Stats: 3,331,258 members, 8,449,455 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:23 PM

Matrix137's Posts

Nairaland ForumMatrix137's ProfileMatrix137's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 30 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Main Difference by Matrix137(m): 3:08pm On Oct 15, 2024
Hey Stargirl2011

It's been a long while smiley

Hope you good?
RomanceRe: I Am Broke But Identity As Transrich by Matrix137(op): 7:59am On Oct 02, 2024
Nonexisting1:
If I owe you money, sorry I now identify as a creditor so na you dey owe me. You're now the debtor.
lol wahala no dey finish grin grin
RomanceRe: I Am Broke But Identity As Transrich by Matrix137(op): 1:16pm On Oct 01, 2024
Johnson225:
lol. @Op. i saw what you did there grin cheesy
lgbtqsjgz in the mud
You know the koko grin
RomanceRe: I Am Broke But Identity As Transrich by Matrix137(op): 8:13am On Oct 01, 2024
shocked shocked
RomanceRe: I Am Broke But Identity As Transrich by Matrix137(op): 11:12pm On Sep 30, 2024
ItisWell22:
Good luck. smiley
Thank you grin grin
RomanceI Am Broke But Identity As Transrich by Matrix137(op): 10:41pm On Sep 30, 2024
Currently broke with only 2k in my account but i have identified as rich (Transrich) Richer than Elon Musk. I dey go price private jet tomorrow. Wish me luck guys. Make we craze together grin grin
BusinessRe: Ex-Konga CEO, Nick Imudia Reportedly Commits Suicide by Matrix137(m): 11:30am On Jun 27, 2024
Damn cry
PoliticsRe: How Do You Feel Today About This Question APC Asked In 2015? - Pic by Matrix137(m): 11:26am On Jun 27, 2024
Scammed us three good times and the fourth is loading haha
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Governors Sanwo-Olu And Alex Otti At Davido's Wedding by Matrix137(m): 11:25am On Jun 27, 2024
Na wa
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Euro 2024 Round Of 16 Fixtures - Who Wins the Cup? by Matrix137(m): 11:23am On Jun 27, 2024
Euro is not world cup so win or lose the fraud adds nothing to his status.
RomanceRe: I Need A Loan Please. 10k To Payback 12k In 7days by Matrix137(m): 6:50pm On Jun 26, 2024
Johnson225:
Dont derail my thread please
Okay sorry
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya's President Withdraws Tax Plan After Deadly Protest by Matrix137(m): 6:36pm On Jun 26, 2024
Needless loss of lives
RomanceRe: This Particular Addiction Will Destabilise Your Life... by Matrix137(m): 3:42pm On Jun 26, 2024
cry
RomanceRe: Davido Is A Simp! by Matrix137(m): 3:42pm On Jun 26, 2024
Wahala
RomanceRe: What Can 3000 Do For You At The Moment by Matrix137(m): 3:41pm On Jun 26, 2024
Feed for two weeks or more
RomanceRe: Never mind by Matrix137(op): 8:16pm On Jun 25, 2024
Babangidapikin:
Praying in other tongue is not the issue...were you shouting...
Not really, was even playing the recorded one on my phone.
RomanceRe: Never mind by Matrix137(op): 4:14pm On Jun 25, 2024
Zaheertyler:
Not funny angry
RomanceRe: Never mind by Matrix137(op): 7:53pm On Jun 24, 2024
What can i do pls
RomanceNever mind by Matrix137(op):
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I’m Pleased Many Nigerians Have Gone Back To Farm by Matrix137(m): 6:44pm On Jun 16, 2024
zeyt:
Buhari still harbour ill will to Nigerians he views as lazy. Unbeknown to him we need advancement in modern technology to catch up with the rest of the world not agriculture.
Nowadays any economy heavily reliant on agriculture is poor economy.
I can now see clearly why Odumeje called you lots "educated illiterates". With the GMO craze going on world wide, you are still talking about "modern technology". Wait till cancer finishes u off From the cancer laced GMO seeds. Let's see if you will survive to enjoy the so called modern technology. Recently GMO laced corn seeds are currently imported by the approval of Tinubu and Agriculture Minister. You guys will surely learn the hard way, and the time is not too far off.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I’m Pleased Many Nigerians Have Gone Back To Farm by Matrix137(m): 6:11pm On Jun 16, 2024
hmohammed:
That won't make me vote Obi. We hate him in the North
And that hate will be your pathetic end.
Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Main Difference by Matrix137(m): 1:40pm On Jun 16, 2024
Happy Sunday once again Stargirl2011 smiley
BusinessRe: What Happened To Mr Biggs? by Matrix137(m): 8:41am On Jun 15, 2024
Same way Gibsco bread fell cry
Christianity EtcRe: Who Are You? by Matrix137(m): 5:51pm On Jun 14, 2024
Stargirl2011:
I AM the light of the world, a city set on a hill and can never i mean NEVER be hidden amen. So op this who i am.
this is perfect stargirl2011

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 30 pages)