Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,275 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:26 PM

Matthew41's Posts

Nairaland ForumMatthew41's ProfileMatthew41's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

SportsRe: Samson Siasia Flaunts The U-23 Trophy And His Medal (Photo) by matthew41(m): 5:53pm On Dec 14, 2015
https://www.collegexpress.com/reg/ref/3pj7uouoa3u21y18do07q6h9f/ click on this link fr a chance to study abroad on scholarship plus a chance to win 500$ every month
FashionRe: As Seen In Delta, Is This Fashion Or Madness? by matthew41(m): 5:49pm On Dec 14, 2015
https://www.collegexpress.com/reg/ref/3pj7uouoa3u21y18do07q6h9f/ click on this link for a chance to study abroad on scholarship plus a chance to win 500$ every month
AgricultureRe: Parts For Agricultural Machinery by matthew41(m): 6:16pm On Nov 30, 2015
Bogucki:
Are you sure your MF is named 674? Can you give us the VIN or any alternative model designation?
I'm sorry, the tractor is actually MF 274.

AgricultureRe: Cucumber & Watermelon Farmers From Lagos, Ogun Oyo, Please Signify by matthew41(m): 3:57pm On Nov 26, 2015
Daprofb:
100 cabstar truck?
from how many hecter?
Its over 50 hectare it should be more but its just estimated at that amount..
Contact 08034443310 if interested in buying.
SportsRe: Free 3 Odds Game Everyday Start On 17th Nov 2015...don't Pay For Game.. by matthew41(m): 9:53pm On Nov 17, 2015
i'm with you sir
AgricultureRe: Cucumber & Watermelon Farmers From Lagos, Ogun Oyo, Please Signify by matthew41(m): 12:47am On Nov 05, 2015
NAME: ORE OFE FARMS
PRODUCT: WATER MELLON
CAPACITY: Over 100 cabsta trucks
would be ready in a month time...
AgricultureRe: Cucumber & Watermelon Farmers From Lagos, Ogun Oyo, Please Signify by matthew41(m): 12:46am On Nov 05, 2015
NAME: ORE OFE FARMS
PRODUCT: WATER MELLON
CAPACITY: Over 100 cabsta trucks
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Brazil: FIFA U-17 World Cup Quarter Finals (3 - 0) Live by matthew41(m): 4:43pm On Nov 01, 2015
Will be expecting it Oga mi..
klexycole:
Will Be Available When The Match Commenced.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Brazil: FIFA U-17 World Cup Quarter Finals (3 - 0) Live by matthew41(m): 3:12pm On Nov 01, 2015
Pls any link to stream the match?
SportsRe: Join Me On Over Goals Betting Tips ~ Long Term Winning Streak ~ by matthew41(m): 12:37am On Oct 05, 2015
PROPUNTER:
Am working towards that.........
I think i totally agree with this idea, a whatsapp group would actually be better sir
AgricultureRe: Parts For Agricultural Machinery by matthew41(m): 11:07pm On Aug 24, 2015
hello sir This is a picture of my massey ferguson 674 shaft. Let me know if you have it on sale

PoliticsRe: Naira Gains N16, Closes At N215/dollar-vanguard by matthew41(m): 11:22am On Aug 06, 2015
Im sure some people are not happy with this news..
PoliticsRe: What Nigerian Soldiers Saw At Dikwa (some Graphic Photos) by matthew41(m): 9:46pm On Jul 28, 2015
These terrorist must be getting backup from a powerful source o....Anyway na God win
PoliticsRe: PHOTO: Pres. Buhari Appoints Head of Amnesty Programme For Ex militants by matthew41(m): 9:34pm On Jul 28, 2015
A welcomed decision by our president.. Let us all come together to support this man.. Naija shall be great again. angry
PoliticsRe: New Jamb’s Admission Policy Meant To Help Candidates — Registrar by matthew41(m): 12:12am On Jul 26, 2015
Dibu should spear us all this epistle and reverse that silly policy... Gone are the days where people in position of power will impose things on the helpless masses..
PoliticsRe: New Jamb’s Admission Policy Meant To Help Candidates — Registrar by matthew41(m): 12:07am On Jul 26, 2015
Not everybody can afford the tution fee of private universities...
PoliticsRe: Kenyan President Publicly Rejects President Obama’s Gay Rights Message by matthew41(m): 10:50pm On Jul 25, 2015
This Obama self..I'm beginning to suspect if he is actually a gay self.. grin grin
PoliticsRe: Kenyan President Publicly Rejects President Obama’s Gay Rights Message by matthew41(m): 10:49pm On Jul 25, 2015
The Obama self..I'm beginning to suspect if he is actually a gay self.. grin grin
PoliticsRe: Argentine Politicians Breastfeeds Baby During Parliamentary Session (photos) by matthew41(m): 10:46pm On Jul 25, 2015
What a mother...Not like some people that will decide to leave their child to be fed with cow milk with the excuse of being an office worker.. undecided
CrimeRe: Head Teacher raped And Put Stick Inside The Private Parts Of 4 Female Pupil. by matthew41(m): 10:27pm On Jul 25, 2015
I don't understand What this world is turning into... Animals in human flesh everywhere..They should be locked up in a special facility forever, this kind of creatures are not fit to live among humans at all..SMH
PoliticsRe: Chief-Of-Army Staff Decorates Officers, Cadets, Soldiers (Photos) by matthew41(m): 4:30pm On Jul 25, 2015
This will increase their morale in the fight against bokoharam

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)