Stats: 3,330,564 members, 8,446,056 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 01:47 AM

McDoe's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcDoe's ProfileMcDoe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 43 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2027: Wike Promised To Hold The PDP For Tinubu, I Was In The Meeting - Makinde by McDoe(m): 2:08pm On Dec 23, 2025
HgAkpobomeEr:
Makinde is playing to the gallery.
Your negativity in all your posts smacks of steewpeedity. Considering some of your responses to issues makes one to place you in the league of the most unserious minded people
CrimeRe: 19-Year-Old Housemaid Robs Delta Commissioner Of Dollars, Laptops, Phones by McDoe(m): 10:37am On Dec 08, 2025
YOU SEE! This is the reason I weep for all the mugus that support polithievecians. In Delta State for instance, if you are appointed as a Commissioner, that automatically opens the floodgate for stealing; no probing, no checks, just free way to becoming a billionaire. Check both serving and retired Commissioners in the state. Their lifestyle, properties, name it! will make you weep for the common man.

While the girl's behaviour is condemnable, she is also a victim of corruption by working with a corrupt government official.
PoliticsRe: All Ambassadorial Nominees Deserve Appointment Except Reno Omokri - Arabambi by McDoe(m): 6:09am On Dec 07, 2025
This Arabambi is no different from Reno Omokri. Your time is also coming
Music/RadioRe: Flavour - The Eagle Has Landed (official Music Video) by McDoe(m): 10:46am On Dec 05, 2025
The guy no get any good song to vibe again. He is now struggling to float. Oya, women wey dey like am, make una dance 🩰
PoliticsRe: Failure Is Painful, At The Right Time, I Will Expose Obi - Soludo (video) by McDoe(m): 11:50am On Nov 18, 2025
Orlandoo:
Ok And Gbenga Daniels and The current Ogun state governor are Igbo too?
Well, I am saying what I know, dassol....
PoliticsRe: We Failed To Act On DSS Intelligence - Kebbi State Governor (Pictures) by McDoe(m): 11:49am On Nov 18, 2025
Everything is nonsense in this country. When are going to be free from these circles of fear, hunger, intimidation and lack of good leaders?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Judges Are Now Singing “On Your Mandate” While Standing At Conference by McDoe(m): 11:40am On Nov 18, 2025
Racoon:
Hear yourself out first with your horrible grammatical syntax. And what has the present bastardization of the judiciary achieved for the nation under the present govt? Don't worry, the ripple effects will also consume you someday.
Thank you but I didn't like you dignifying a bigot like @putinbutt
His posts are tribalistic, immoral and lack every sense of responsibility. They make nairaland, a once very good platform, very annoying. I still like nairaland, anyway
PoliticsRe: Failure Is Painful, At The Right Time, I Will Expose Obi - Soludo (video) by McDoe(m): 6:05pm On Nov 12, 2025
Igbo politicians remain their own worst enemies. How can a people so divided, disunited, and consumed by envy ever unite to pursue a common cause? The truth is, it’s the Igbo politicians themselves who continue to deprive their region of its rightful place in the governance of this country.

As for Charles Soludo, he’s beginning to look more like a “Oluwole Professor, honestly. It’s surprising that someone of his stature doesn’t know when to speak, or how to choose his words wisely. Quite disappointing!
PoliticsRe: Edo State Investigating A 17-Year-old Boy Who Purchased 14,000 Hectares Of Land by McDoe(m): 1:16pm On Oct 10, 2025
Hmmm, some people and show off that can easily implicate them! 14000 hectares by a 17 year old is self indicting. Let him answer the question: where did he get the money from?

Life na jeje oo, otherwise you will land yourself in big wahala
TravelRe: See Car Traffic In China, 36 lanes road by McDoe(m): 1:12pm On Oct 10, 2025
China is way ahead. Her enemies will never agree but this not in any hiding; it is in the open. China will not fire the first shot but if you dare them, you regret the lifetime consequences
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Calls For The Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by McDoe(m): 11:09am On Oct 09, 2025
Release the man and let him enjoy his freedom. Holding someone in prison for 10 years is not only inhuman but a show of wickedness. Let Nnamdi Kanu go!
CrimeRe: Barry Donald: DSS Warns Public Against Dismissed Officer by McDoe(m): 10:46am On Oct 09, 2025
He can now see for himself that nothing lasts forever. Situations can change, morning can become night just as pride can become shame. Moral lesson here is that while you were there, respect others. The hunter now being hunted
PoliticsRe: I’m The ‘most Important Politician’ From South-east, Not Peter Obi — Orji Kalu by McDoe(m): 10:43am On Oct 09, 2025
I am sorry to say oo, but I dislike this guy like the serpent. He seems unstable, incoherent and spews out anything shamelessly. These are the sort of politicians who look at those who elected them and call them nobody. Shame!!!
PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery, Engineers On Warpath Over Fresh Redeployment (Photo) by McDoe(m): 10:37am On Oct 09, 2025
Una never wail reach. You can cry to high heavens, nobody cares. It is your selfish and careless behaviours that have brought upon you your misery. Enjoy it while it lasts.

As for the Dangote's refinery, we will continue to guide and guard it with prayers. No evil will befall on it.

