Stats: 3,330,866 members, 8,447,472 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:26 AM

Meeky's Posts

Nairaland ForumMeeky's ProfileMeeky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 50 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Meeky(m): 12:23pm On Feb 26, 2016
igstars:
Hello everyone..... Long time no chat.... Hw was ur valentines? Missed you all esp op...
Still in ph.... How Una dey?
we all doing fine
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Meeky(m): 12:21pm On Feb 26, 2016
Sarahlawlar:
cry sad, disappointed. Today. Not really a cheerful day
cheer up babe.hope u are no be sad and disappointed.whateva the case take heart babe
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Ladies Wear Beads Round Their Waist? by Meeky(m): 1:32pm On Feb 25, 2016
danxzy:
some wear it because of they tradition while some was charm[juju] anybody that wear it abeg no go for sex she will kill u ooo, because nomatter how u give to them its not satisfy they must demand it contineously
mehn i need dos kind of girls
CareerRe: My Boss Is Asking Me Out On A Date by Meeky(m): 10:47am On Feb 25, 2016
Funkychic:
Barely a month i got employed in a Microfinance bank for my SIWES, and my boss seriously wants a relationship with me!. Though, he's cute and handsome, but i can't just imagine dating someone working in d same organisation with me, not to talk of my boss. I av turned him down severally, but he has refused to take MY NO for an answer. ...what do i do to wave him aside and it wouldn't affect my job? I seriously need ur suggestions pls
lol.i can be ya boss from what see in ya dp
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Ladies Wear Beads Round Their Waist? by Meeky(m): 10:42am On Feb 25, 2016
Richnero:
So i invited one of my girlfriends over to my house to keep me company. She came, we ate, chatted, watched movies, then one thing led to the other, we started kissing and smooching each other till it got to the point of taking off clothes.
But i noticed she was wearing beads (not even one) round her waist. I felt totally dissapointed cus i don't know if it was charms or for protection of some sort.
Anyways, had to force myself from going further with her(wasn't easy though) and lied to her i had no condoms.
So i really wanna know the reasons for those beads. Is it really neccessary?
i dont believe it.but then this dude messed up and soon u wud open a thread about one babe who did allow you enter the place after spend so much money and investing alot of tym.SMH for u
RomanceRe: If U Were To Date A Nairalander For A Day(sex Inclusive) Who Would He/she Be? by Meeky(m): 9:29am On Feb 22, 2016
ritababe,ebubey,naughtynaughty.chai dem plenty.lol
RomanceRe: Advice For Singles Planning To Marry by Meeky(m): 12:43pm On Feb 21, 2016
ikbnice:
FOR SINGLES PLANNING TO MARRY

*Don't marry for sex.

*Dont marry because you are getting old.

*Dont marry because you are lonely.

*Dont marry because you mistakenly impregnated her or get impregnated.

*Dont marry because you don't want to lose the person.

*Dont marry because of pressures.

*Don't marry because you like the idea Of marriage and admire every wedding you see.

*Don't marry because all your friends are getting married;
But, Get married;

because you want to be a helpmate to an imperfect person who loves and accepts you
for who you are, not who you pretend to be!

I PRAY FOR YOU: May God help you in choosing the right person meant for you. And may the wrong
person be disconnected away from your life.
Get married because you are ready for the challenges of marriage
RomanceRe: Am New by Meeky(m): 9:47pm On Feb 20, 2016
CHINNYZ:
Lolz dem done dey already self
issorite.enjoy it while it last
RomanceRe: Am New by Meeky(m): 1:15pm On Feb 20, 2016
CHINNYZ:
Am ready for dat
get ready for pm and toasting
PoliticsRe: Florence Ita-Giwa Covers Vanguard Allure by Meeky(m): 1:12pm On Feb 20, 2016
winilove:
She look so beautiful at dt age wow . kiss
u look beautiful too.at your age
RomanceRe: Would You Comfortably Date A Nairalander? by Meeky(m): 1:03pm On Feb 20, 2016
ALL THESE PPLE WHO ARE COMMENTING ON THE THREAD,WHO IS READY TO DATEhuh.JUST INDICATE INTEREST.STOP BASHING AT PPLE'S COMMENTS
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: February Born ''the LUV Month'' Lets Meet Here by Meeky(m): 10:08pm On Feb 16, 2016
pweedyuz:
mine is 16th

modified..
happy birthday to me,,RazaqMB,, OmichaelO,,dammy336 nd to other 16th out there...#llnp#

u can join the bbm February birthday group....
kindly add 76364fd0 to meet other celebrant.
happy birthday.more healthy years ahead
RomanceRe: Happy Valentines Day Nairaland!!! by Meeky(m): 3:41pm On Feb 16, 2016
swiffy:
Happy. Val peeps. As 4 me will b home tru out cus dnt av a date
reallyhuh.whyhuh?
RomanceRe: Ladies, Why Do Y'all Have Stretch Mark On Your Buttocks? by Meeky(m): 10:21am On Feb 16, 2016
reallest:
Check my signature
blasphemy is a sin
RomanceRe: Nairalanders, Who Won This Race, A Or B? by Meeky(m): 6:43am On Feb 16, 2016
A won with her foot but B won with her boobs.shout to all ladies with boobs.it pays to have boobs but not the ones dat av bcom slippers oh.it all abt firm standing pointing boobs.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Why Do Y'all Have Stretch Mark On Your Buttocks? by Meeky(m): 10:10am On Feb 12, 2016
reallest:
Fine & clean girl with no stretch mark,u wanna confirm?
seeing is believing.i most confirm
PhonesRe: Where In Nigeria Is Pank Shin? Truecaller App Keeps Giving That Location. by Meeky(m): 9:31am On Feb 12, 2016
geekybabe:
it's apparently a bug. a geo location api bug on d true caller app
female technic.i think i shd learn some stuffs from u.how can i enrollhuh
RomanceRe: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Meeky(m): 2:08pm On Jan 19, 2016
fulfillbill:
The irony be say all tall guys are single depends if you are worth it...
the best response on this thread
EducationRe: Share Your Experience Living With Your Room Mates In School by Meeky(m): 8:49pm On Jan 17, 2016
JuicyGee:
So true, they all change.. I love privacy too, sometimes i wonder hw i'll cope if i get married, i dnt like sharing my space especially my bathroom
lol.dont worry when u are married,the love would not allow even remember u are sharing your space.remember "there is Love in sharing".you know
RomanceRe: Ever Regretted Meeting Someone From Social Network? Tell Your Story by Meeky(m): 8:10pm On Jan 13, 2016
No regrets.during those 2go days i met a very lovely damsel but plenty regrets about not able to date her how die to distance.am not a fan of distance relationship though.that was many years ago.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Singles! Let's Mingle [24-35years] by Meeky(m): 7:13pm On Jan 12, 2016
ambitionlady:
Hello
hello.wad up.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Shows Off Condom Asks “who’s It Gon Be Tonite?” by Meeky(m): 1:34pm On Jan 12, 2016
tpiah2:
I don't understand how these celebrities have access to thousands or millions of girls (all with perfect coordinates), yet cant have even one regular girlfriend they can think of marrying.

Really puzzling.

The high paced life style makes it difficult I guess? huh
cos all what the ladies want is fame and money

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 50 pages)