Stats: 3,152,207 members, 7,815,213 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:06 AM

Mastino's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mastino's Profile / Mastino's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With 1 Million Naira? by Mastino(m): 11:24pm On Jan 14, 2018
sircrabo:

What will you like to know? I will answer any of your question

Can we chat privately?
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With 1 Million Naira? by Mastino(m): 12:21am On Jan 11, 2018
sircrabo:

A lot.

If you open a saloon without knowledge in hair dressing, what happens if all your sales girls leave in a single day? I won't advice you to invest in Agric when it's not your field. I will advice you build a business around
your passion Or field of study. When money doesn't come as expected, your passion will keep the business running.

You can approach any successful business person you know in your chosen field and do 3 month internship so you can learn the trade well. 1M is a lot of money for a wise cat.

I started my e-commerce business with N0.00. My first profit was 18,000 which I reinvested. I started selling only power banks I got on credit. I later started importing mobile and fashion accessories and selling online. My passion for the business kept me going. I grew the business till the point I shared 200K amongst family members 2017 xmas. I'm two years in the business now earning nothing less than 250K/month

You know what? I still haven't got up to 1m capital, now imagine what you can do with such money.

Can we discuss on your ecommerce business? Am intrested in it
Religion / Re: Imagine If Blood Money Was Real by Mastino(m): 5:27am On Oct 23, 2016
CONTINUATION

How To Find Out If Blood Money Is Real?

Disclaimer: The information am about to share is already available everywere and its
Extremely Immorall and Highly Dangerous. That is to Say "i will not be held responsible if anything
befalls you, Thank You...."

OPTION 1: Through the internet, (Highly Recommend and Partially Safe)
But still my guy, be careful.

Wait, You don't believe me?

Start with this search phrase "how to do blood money" and see the millions of result Google
has to offer please ooo, only try this for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSE i will not be held responsible if
person go loose guard you.

TIP 1: In every lies there is an atom of truth, so open your mind and enjoy reading,
there are enough information and testimonies online to bright you to the Light.

TIP 2: Focus mainly on testimonial and confessions, not on all those well designed site.
because it not hard to Setup a website, paste cooked stories and scam the goats looking to
make money with somebodies blood...

OPTION 2: Through the Real Word, (Not Recommended atall)
so be careful and don't put yourself in Arms Way.

Once More be very very Carefull my Guy.

There are Two ways you can approach this from the real world.

1 - Buy a Confession Tape: You can get it from many churches library, so go educate yourself
from the people that has more personal spiritual encounters.

If you still need proof find their contact put them on call pay for there time to show you some proof
of their claim and them go carry you go Babalawo shrine then you can proceed from there.

2 - Contact and Herbalist: Luckily If you are in Lagos its not hard to find one, just board any danfo
and observe the flyers inside the bus, you will see advert banner promising promotion in work,
green card visa, married, wealth e.t.c then proceed from there.

TIP 1: 95% of those guys are scammers but with the right funds and correct movement
you go find one legit baba.

TIP 2: No still try em if you like your self, the internet option is more than enough to make
you see things differently.

So Mr. OP I chose to believe that you have funds to transport or hire private transport to carry
you around unfamiliar area because if you no get money no even step out of your door.. In-fact if you
don't have more than 1 Million Naira in your account no even try say you wan go find out.

Because, e clear say you never Hustle reach anywhere to make sure a bold statement, nobody go even
reason your matter because you never chop bellyful finish self, so Respect your-self.... CHIKEHNA?...

Now make i Burst Your Head OP, You don't know me and i don't Know you. I Don't even plan
to Know you or Else we ware destined to meet, so dont take my below statement too serious or personal.

I Made my first Million Naira when i was Age 22 and i Hustle my 1st Earn-able Income through Kpom Kpom..
(i.e brick layer work) if you don't know what it means. So to some extent i believe say i don see things pass you

MY small ADVICE TO OUR LAZY ASS YOUTHS OUT THERE BOTH BOIZ AND GIRLS

To those wey dy reason "Blood Money" YES its real, but believe you me, 90% of people that partake in
it don't leave to tell the stories.

