Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 10:01am On Oct 02, 2020 |
elela23: . Someone should talk to me please. Call your account officer or simply goto your branch and confirm your request kcpresh82: @airsaylongcom, Please kindly give me ur telegram id please. My due date was 28th and I'm yet to get my first ROI. My investment branch is Eliozo, Port Harcourt knowing that it your 1st ROI How did you guys know your actual due dates? was it via SMS? or if it was your account officers why not put a call through and lay your complains  Olafisoyem: Good day sir. I made my investment on the 31st of august and I’m also yet to receive my first ROI. Please can you guide me on the steps I need to take to resolve the matter. My investment branch is Ikeja Lagos. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 8:55pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
dyoungesture: I felt little depressed and was thinking of what is good about independent Nigeria is celebrating today, then I remembered that I haven't received ROI of my first investment i made on 21st of August which was confirmed on 24th of August, then I chatted the ACTION MAN @airsaylong on telegram and he promised to work on it... Guess what! The eagle arrived in less than 3hours after his promise Txn: Credit Ac:2XX..74X Amt:NGN 750,000.00 Des:N-10071851439/MBA LEK 24TH SEPT BACK-00000000 Date:01-Oct-2020 17:06 Bal:NGN COVID19 is real #StaySafe
My fellow investors, PARENT is the key... MBA is rocking anything rockable  enjoy man.....we will surely get there  God nor go shame us o |
Investment › Re: I Just Discovered by maxjax(m): 8:24pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
another up coming.... |
Politics › Re: Full Text Of President Buhari's Independence Day Speech. by maxjax(m): 7:44am On Oct 01, 2020 |
speech that was done about three weeks ago.....pump price 161 .....while its actually 158 |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 7:07pm On Sep 30, 2020 |
1milli: 2nd Roi recieved jx now 29th gang� ThankGod for MBA.. God bless MBA and d mind/s behind it, God bless my fellow investors...and for d doubting thomases...keep on keeping dz page lively for us wt ur trash talks,i guess thats all u wl gt enjoy man.....mo' alertsss to yo' akkant |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 8:36am On Sep 30, 2020 |
 Bo$$ make i send you ma details?...i ready meet those requirements o0o. Im serious 1milli: Guy send me ur accnt details mek i send u minimum capital mek u use start...ur frustration don touch my heart...n am being serious,send me ur details cos i kno thats exactly whr ur frustratn is coming frm...dnt worry u dnt evn hv to pay back,d only condition is to alwz post ur MBA credit alert screenshots here for d nxt 1yr..if u ar down for it,send ur details asap |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 4:20pm On Sep 29, 2020 |
Bo$$.... 5yrs! why i nor quick see una naaaaaaa!  aremso: Congrats, expect more by God grace. By this time of next year there will still be some people that will be saying had I known I would have invested. I encouraged a lady who Pchat me here on NL, the lady should be on her 3rd ROI by now she later thanked me for encouraging her. Na scam Na scam we would celebrate 5yrs soon. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 4:17pm On Sep 29, 2020 |
 you dey burst my brain ....Enjoy man dyoungesture: Txn: Credit Ac:2XX..83X Amt:NGN 619,500.00 Des:N-10071648176/MBA LEK 25TH SEPT BACK-00000000 Date:29-Sep-2020 13:21 Bal:NGN COVID19 is real #StaySafe I got my first ROI alert on my second investment I made on 25th August..... A very big thanks to AIRSAYLONG who assisted me on this account,cos I mistakenly paid into mba abuja branch account instead of lekki branch account |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 4:17pm On Sep 29, 2020 |
Prajiro: Please, is MBA forex still paying 15% ROI monthly?
And how can I locate them in Warri?
Investment › Re: Betterlife Nigeria. Real Or Scam? by maxjax(m): 11:12am On Sep 29, 2020 |
any 411 about 'em yet? Odycute: Please I would like to know. Thank you |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 6:23pm On Sep 28, 2020 |
NothingLikeLove: My second ROI was received yesterday. My due date is today.
MBA rocks. God nor go shame us....mo' alerts comin our way |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 6:21pm On Sep 28, 2020 |
FabulousAutos: Just landed.
I'm actually expecting this in 3 days time but it came earlier than expected. enjoy man....mo' n' mo' alert to our akkant o |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 6:19pm On Sep 28, 2020 |
captainking: One of my Alerts Don show on due date....
20th MBA alert... 20th... Damn.. How time flies..
This is for one of my accounts.. Another one coming soon...
