Stats: 3,331,275 members, 8,449,513 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:23 PM

Markenny's Posts

Nairaland ForumMarkenny's ProfileMarkenny's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 44 pages)

PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 5:46pm On May 29, 2008
more
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 5:44pm On May 29, 2008
i think matris font is the best font

more
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 12:12pm On May 29, 2008
okay .but there are good ones and superb fonts,.
as for the screen shot i got no time for it now
maybe 4hours form now.
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 11:31am On May 29, 2008
those sis are rough files

azeez1425:
@Dual
thanx 4 d fonts. It workd fine 4 me but can d size be increased?
less sizes
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 11:16am On May 29, 2008
modern.gdr
Sweet font.gdr

VINQUE.GDR
Font_Ms_Sans.si
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 11:11am On May 29, 2008
xmass.gdr
Browsereur.gdr
Ceurope.gdr
Font.gdr
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 10:51am On May 29, 2008
matrix font.
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 10:46am On May 29, 2008
Dual Core:
No wahala, na school assignments dey tie me down.
make i help?

it like it dont finsh for ur hand.
RomanceRe: If A Lady Slaps You What Will You Do by Markenny(m): 4:12pm On May 27, 2008
@kokocious what if u love her more than she loves u?
will u still gonna make her cry?
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 3:59pm On May 27, 2008
Dual Core:
thanks. . .
coming soon bro grin
u are welcome
RomanceRe: If A Lady Slaps You What Will You Do by Markenny(m): 3:53pm On May 27, 2008
thats the way of love,dont say a word,.
she will,.,.,.,.,.,., undecided
RomanceRe: When U Are Lonely. by Markenny(op): 3:48pm On May 27, 2008
Easybaby:
your number was switched off huh embarassed sad angry
, lol it not off,

@frank,.,.,. well figured out my babe left me,.
RomanceRe: When U Are Lonely. by Markenny(op): 1:48pm On May 27, 2008
hmmm angry
RomanceWhen U Are Lonely. by Markenny(op): 1:35pm On May 27, 2008
when you are lonely dial 080,if u miss me add 355,
if u want a smile add 88,if u need loveing add 918,
for u to hear my kool voice press send and u will hear me say,
HELLO GIRL I LOVE U.
PhonesRe: **mobile Fonts** by Markenny(m): 7:02pm On May 26, 2008
font removal
PhonesRe: Hard Disk Not Found Plz Help by Markenny(op): 5:20pm On May 26, 2008
dragnet:
Mcenny, and u culdnt tell us !! . . . .didnt I tel u to rip it earlier tongue
as in how?
PhonesRe: To Honsule : by Markenny(m): 4:43pm On May 26, 2008
ComputersRe: Hard Disk Not Found. Please Help by Markenny(op): 4:20pm On May 26, 2008
thanx, ,.,., but no thanx
PhonesRe: Hard Disk Not Found Plz Help by Markenny(op): 4:18pm On May 26, 2008
sect:
Mark are the computer repairers in your area on strike?
yes there.
i beg for help this what i got,
i have done it as smiple as ABC
remove the hard disk and put it back.that what i did

@hosibone guy how far?
wetin day?
PhonesRe: Hard Disk Not Found Plz Help by Markenny(op): 11:15am On May 26, 2008
I POSTED IT THERE, GUYS NO RESPOND
LOL IAM DYING NO IDEALS?
PhonesRe: Hard Disk Not Found Plz Help by Markenny(op): 10:58am On May 26, 2008
i really need help,.guys dont mind where i posted the thread.
i posted it about five place.so if have any idael tell me plz.
PhonesHard Disk Not Found Plz Help by Markenny(op): 10:38am On May 26, 2008
just this morning i turn on my laptop and
it show me an error messge.NO HARD DISK Found IN UR SYSTEM
REPLACE AND PRESS ANY KEY TO CONTEINUN.,i try to formate
but no luck,it still says no disk find make sure ur hard disk is power on,or install properly,.

plz somebody help me, cos no bussiness today without my laptop i really need help here.
ComputersHard Disk Not Found. Please Help by Markenny(op): 10:25am On May 26, 2008
just this morning  i turn on my laptop and
it show me an error messge.NO HARD DISK Found IN UR SYSTEM
REPLACE AND PRESS ANY KEY TO CONTEINUN.,i try to formate
but no luck,it still says no disk find make sure your hard disk is power on,or install properly,.

plz some help me because no bussines today without my pc i really need help here.
PhonesRe: Denis! Denis!, Help Me Too by Markenny(m): 12:04pm On May 21, 2008
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by Markenny(m): 4:23pm On May 20, 2008
kabukabu
PhonesRe: Ur paddy by Markenny(m): 4:06pm On May 20, 2008
hmmmmmmm
PhonesRe: Scams! Must See! Help Pls by Markenny(m): 3:39pm On May 20, 2008
so una advsi be say make i go pay 5tun?
no wahalla.
what of GLO any idael?
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by Markenny(m): 12:39pm On May 20, 2008
importer
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by Markenny(m): 12:38pm On May 20, 2008
madam ok , ,., does it mean u have leave it for me?
thanx alot
PhonesRe: Ur paddy by Markenny(m): 12:36pm On May 20, 2008
about 3g network iam do some reasearch on it
so i need lil help.and also i want to config my blackberry but i cant if u can give me some hand

that is the born of contaction.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 44 pages)