The 5% that the God touches to confess and create awareness, to educate his people that its all vanity
might still be hunter by their crimes committed

While the remaining 5% is still flexing their money but Nemesis or Karma will still catch up with them, eventually.

Believe You Me my Broda, you cannot kill a soul and Go scoot free, if the Law of the land no purnish you,
God go Punish you the only difference be say God own fit tey small. And you Go Die trowey for nothing.

IF BLOOD MONEY WAS EASY AND HAS NO REPERCUSSION
- OBJ For no need to Get poultry farm and other booming business
- Dangote for no need to dominate our production sector with his companies
- The man wey invent Okin Soap for no need em for no need to think.
- Internet for no Exist.
- In-fact Civilization for no even reach make we just dy zuzu up and down.

So my People Hard Work Pays Better than Blood Money.. What Rubbish, imagine slicing another mans
stomach open just for naira to dy come out every day. The same naira wey your papa sidon for person
office to use take train you go school, na you wan go Cut Persin belle open ehhh...

The day you go try em ehhhh, the kind Thunder wey go strike you? Dey do Pressup From Today grin grin grin grin grin

So my People, this na real matters ooo.. Go and hustle with sense and make your money,
My apologies for the Long Write up. Surely "Everthing That Has A Beginning Must Come To An End"
even my own opinion must end.

A LONG WRITE UP is ENOUGH FOR THE WISE (This one no be word again oo).

Religion / Re: Imagine If Blood Money Was Real by Mastino(m): 5:24am On Oct 23, 2016
NOTICE: This post is Quite Long, if you don't Have 20 Mins of your Time To Read it
With an Open Mind, Please move Along

CHAIIIII E pain me say i no see this thread when e dy hot, and i know this might
be a dead thread but still, this topic no fit die So no use to open new thread again,
i will just flow with this one.

And just drop my humble opinion and hope that the wise ones finds some Wisdom in it
(that is to say: "i no be me wise pass but i dy try when it comes to sense, logic and reasoning"wink

But finally finally sha, i just cant help but reply to this thread, as i stumble upon it
from my guy, babe phone. i had to shoot up my lappy and reply to this thread at 1:01 AM

No be jokes ooo, na real matters because i had to drop my opinion as i see so many
fallacy and funny comments regarding a deadly matter such as "Rituals And Blood Money"

I was just SMH and LMAO as i was glancing through comments and am not ready to
start quoting any comments (because na stress to me and bleeping waste of time).

Now, back to the matter at hand and the OP of this thread (and by OP i mean "Original Poster" aka Thread starter)
this reply is dedicated to you and i hope this meets you well.

At OP Am not here to insult you nor to receive insult from you, i just need
to convince you that "Blood Money" is indeed real and not some cooked up shit.
And believe you me, i can pass my points to you without insulting you or trying to
type some phonetic words to confuse you or sound smarter than you (vis-A-Vis).

All i ask for, is 10 Mins of your time to read my Unbiased Opinion and reason with me, forget
all the sense or logic you think you have. Because na from one person you learn em from
or you read about it to educated yourself (What you think you know, is or was written by
another man - so in a way na borrowed knowledge you get)
- N0:1 wink

Don't be too confident in yourself when arguing a deadly matter such as this, and always
remember where your sence stop na there another man own start and before you reason
something person don reason em already.

OP That was for you personally, now back to the "Tori At Hand"
Imagine if blood money was real
Your first line is contradicting your claim, first first.. You are still in the realm of "IMAGINATION"
but still you went ahead to defend the claim "Blood Money is Not Real",

My guy whats your problem? ehhh?.. you for chop Hot knock Assuming you sidon near me
What have you done on your part to support or refute such claims? Have you been to
babalawo shrine b4? or you will say that one does not exist too? (Actually i need your ans on this)
And the same that you ask for prove that its exist, i can also ask you to provide prove that it does
not exist. But make we no even go there;

That aside and Moving on, have you heard this word "Who no Go, No Go Know" or
you think say na foolish men or faint Hearted men Coin Em ? No only the strongest of
the strongest Men go clear you that word and still defend it.. - NO:2 smiley

You said and i Quote
Only poor ignorant people waste their time with such fables
My guy
no vex make i Restructure that statement for you, "Only the Lazy people waste their time with such fables".
Define Poor and Define Ignorance, because i fit beat my chest and Match ground Tell you say I
No Poor and i no Be Ignoramus.

