Markenny's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Markenny's Profile › Markenny's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 44 pages)
Lol.no body is taking any kobo 4rom u.reg even wit 0.0naira its not illegal.belive me.mtn wil sent u a password.the pass wil alow u to make a change of ur callerz tunz wen log in.dail 4100 then send and lis ten 2 the voice.log on wit ur passworld to make achange to ur tunz.i have mario,treasur and silent nit.on my.happy dail. |
u can now register mtn calles tunez free of charge by sending reg to 4100 four different music in one. |
I wonder if people de see dis thing we me i see |
@jacob05, i got ur sms ,, your reply befor u will use yahoo msger.you must activate freegate. SETTINGS FOR FREEGATE VIA YOUR FREEDOM, /, / ACTIVATE YOURFREEDOM THEM OPEN FREEGATE CLICK ON PROXY SETTINGS THEN CLICK ON MANUAL FIRST PROXY , ,.,.TYPE IN localhost. SECOND PROXY TYPE IN 8080,. ,.THEN OKAY. MEET ME ON IMMMMM,.,. |
@powerblaz, lol guy u have 2 tel them condition of wat u are givin them,if there accpt, u can proceed.mana inu mana(if u hear but)nara ha ben johnsen.ran more than u can more faster than BEN.lol. |
Lol., wat is happin here!! Who dey abuse person mama 4 here? |
Nairas no dey sleep.(pepe no dey rest) |
Dual Core:no dey delete my post since we get qual rights |
Dual Core by the way while are u deleting my post huh?do u got bouns for doing that? u give me many reasons not to create threads about what i kwn u guys are making thing imposible fo all, ,.,. what is ur ym i want to hava a word with u, ,, ,.if u don't mind |
@Dual Core u beter talk 2 him or else,, ,. |
@hunsule u have to mind ur bizzy.,.,.just mind urself or u will lost ur system,, ,. |
Green guys.wat a green world. |
Yes it use dail up 4 glo.trust me |
@all firephoenix is back.all starcom user,Glo,and rainbonet.u can now browse free.the configuration is unbeliveble.the spee is uncomparable.4 glo it use phoenix dial up 2 connect pc suit wit 0.0naira.Gtunel users u can now convert Gtunnel 2 AUTO, FIRST U HAVE 2 CHANGE THE STANDARD MODE 2 TOR MODE REMBER THAT GTUNNEL RUNS WIT PORT 8081,CHANGE THE PORT TO 8080,THE GLOBAL COMES WIT 127.0.0.1 CHANGE IT 2 LOCALHOST.REMOVE ALL BROWSERS STEP.THE SPEED IS UNCOMPARABLE.SMS 08035588918 IF U A PROBLEM WIT PHOENIX AND GTUNEL SMS ONLY. |
Hmm |
Format ur phone use *#7073# or *#7780# download exovirus stop. |
@soki2ng thats good for u, |
@rich dad check ur mail, |
@soki2ng one way u beg for setting the other way u claim that u have the setting, well i don't have problem with u still , nava send me junks mails, again. |
Dear DynaWeb/freegate users, For nearly seven years, DynaWeb has been providing the best and free Internet anti-censorship service to web surfers all around the world. Our service, as most of you have experienced first-hand, is fast, reliable, secure and easy to use, and it surpasses most commercial providers on the market. We are proud to witness a user base growing larger and larger every day. Our service was originally targeted to users from China,Nigeria,Ghana,a regime with the most advanced Internet censorship that affect most people. However, users from other censorship countries, including Iran, Vietnam and Saudi Arab, have found our service extremely useful to them too. Moreover, many web surfers from non-censorship countries, such as the U.S., are using our service to stay anonymous online. This leads to an explosive growth of the user population. As a grassroots, contributors supported project, we have very limited human, hardware and bandwidth resources. The unexpected expansion of user base is straining our resources, and affecting our quality of service to users in China. Without additional resources, we are facing the painful decision to prioritize our services to users in China, and to cut down or charge for usage from other countries. We need your help. We hope to help global users to surf the net safely and securely, without the fear of being monitored or traced. To achieve this with an ever-growing user base, we need to seek additional funding. If you find our service useful, please think if you can find any funding sources for us, such as a non-profit organization, a corporation, or a foundation. Meanwhile, we are targeting at releasing a fee based version freegate on January 1, 2009. If you are interested in using the fee based service, you can sign up here to receive a 20% discount if the purchase is made within 2 weeks of the release. If you have any suggestion regarding funding the project, please email fund@dit-inc.us December 8th, 2008 Sign up for a 20% discount Email Address Name Afghanistan Algeria Argentina Asia/Pacific Region Australia Azerbaijan Bahrain Belgium Benin Brazil Brunei Darussalam Canada Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Cote D'Ivoire Cuba Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Estonia Ethiopia France Germany Ghana Great Britain (UK) Greece Hong Kong India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Japan Jordan Kenya Korea, Republic of Kuwait Lebanon Libya Macau Malaysia Maldives Malta Mexico Morocco Myanmar Netherlands Nigeria Norway Oman Pakistan Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russian Federation Saudi Arabia Serbia Singapore South Africa Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Thailand Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Uganda United Arab Emirates United States Uzbekistan Viet Nam Yemen Other Courty/Area less than 1 month 1-3 month 4-12 month more than one year How long have you been using freegate? |
dont post the tricks here, |
@toluxa1 i mean 102 narialanders , lol check ur mail. |
what is ur mail? |
Date: Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:13:18 -0800 From: soki2ng@yahoo.com Subject: Guy, Help your man out, To: yinraph@yahoo.com CC: namzynau@yahoo.com; emmy4hotluv2005@hotmail.com You have been talkin about mtn on freedom, and also zain new ip mms or wap, I have tried to reach u on your YIM no way. thats why i'm mailing you, I need the mtn on freedom badly, please i'll be expecting ur reply, just imgaine, |
skiduski (m) Maryland,Ikeja Posts: 40 Offline Offline Re: Research & "FBT" Thread « #3126 on: Today at 12:09:10 AM » @namzy u try oooo, u wey i beg tire even send u mail and u no reply come dey say people dey call u names. na research carry me go naija.lefora where i see ur post come put am here and till this very moment i never see anything from u, but sha nothing spoil am now browsing both on phone and pc thanx to guys with big hearts here. @Markeny thanx a million, i got ur mail and i really appreciate ur efforts, may God bless u real good @yinraph nice chatting with u on yim, thanx for attending to me even though it is late in the night, u too much joo, thats the promble with some guy here, i spent all day sending new settings for zain and mtn to 102 members of nairaland only one person to reply.well, thats , okay mba si na ozu ozo ga awu. @skiduki.there is one secrite i left about freegate.after connection open ure freegate, proxysettings 1st proxy type in, localhost second proxy 8080.then change only ur trading plattform and yasmger. @ GTUNNEL the same, |
4 mtn Download GTUNNEL OR GPASS.sms me 4 the settings |
Guys if u are havin problem connectin wit ur zain wap,IM ME |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 44 pages)