All the haters.. Are they still here.?? ah....baba mo' kudi to yo elbow man...enjoy |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 9:06pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
GhostderGeist: I don't blame the doomsday guys but everyone of you reacting and replying them. Don't y'all know you keep dignifying them by replying them hence boosting their will to keep disrupting this thread?!
They and their comments are inconsequential to your funds, everyone knew the risk before investing, even shares is some great risk of high possibility of losing even one's capital.
Do y'all know that no matter how strong willed someone is, if ignored, they short-live?! exactly my style.... don't give a fvck |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 9:03pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
IAMTHEHERO: My fellow investors join me to welcome this alert.
This is my 14th alert from MBA..
Acct:100**917 DT:26/09/2020:6:35:08PM N-10071425523/MBA WAT 24TH SEPT:UBA CR Amt:600,000.00 Bal:XXXXX REF:984624002
Due date : Today 26th September 2020.
Long live MBA Trades
To God be the glory. enjoy man....i tap into you... senior man long live MBA |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 8:42am On Sep 26, 2020 |
Amazinggirl95: Pls guys...BAZARA FOREX GIVE 25% ,PLS THOSE USING THEM HOW ARE THEY?AND THEIR GENUINENESS TOO?? which one is BAZARA again....or do u mean BARA ....and i think bara is 20% |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 6:29pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
aremso: Guy let me educate u a bit, the case you referred to is an American case where dollar is used to make dollars which even 5℅ may not be visible in the long run but when you use dollars to make more dollars and is converted into naira it brings a lot of money. Why do you think FPIs are bring money to invest in our NSE I bring 1bllon dollars it turned to 400billion naira and they bought and bought and when the prices increase they sold off and take the money back to their countries. the gain they will make wt 1billon can never be maid in their home countries. My experience, in 2016 I was to do something I'm the US and I paid $3,000 with diff debit card I used GTb, zenith and stanbic debit card so they wre debiting N301 or there a bout per dollar and I was paying $200 every day due to daily limit in the long run I paid $3k but eventually it was not possible agin and so they have to return the money back to me. To cut it short by the time they returned the money back it was N410 or so that they returned to my account cos exchange rate has changed . So guy pls read and read and don't read on the reasons why the business must fail under MUST also read why it is Sustainable. I made Abou 300k gain simply cos my money was returned back to me. Read more about investment and World economy then your understanding will be more broaden correct guy...hailinz man. thanks for yesterday. i really appreciate. long live MBA! |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 12:18pm On Sep 24, 2020 |
pls airsay i need to also reach you on this. Thanks airsaylongcom: Hit me up on Telegram. There's no secrecy about it. However as a "reward" for being active, I will provide the information to only active monikers on this thread.
If you haven't been active prior to now please don't bother chatting me up about the job opening as I will coldly ignore |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 12:42pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 12:22pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
yes o...thanks man. God willing we shall all smile at the end  akinonigbinde: Congrats bro Enjoy your path to financial freedom |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 12:13pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
1st ROI just landed  |
Politics › Re: Obaseki, Supporters Party In Benin Streets by maxjax(m): 11:11am On Sep 22, 2020 |
i was there  |
Investment › Re: Gram Free World. Real Or Scam? by maxjax(m): 7:59pm On Sep 21, 2020 |
its not a scam.....but dont try to out smart them. 9ja we cheat a lot |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by maxjax(m): 7:52pm On Sep 21, 2020 |
samdollas2004: 3/6 for the 1st Investment. Time and date on point. No delays. Awaiting 1/12 for new investment on the new package. Awaiting 1/2 Quarter for new investment on the new package.
I no fit shout abeg... better block .....2 moi moi investment. God bless our hustle my guy. God nor go shame us |
Investment › Re: Who Know About Inksnations? by maxjax(m): 8:03pm On Sep 20, 2020 |
imagrg: I registered before August but they are saying that I am not a verified user.
Please how do I become verified? contact the person that registered you |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Supporter Reacts To The New Directive By FG On Banks & Its Users by maxjax(m): 3:39am On Sep 18, 2020 |
they will soon start to regulate our oxygen.....but God nor go shame us. |
Romance › Re: Please Advice. My Babe Got Arrested by maxjax(m): 3:25am On Sep 18, 2020 |
anyicash: God will intervene, please just locate human right radio Abuja and see Ordinary Ahmed Issa, Honestly he is the only one in Nigeria that can rescue your girl and her workers.. Ordinary Ahmed Issa is the only person I know that can handle this case for you... Please rush and see him as soon as possible. she and her staff hav bn released now. big thanks to the helper mr george |