I might be poor and ignorant before, but have i spent a great deal of my Life time learning and risking
some shit to get Paid, what i don't know now is only a matter of time before i acquired that knowledge.
But still i stand and chose to believe that "Blood Money is Real" i do not need to partake in it
before i know its real.

DISCLAIMER: I NO BE RITUALIST OOO, I JUST BE 1 SHARP GUY WITH SOUND REASONING

Now for any smart person reading this, i expect only one question from you and the is

"Bross oo, why you talk say blood money is real and you no be ritualist"...

Well, na now we land and na here the real argument starts. (And remember op, am not here to make
you believe that its real, i just wan convince you, say na real shit but in a very educative way)

If You are a christian, you should pay attention please this is not only for the OP
this topic is bigger and dipper than He can Ever Phantom.

Now, am not and active christian nor read the bible that much but the fact is i am a
Christian, but through my years of growing up and many many Sunday school service,
some verses of the bible has Stuck to my Brain.

And For the topic in question, Please my Christian people allow me to Root one verse from the
bible. Hosea 4:6 - My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge, abeg go and
read the rest, i am not a pastor grin grin tongue tongue

Mind you, you are free to read any meaning to this. E na consyn me, but my simple take
is, "Many christian has passed away, because they fail to Actually believe that something greater
and very powerful than them Exist and they went to challenge it Head-To-Head without
properly preparing for it."

My Brothers and Sisters, i stand to tell you that some Christians don't believe that Witches
and wizards Exist and they will start opening their mouth to Castigate about and challenging
some strong witches around their hood, without fasting or solid prayer first.

If, you dy try em before you better stop it, and go and learn how to handle or tackle winches
when them show for your domot, because them must surely come and tempt you.

Devil no be fiction and he was casted down from Heaven to Earth (i believe). Abi una think
say na Pluto or Jupiter them cast em Go. For the Guy-man to challenge God, you no believe say
him Get Power? Or you think say na Bloody Ju before him go challenge God Almighty.

Well that aside for the Christians to Debate On, wetin me go clear you be say even for bible JOB
[/b]has felt the wrath of Devil and it was Approved by Baba God Himself. So all e Christians trend
carefully please, make you no rush go Grave before your time God loves you but Acquire Simple
knowledge First, ThankYou.

Now back to you [b]O.P
Please Acquire knowledge first before you lay claims of something you cannot
even begin to Phantom. And I Will Show You 2 Ways To Actually Go And Find Out if it Exist or Not,
One may put you in Arms way if you try it, but at-least you go prove to me with facts that it does
not Exist,.. But i can assure you both ways will shake your Heart and give you sleepless Night, if you
are faint hearted...

But before i show you the way, i still get some Points to lash out with you, Just hold for 10 more Minutes

Please OP I have 1 Question for you: "If Experience is the Best Teacher"?, Who is the Best Student?
(i need your personal answer to that question). But i will still go ahead to clear you my ans.

The Best Students are those that Listen to the Teacher(Experience Teller), and learn a lesson or two about Experience
and also trend carefully and listen to the advice given to you. You still have to filter, understand and interpret
Information, na the only thing way go make you Live Long wink.

Because you fit go try to gain experience and you go Die put for the matter, because Oil (aka blessing, favour e.t.c)
no dey your head grin. Lets take for Example;

OP I read this thread with its reply and stop at page two, because ehh i no fit take some
nonsense replies again but one funny reply from someones about "Hiv and Virgins" in SA

And you guys were arguing that you should infect your slf with hiv and look for virgins to test
it,.. Mennn i LMAO Tire, when i read it because to me its quite foolish to suggest that option.