The stewpeed PENGASSAN ( Petroleum and Natural Gas Senior Saboteurs Association of Nigeria) your time up is up. You will be disgraced continuously. Nonsense!
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Have Surrendered To Bandits – Bulama Bukarti by McDoe(m): 11:18am On Sep 29, 2025
Our government is weak, corrupt and helpless. No sane society tolerates the level of banditry as we see yet the govt looks the other way.

There is nothing like peace meeting. This is bandits dictating their terms and forcing it down the throat of the locals. Shame!!
CareerRe: Dangote Refinery Sacks Nigerian Employees For Joining PENGASSAN by McDoe(m): 8:29am On Sep 26, 2025
saintopus:
This is very interesting. Unionism either die a natural death or continue to exist as a means to siphon resources from the people.
There are many things that will be tested as Nigeria 🇳🇬 gradually head to a possible better future.
I agree with you. The so-called unionists are pure saboteurs under the guise of love for our country. God punish the devil 😠
PoliticsRe: Ex-father-in-law accuses Senator Natasha of “Taking daughter’s glory” by McDoe(m): 8:25am On Sep 26, 2025
Attention seeking old man. Go and talk to your daughter and leave Natasha alone. She is loved by all. No blackmail will ever change. If Akpabio-gate could not alter the love, there is no way your empty threats, cries and emotional outbursts will change the status quo. So better join the Senator and continue to pray for her for the happiness she has brought to a devasted man under your daughter's emotional torture
CelebritiesRe: Hon. Natasha’s Mother Praises 2baba: “it’s A Joy To Have You As My Son-in-law” by McDoe(m): 11:33am On Sep 22, 2025
Nice one. No room for bitterness; everywhere sweet. Congratulations to 2Baba and young Hon. Natasha
PoliticsRe: 'we Are Finished ', Peter Obi Reacts To Tinubu's Wife Birthday Request by McDoe(m): 11:23am On Sep 22, 2025
Maxymilliano:
https://x.com/PeterObi/status/1969899157436403785?t=QFphIadzery7Lus4bT76Gw&s=19[/quote]His Excency is very correct . The First Lady’s call to fund the National Library is noble, but it exposes a painful truth that a nation that funds billions for private jets and endless trips should never need birthday donations to complete its own temple of knowledge. Education and libraries are the real engines of progress. Until our leaders put learning above luxury, Nigeria will keep missing the future we deserve.
CelebritiesRe: Dayo Amusa Clears Up HIV Rumors, Shares Negative Test Results (Picture) by McDoe(m): 4:49pm On Sep 16, 2025
Spoiling someone else for your selfish reason is evil. The content creator ought to tender an unreserved apology through know media outfits. Lessons will not be learnt by mere forgiveness
Music/RadioRe: Johnny Drille - Over The Moon Ft. Tiwa Savage (official Music Video) by McDoe(m): 4:42pm On Sep 05, 2025
Sounding like same old beats. Nice one, anyway. Tiwa don dey old small small, sha; packaging not withstanding
PoliticsRe: Kemi Badenoch Compares Her Nigerian Boarding School Experience To Prison by McDoe(m): 8:33pm On Aug 02, 2025
She poured it all out- no holds -barred, lol. But speaking the truth is better than telling lies. Also, keeping quiet will not help in changing very bad situations especially the situation Nigerians found themselves; bad, corrupt and arrogant leaders who do care about the masses.

What Kemi is doing is bringing our fault-lines to the open with a view to avoiding what could affect the youths of this country. Like it or not, she is just a nice opposition to any bad government in Nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Shows Off His 8th Richard Mille Watch Worth Over $400K by McDoe(m): 9:55am On Aug 01, 2025
ufotunang:
..do not blame him.. when there is too much of money..he will not know what to do with the money
Thank you, jare
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Shows Off His 8th Richard Mille Watch Worth Over $400K by McDoe(m): 6:51pm On Jul 31, 2025
Has the watch added to his beauty or prevented him from using the toilet. Frivolities at its peak
PoliticsRe: No Heavyweights In ADC, Peter Obi Is Returning To PDP - Ali Modu Sheriff by McDoe(m): 8:53pm On Jul 28, 2025
Politicians with their crude and sometimes misleading answers
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Wanted To Be President For Personal Reasons, Not To Govern - Baba-ahmed by McDoe(m): 4:59pm On Jul 24, 2025
This govt is the architect of propaganda. Unfortunately, they have succeeded in recruiting both journalists and bloggers enticing them with dough and ethnic sentiments. It is a govt of a section of the country
EducationRe: Why Should Eksu Charge ₦125,000 For Original Certificate Collection By Afolabi O by McDoe(m): 4:44pm On Jul 24, 2025
Is damned too much. Are these guys living in another planet; are they not here on earth with special reference to Nigeria? Where is the money in an economy that has been bastardized by this emilokun's harsh and unpopular reforms? Where is the money? I ask again!!
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: Let’s Not Abandon A Ship In Need Of Repairs – Saraki Begs by McDoe(m): 2:33pm On Jul 24, 2025
This is coming rather too late. You guys failed to have a firm grip when the shop appears to be missing direction. Anyway see what Ohaneze is telling Peter Obi
👇👇👇👇

PoliticsRe: Reno Omoki: President Bola Tinubu Has Not Borrowed $20.5 Billion by McDoe(m): 3:41pm On Jul 23, 2025
Self acclaimed information Minister. So what they committee made us to understand is lie, bah

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 43 pages)