Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 8:06am On Jan 27, 2020 |
available, good morning |
Autos › Re: Clean TOKS 2005 Honda Civic For Sale... 1.3m Slightly Negotiable by Mayor555(op): 6:38pm On Jan 24, 2020 |
Mo na come buy this car |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 6:36pm On Jan 24, 2020 |
Fault free |
Car Talk › Re: Neat Honda Accord For Sale (nigerian Used) by Mayor555(m): 1:03pm On Jan 24, 2020 |
diportivo: v6 na
op
620k offer
ur 20k is still intact  Gats confirm, as the v6 logo no dey normal positioning.....e fit be for efizzy... Some people dey do am |
Autos › Re: Clean TOKS 2005 Honda Civic For Sale... 1.3m Slightly Negotiable by Mayor555(op): 2:38pm On Jan 23, 2020 |
Available |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 2:38pm On Jan 23, 2020 |
Available |
Car Talk › Re: Neat Honda Accord For Sale (nigerian Used) by Mayor555(m): 2:28pm On Jan 23, 2020 |
4plugs or v6? |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Mayor555(m): 9:28am On Jan 23, 2020 |
yYot: You are absolutely right about solution to this problem. I fix the same problem with less than 500 in Ibadan. I found that the misfiring was as a result of broken rubber around the coil. I changed the rubber and glue the rubber around the coil and that was the solution! My ♥ Honda Civic never misfire again! Una dey see am. Thanks for the contribution. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Mayor555(m): 9:21am On Jan 23, 2020 |
radautoworks: Please give him your location so you can fix it. This I have to see. I'm far away from Lagos. Would've done a pictorial explanation, but I can't find any coil here... Maybe when I see one. It's something I've done before. Dismantled the coil itself apply silicon gum, assembled it back. I did it with a 06 Honda city's coil. Car idles very fine, fires very well on park. But the moment you start driving, it jacks. Went to different workshops, changed so many things, Fuel pumps(complete assembly), plugs, fuel injectors, airflow meters, filter, all injector components serviced all to no avail. Washed fuel tank sef. It was one night around 8pm that my brother and I were brainstorming on the car and we decided to remove the coils while the car idles and we saw tiny sparks. The following morning, we used that crude method(applied the silicon gum) and all the jacking went away like magic, it was like a miracle straight from heaven. If he can't fix, let him replace it. Those small sparks can be serious evil. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Mayor555(m): 8:25am On Jan 23, 2020 |
[quote author=radautoworks post=86034346][/quote]Yes ma'am, I fix defective coils with minimal level of damage.
Or something is wrong with my contribution? |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Mayor555(m): 8:19am On Jan 23, 2020 |
Williams004: Hello all, pls my Honda Civic 2003 model jacks always when the AC is on and sun is high. But during morning or night or cold weather it works well. I have been to several mechanics and still the same. Any idea pls Bro, one or two of your coils is the culprit. Many scanner out there won't reveal it. Next time you start to experience it, go to your mechanic and tell him to check the coils. Let him check for sparks as he's removing each of them.... Crude fix is, use blue gum(silicon gum) to fix defective one. Hope you understand and I hope it helps. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Mayor555(m): 12:56pm On Jan 22, 2020 |
IFSHR
thank God the car brought goodluck. Be happy, it's not that it involved in an accident or got stolen.
Just be happy and move on...your deal with the owner didn't bring sorrow.
Some HPs end in tears.
Go to her, explain to her about your job. Then listen to what she says.... Don't say anything about your money or the car. Just tell her you've got a job and you can't continue with the driving. She'll then say her mind.
But most importantly, go with the mind of letting the car and money go.... It's all Joy.
God bless you. |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 11:34am On Jan 22, 2020 |
People |
Autos › Re: Sold sold Toks Mint 05 Honda Accord For Sale, ACCIDENT FREE. 1.450m Neg by Mayor555(op): 8:54am On Jan 22, 2020 |
V |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Toks 03 Honda Accord V6 For Sale, ACCIDENT FREE. 1.450m Neg by Mayor555(op): 8:54am On Jan 22, 2020 |
V6 |
Autos › Re: Clean TOKS 2005 Honda Civic For Sale... 1.3m Slightly Negotiable by Mayor555(op): 8:53am On Jan 22, 2020 |
2005 Honda civic |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 8:53am On Jan 22, 2020 |
2010 Toyota Venza |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 4:53pm On Jan 21, 2020 |
Available ooo |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 1:28pm On Jan 21, 2020 |
White dove for sale |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Toks 03 Honda Accord V6 For Sale, ACCIDENT FREE. 1.450m Neg by Mayor555(op): 8:13am On Jan 21, 2020 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Sold sold Toks Mint 05 Honda Accord For Sale, ACCIDENT FREE. 1.450m Neg by Mayor555(op): 8:13am On Jan 21, 2020 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Clean TOKS 2005 Honda Civic For Sale... 1.3m Slightly Negotiable by Mayor555(op): 8:13am On Jan 21, 2020 |
Available |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 8:01am On Jan 21, 2020 |
This great ride is still available |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 10:02pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
people, I have a good car here... you'll be glad coming for it. |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 4:13pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
as e dey hot |
Autos › Re: Blue 2006 Honda Accord by Mayor555(m): 3:57pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
fearnot1: Thanks for believing.... The Car is SOLD now. Glory be to God ! nice one, that's what we're talking about. it is what it is.... never give in to naysayers... congrats sir. |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 1:49pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
In excellent condition
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 1:41pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
More,
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 1:37pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
More, engine pictures
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 1:35pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
More, mileage and Vin pictures
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 1:32pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
More, interior
Autos › SOLD SOLD Very Sharp 2010 Toyota Venza For Sale... 3.8m Negotiable. by Mayor555(op): 1:30pm On Jan 20, 2020*. Modified: 7:14pm On Feb 05, 2020 |
Very sharp 2010 Toyota Venza for sale... 3.8m negotiable.
Very sound engine and automatic transmission 57,620k mileage Very clean and intact leather interior Factory fitted AC chilling Panoramic roof Navigation system Thumbstart Formica design. Very clean and very presentable. Buy and enjoy
Location is Ado Ekiti
Contact or whatsapp 09021032750
sold