Do you know what a wise man in a Develop country will do?.. E.g He will Get warrant, funds or permission
from their Government. Pay a stupid kidnapper in any underdeveloped country to kidnap 2 individuals,
1 Sexy Virgin and 1 Oteh Guy. The oteh guy will be injected with anesthesia when the guy sleep, them inject
em with HIV virus carry them travel out. Brainwash The 2 of them by giving soft life and some cock and bull stories

After, the HIV don mature for the Guy body, na mating remain and e no hard to pull em off without
violence. When them mate, if the guy HIV Disappear. Guess what? that country don hammer
because them go turn em to Black Market Product, and make their money back in 100 Folds over.

If E no work them cut their loses and move on. What have they learnt, in the process? the answer is
quite simple "Knowledge" of if it works or not. But human being as the Higher animal that we are na,
some people will keep raping virgins to save thier Dirty Souls while ending another soul embarassed embarassed embarassed.

That was just a silly example oo, i sure say some Geniuses will come up with some better ideas.

Such is Life My Brother, OP. Shit happens but who are we to Judge?.. No vex say i they
type too much, but i want you to reason with me small hence the many many typing tongue tongue tongue.

Back To The O.P: What Am try to say is Acquire knowledge before you stand your ground
firmly, There are millions of things that Exist that you will not believe just because you have not
seen it. And if you see them, you might not live to tell the Tales.

Thomas Edison "Imagined" Light bulb, Fail 999 Times in testing his theory But guess what
He Invented the Bulb finally. I just dy imagine say you and Thomas be Guys that Year (1879).
With this kind of your Thinking ehh, you for just kill that Guy man dream there and then.
(guy na just example oo, no go too reason em) grin grin grin.

OP: Finally Finally eh, all Talk and no Action make Jack an Empty barrel. But i believe say
you get sense small sha wink. Now Make i Show you 2 ways to find out if Blood Money is real,.
For Safety purpose use The no1 Option. And Only attempt any of the 2 for Inquiry and Knowledge
Purpose..... SO BE WARNED

CHECK THE NEXT POST FOR CONTINUATION grin grin grin
Education / Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Mastino(m): 7:33pm On Sep 08, 2013
charliejose: ahaa!...,I tot u bought 2,I told u it was 2 we wuld be needin nah...even a guy asked me at ur present remember?...so sowie oOooo.nd I ve not printed it out yet.probably 2morro

No P.Man i don already get the 2nd. I even use the
oppurtunity port to V.I for dat other stuff....
Nd Y yu neva print yur own since??
##Yu dey On 2go??##...
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 1:07pm On Sep 08, 2013
Akhigbode01: on behalf of the Entire Department of Economics and Statistics, University of Benin, I congratulate you All on the success of Your Admission.

Are yu a Student or a Fresher Lik We...?
##NdThanksB.T.W##
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 1:02pm On Sep 08, 2013
sylvalord:
i printed mine using fire-fox, so i don't think dat is the problem

Point Noted....
Mak She try em 1st............
Education / Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Mastino(m): 12:06pm On Sep 08, 2013
charliejose: charliejose

Nigger Wad Up.. how yur side.....

##nawa 4 yu, yu knw say yu let mi go Jamb office 2ce baa,
yu suppose let mi kwn say na two jamb card mi need
na... well no qualms sha##
Yu don print dem ur stuff ehh??...

##HappySundayToYall##
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 11:56am On Sep 08, 2013
Nekkie27: PLEAAASSEE! Has any body printed admission letter oh...tried printin my own today buh twas nt comin up.....z it dat its not ready or what?

Hav yu printed Yours??.. If yes Ignore, If not.........
Seems lik yu ar using Fire-Fox browser
Just Switch To Opera, or Chrome nd print..
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 3:22pm On Sep 07, 2013
Daclimax: Good Afternoon Everyone... Wetin do freeman na?

Hand Ache.., i think...?? heheheh
buh no cause for alarm.. Nofin serious wey
##Our Abled Paracetamol No Fit Handle##..

