Stats: 3,325,484 members, 8,422,273 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:03 AM

Maria100's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaria100's ProfileMaria100's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CrimeRe: Nigerians Smuggling Bags Of Rice From Niger Republic With Motorcycles (Photos) by Maria100(f): 9:51am On Feb 17, 2018
lol.....upon all these, rice is still very costly lol.....
Meanwhile...faecbook group/page for sale...1.430,510 Group Members, 26511 Page Likes....check my profile
CrimeRe: Ritualist Who Pays Boys To Collect Pants Of Virgins Arrested In Anambra. Photos by Maria100(f): 9:46am On Feb 17, 2018
Olalan:
The rate of rituals in nija is so high now, may God save us from the wicked people who are all out to make money by all means.
Amem.........
Meanwhile...faecbook group/page for sale...1.430,510 Group Members, 26511 Page Likes....check my profile
RomanceRe: Ritualist Who Pay Boys To Collect Vergins Pant Arrested. See Photos by Maria100(f): 9:38am On Feb 17, 2018
friendlyadvice:
grin shei na boys pant e dey collect? Cos virgin gals no dey naija again
grin grin grin are you sure Dear? Meanwhile...faecbook group/page for sale...1.430,510 Group Members, 26511 Page Likes....check my profile
RomanceRe: My Mum Must Be Regretting Giving Birth To Me by Maria100(f): 9:27am On Feb 17, 2018
Go Far from your mum and live with another person...in that, you will learn in the hard way....
RomanceRe: My Wife Insecurity Will Soon Destroy Our Marriage by Maria100(f): 9:25am On Feb 17, 2018
okay
CelebritiesRe: I'm A Born Again Christian --omotola Jalade by Maria100(f): 9:19am On Feb 17, 2018
i
CelebritiesRe: Samklef: "I Was Saved From Food Poisoning By God Yesterday" by Maria100(f):
Thank God for his life......Jeeeeez....we don't want to hear any bad news this weekend.....reflecting on how ebony died cry cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Ebuka Hit Internet With Another Dress,This Time As Benin Royal at Black Panther by Maria100(f):
Lol....is that the new trend now.....him coming up with one styled cloth occasionally grin....we love him tho....
CelebritiesRe: Lady Blasts Flavour: "Repent Hell Is Real, Now You Sing Gospel Tomorrow Worldly" by Maria100(f):
she may be right, but i really admire her being vocal about it wink........Meanwhile...faecbook group/page for sale...1.430,510 Group Members, 26511 Page Likes....check my profile

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)