As for Freeman, Get well soon
##enuf peeps still need yu here##
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 3:16pm On Sep 07, 2013
Ken excel: Dis whole scenerio don dy make me dy perplex oo..jst heard frm a Dean of student affair dat d result in jamb site is nthin to go by, and he said we shuld all keep our fingers crossed...dat uniben is avin a big clash wif jamb dats why d result av nt yet been published.......Dunno wat to do and say again ooooo

The Dean Dey JOKE BAAA...
If yu see em again,
##tell em say mak him no dey play rough play##

Guy hw far jare.. i dey see yur handy work ohhhh...
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 2:00pm On Sep 06, 2013
masterpein: Afa mastino u dn print doz stuff?

Naa Na 2day Tins..
Hw far yu naaa
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 1:17pm On Sep 06, 2013
jazinogold: Viewing this topic: akpan
aniefiok(m), Mehlena(f),
badbull92(m), Eng. Tino(m), Ghyft
(f), drake49, Mastino(m), ditrix
(m), Dannyxy(m), Yesse(m),
Beezally(f), Maxwell96(m),
jazinogold(m), Riley_Freeman(m),
Fairfax(f), p2flexx(m),
Profemmy001(m), Monsieursuave
(m), Blexysexy(f) and 8 guest(s)
una gud afternoon o...

BABA Afternoon, werin dey sup..
how yur side..
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 3:49pm On Sep 05, 2013
charliejose: hey mastino...remember me?

abahhh why not naa..
The unilag dude i meet at jamb office,
No mind mi joor, am quite busy now
i go still port enter yur thread come hail
una small
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 11:31am On Sep 05, 2013
Adex097:
Ojora road off alexander road ikoyi...your chauffeur should know those places grin.

**Clears Throat**
xo yu wan show say yu sabi lagos pass mi baa
**frowns**
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 11:27am On Sep 05, 2013
Doc_Miss: do u know the street ? If u do...pls Let me know

Naa i dnt ohhh (ikoyi get strts slf??)..
Buh its quite easy to locate.. wan yur bus drops yu
at ikoyi.. Jst tell the nxt bus/cab yu ar going to jamb office,
they will drop along the road..
just walk straight down, yu will see dier office..
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 10:15am On Sep 05, 2013
Adex097:
Ma guy, me dey prepare 2go jamb office ikoyi o...na only one E-facility card me get..
hehehehehe, e bi lik say we go meet 4 dere today bi dat
you don baff slf??.. ##buh mi wan 1st enter V.I Shaaa##
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 10:10am On Sep 05, 2013
masterpein: Afa Adex,mastino 0mo that letter i nr knw weda i fit print am nw o

Guy you don buy the card??.. if you have folow this link
Result Slip Printing = http://jamb.org.ng/postregistrationefacility/ValidatePIN.aspx?id=15_02
Admission Letter Printing = http://jamb.org.ng/postregistrationefacility/ValidatePIN.aspx?id=15_03
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 10:05am On Sep 05, 2013
Metaphycist:
Do all u cn,d worst dat cn happen z dat ur clearance
wil be delayed.
Ohhh i hear, I'mean wats the worst that could happen na..
##I ready to enter hole jst to clear the isshh#
Although i do have Affidavit of Correction Of D.O.B..
Menn will this one bi enough or mi need go my Pri.Sch
go collect some sort of Mistake latter from them.
#DamnIt## **So much Running Tru ma head now**..

Mak i go baff jare, i still get jamb office to Visit.
**Frowns** Infact why nobody made mention of buying
two Jamb Cards for ADMISSION LARA PRINTING ND ORIGINAL
RESULT SLIP PRINTING.. ## angry angry angry angry angry##

WELL FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT ARE YET TO PRINT BOTH
YOU WILL NEED TO PURCHASE TWO JAMB E-FACILITY CARD
1K EACH = 2K BOTH + Yur T.fair nd Gala + Lacasara money
= 3k+ Expenses. (i wonder who fit do without Gala+Laca)
Inside Traffic Jamb..

##At-least make i save una the stress of going to
thier creepy office twice nd headache of traffic
jamb + Noisy Conductor nd Annoying passengers##
i.e if you live in Lagos ohhhh grin grin

##NoTyme## Una Good Morning B.T.W
Am off...............................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
ADEX MI SIGHT YU OHH (ON HD) wink wink wink wink
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 8:58am On Sep 05, 2013
BlessedFellow:

Discrepancy in the DOB on JAMB results was not much of an issue last year, clearance officers overlooked it. Discrepancy in DOB on WAEC certificate was a very critical case!

Chiooo CRITICAL??..
how critical na..??, cuz deres a big mistake on D.O.B
on my W.A.E.C vs Birth Cert..

By A very large margain of 2 years by YEAR..
nd 2 days By DAY..
##DamnItAmInSoup##.

how i wan tak solve this kind ish naaa..
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 8:10am On Sep 05, 2013
Beezally: U guys are siriously scaring me on this dob stuff .there is a. Mistake on the dob on my waec so ℓ̊ cant swear an affidavit but that was what last yrs aspirants did na
Mestpyist (ℓ̊ can't spell d name )
PlZzz answer mee ooooooo are u on 2go

##Seconded##
Nid ans on this too..
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 10:08am On Sep 04, 2013
MrRomantic1:
hmmm lazy stud lipsrsealed
Say Wha?? angry

Adex097:
I can't rep class o..biko Lol...sort assignment??
No lele, na me and you go dey visit Mr calculus....
the guy na mathemagician grin
Say werin happen, we neva give you the post your legs
don dey shake... If we give yu nkon, werin go happen to
you den??.. ##BuhYuMustCollectEmByFireByForce## grin grin
AND MI MUST SEE TO IT....
BTW Na who bi Mr.Calculus??.. Mathemagician?? Certified by who
Never heard off him, sofar him go sort em ##NoP Then##

Mennn am even on my way to jamb office self...
##NoTymeOhh##

AND GOOD MORNING TO Y'ALLL
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 12:09am On Sep 04, 2013
Riley_Freeman:

I just give am my like make e no be like sey
you just waste your time undecided
bro...no vex abeg..na the same comedy ministry
we dey ..#cheers grin
Heheheheh no bi ma handy work ohhh
na frm one of him thread (Incredible.me)
na em i copy paste em..
##His Thread Got mi LMAO##
I dey tell ya, he made my nite grin grin
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 11:49pm On Sep 03, 2013
Riley_Freeman:
lol...e reach to ask grin
Mr.Riley_Freeman My Guy, if you cnt to dey type
Like your Previous Post.. Na page 2000 this thread wink
go end be that ohh..
Buh 1 Question Lik how many hours e take you type
you last Epistle
##More Grace To Your Fingers Sha##

karenkinky:
Lol. Just saying. I know I would be cheesy
Now Thats the Spirit smiley smiley
Just Incase you Get Nervous Too Much
You can always ask Mr.Adex for his Cuban Coffee
##And It Always Works## grin grin
Just Relax

Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 11:35pm On Sep 03, 2013
Incredible.me:

DO NOT IGNORE. Follow this link an win instant
15$ an many more. http://MegaStoon.Com/?share=18271
Guy Try Comedy naa, free this online ish ##YouKnowIKnowSayNaBullShit##

I was driving in my car yesterday. I saw a beautiful
lady walking under d hot sun nd tot it wise 2 give her
a lift.
Me: sup gal
lady: yes ke, r u go my way
me: uhm (suprised at her grammer)
lady: mugu spoke wat u want to spoke or else i went.

Omo i 5nd my levels sharperly.

How You See Dis One ##NaYourCallingOhh##

Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 10:50pm On Sep 03, 2013
karenkinky:
She just got admitted some minutes ago and she checked
last at noon. I guess Jamb is still uploading. All my
friends hv bn admitted. Remaining me. #FingersCrossed.
Wetin you dey cross finger For>
You Are Admitted Already wink smiley

Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 10:39pm On Sep 03, 2013
abdulwizzy:
Congratulations Musa Abdulhameed Prince !!!
You Have Been Offered Admission for a 4- Year FIRST
DEGREE Programme into UNIVERSITY OF BENIN , BENIN CITY .
Course STATISTICS in the Faculty of SCIENCES.
CONGRATS NIGGER WC ON-BOARD.

Adex097:
you are right bro....just keep your fingers crossed .
I'm sure my course is eco-stats not statistics....if
at all uniben wants to change our course, we can't be
sent to another faculty ...that's not possible.
Change Kwa??, meennn mak em no try em ohh, me wey dey
find way to delete Statistics Comot 4rm Eco-Stat...
Now them wan change to pure stats STATISTICS
##Shey dem wan kill mi ni##

Adex097:
You failed it OooO.... Its
ADE = Adele grin
By the way, me can't be the class rep o...I've seen
pple wey get higher scores like 62,61
Adele??.. Werin you smoke ni?, Cuban Coffee LEAF??
As For Class REP, You Must Be ohh ##ByForceByFire##
Bcux

ADEX = CLASS REP = SORT MY ASSIGNMENT (especially the Stats Part)
Education / Re: [URGENT] Help!!!.. Jamb Palava, Am So So Lost.. by Mastino(m): 2:19pm On Sep 03, 2013
leunamme93:
You are making the greatest mistake by deciding not to write the xam. Now I imagine, what if you channel your anger to the exam by doing your possible best in the exam knowing fully well you travelled from lagos - benue just for exam, that should just be enough reason for you to drive yourself in the right tune, go in there and write the exam. Knowing fully well you'll come out successful. You never know this year is the year God has destined you for that admission of yours and the devil only wants to use this as a strategy to sway and rob you of your admission.
My friend the ball(admission) is in your court. Don't let it go because of "DISTANCE"

Hey Thanks Sir, you've probably forgotten about this post
Buh Still I just Have to say this....
Well i took your advice, and travel to Markurdi
Wrote The F-ing JAMB = Cleared It
Went For Post-Ume = Killed It
Waited For Admission = Admitted. grin grin

Into One of the Best Sch In 9JA
Thanks Man.......
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 1:59pm On Sep 03, 2013
Ghyft:
is dat a format or do we ave to write dat words for words?
Me = Word For Word.. ##werin i wan edit em 4##
seems perfect and clear enough..
**Were my pen nd Paper**
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 1:45pm On Sep 03, 2013
phshawdy:
Re u on whatsapp? If yes, drop your number so I can send
you a picture of the acceptance letter. As for the passport
thingy, don't worry you'd find out pretty soon where they
all wentwinkand yeah I'm a student. I rep pet.enineering!smiley
Roger Ya
And Yep am on watsapp. Will inbox you my number Cux
**Looks Left, Looks Right** ##Mi no Trust Some Peeps Nairaland## grin grin
##Thanks Tho## Sent You A Request Already.

Romanticboy1:
b4? ;DM sure de go make u class rep!wats ur real name? cheesy
+1 For ADEX = CLASS REP
##AfterAll Na Him Scores High Pass 4 Eco-stats## grin grin
His Name Would probably be (Taken From ADEX)
ADE = adewale
ADE = Adebayo
ADE = Ade
ADE = Adeoye
ADE = Adetunde
ADE = Adekunle
ADE = AdeYomi
ADE = AdeBassy grin grin
##If i hear say i no get em##

Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 1:15pm On Sep 03, 2013
Adex097:
I've seen 58 aggr8 _ eco-stats.
Ohhh, i will edit my post then

Adex097:
Lol...I'm sure he didn't remember, he's a very busy man
About the E-facility card, I bought mine before the
post-ume @jamb office ikoyi For
#1,000.00 (no hidden charges)
B4 post-ume, obobs you get faith ohh grin
Buh menn ikoyi far from my end, well me go try go there
this weekend or nextweek..
Xo hav you printed out your Admin Latter??
If xo, On wich of thier site then??..
Education / Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mastino(m): 12:33pm On Sep 03, 2013
phshawdy:
The acceptance letter is a formal letter addressed to the
registrar, university of Benin stating that you accept
their offer of admission. For the passport photograph, I
made fourty copies during my clearance and I'm left with
just eight! Goodlucksmiley
Ehhhhhhh 8 copies Inside 40 Chaii
##Who nd who (or what) dey chop passport##..

As for the Acceptance Letter, you fit drop Bullet Point Tips
or Better Still **whispers** I fit Spy Your Own
##Cuz mi Dey Carry Last 4 all those kind tins##

I take it you a Student Already, Yea??

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 135