Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,930 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:13 PM

MEGAWATCH's Posts

Nairaland ForumMEGAWATCH's ProfileMEGAWATCH's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 158 pages)

PoliticsRe: David Mark To Tinubu: You Have Over 30 Governors In APC, What Are You Afraid Of? by MEGAWATCH: 9:41pm On Apr 02
He is afraid because if those governors eats his money and work against him what will he do?

Tinubu doesn't even trust Yarimo and many of his online bootlikers here because he knows too well that na money dey want.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Video Of Nigerians Using Their Voters Card To Collect Bag Of Rice In Ekiti State by MEGAWATCH: 9:39pm On Apr 02
yarimo:
I don't know that, you are the only one that know
How will you know?

Devil and his supporters will never have any good thing in stock for people.

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
CelebritiesRe: Verydarkman Fires Back At Omoyele Sowore Over B-Lord by MEGAWATCH: 9:28pm On Apr 02
Content Creators Association of Nigeria, FCT branch.

All you are seeing here na wash.......

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Sam Amadi To ADC: Prepare For Terrible, Chaotic & Grossly Rigged 2027 Election by MEGAWATCH: 2:48pm On Apr 02
Basic123:
Then call those people that took them to court and give them what they want.
They should sacrifice David Mark.
That was how Atiku couldnt Sacrifice Ayu and mess up things.
Aregbesola is with them,he should share them the secret of how BAT maintained ACN for several years before transforming to APC
How many opposition parties members were arrested when that your criminal BAT was maintaining those opposition parties?

IS TELLING LIES AND HYPOCRISY PART OF YOUR CULTURE?

🔥
PoliticsRe: Inibehe to INEC: If you want Tinubu to contest unopposed, say it publicly by MEGAWATCH: 2:42pm On Apr 02
Willie2015:
Very lazy opposition...
Is this the way APC boot out PDP ...... ?
U want the President to help you organize your party
How many opposition parties did Obasanjo destroyed?

What about Musa Yardua and Jonathan?

You are seeing what is happening and you are also asking questions because of where you are coming from.

You will never maintain this position if that person is not the president today.

Somebody once asked a question;

IS HYPOCRISY PART OF YOUR CULTURE?

😂😂😂
PoliticsRe: INEC Received Notification Of Nafiu Bala's Resignation - ADC Vanguard by MEGAWATCH: 2:38pm On Apr 02
Cyberterror:
But Nafiu Bala said that the resignation letter was forged by the new buyers of the party who wanted to force all the executives out in order to bring in Atiku loyalists.
And no arrests were made for the forgery since last year?

Most of you has a lot to explain to your maker one day.

Just one day and you will never know when your time will be up.

🔥🔥🔥🔥
PoliticsRe: Chidi Anselm Odinkalu Reacts To Derecognition Of David Mark Led ADC Exco by MEGAWATCH: 9:18am On Apr 02
[quote author= post=138966638]2 leaders in one party?
Bunch of confused people, just like the Labour party brouhaha recently.

A party that is supposed to be an Opposition party now fighting itself internally.

Tueh.

Good point 👉

So na Tinubu dey cause opposition at other parties that are supposed to come together and boot him out?

We take God beg you , " No take this kind brain cross road oo"[/quote]You have always been shameless from time past and you will remain shameless.

I thought that the failure of Buhari's government should have reset your brain but it may never happen in this life.

😂😂😂😂😂
PoliticsRe: Inibehe to INEC: If you want Tinubu to contest unopposed, say it publicly by MEGAWATCH: 9:10am On Apr 02
Tinubu the Democrat is destroying opposition parties and also lying about it.

The only party in Nigeria not having issues is Democratic Tinubu's APC.

Tinubu feels Nigerians are HYPOCRITE like him and his supporters.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Malami Reacts To INEC's Derecognition Of David Mark by MEGAWATCH: 8:04am On Apr 02
Tinubu wants to destroy all the opposition parties in Nigeria because he wants to be re-elected as president.

As you are supporting him, GUESS WHAT OTHERS COMING AFTER HIM WILL DO.

First to do no dey pain............

I'm still laughing scornfully because I know how the end of all this will be in Nigeria of years to come.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Doomed If APC, Tinubu Retain Power In 2027 — Babachir Lawal by MEGAWATCH: 11:31pm On Apr 01
Awolowo used his hand to bring tribalism into Nigeria politics and later his people complained.

Tinubu is introducing destruction of opposition parties, tomorrow his people will complain and protest in Ojota.

We just need to remind them because of tomorrow o!

I'm still watching and smiling because I know how the end will always be.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: ADC: Bolaji Abdullahi Reacts To INEC's De-recognition Of David Mark-led NWC by MEGAWATCH: 11:29pm On Apr 01
seunmsg:
It gives me so much joy to see a lot of you opposition noisemakers in disarray. If you can do something as basic as put together a problem free opposition party, how can you solve the multitude of challenges facing a multi ethnic and multi religious country like Nigeria?

The people going to court are opposition members. Mr Nafiu Bala Gombe was in ADC before the Criminal coalition members arrived. He is a citizen and has the right to demand for what rightfully belongs to him. The ruling party will not help you placate a man you stole from. Do the right thing and give him back what belongs to him or the court will step up and protect him from the scavengers.
Awolowo used his hand bring trabalism into Nigerian politics and later his people complained.

Tinubu is using his hands to destroy opposition parties, tomorrow his people will complain and protest in Ojota.

If you know you are a complainant, please try and live a straight life.

First to do no dey pain........

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Denied Bail Again! Tinubu Govt Will Regret This In 2027 – Arewa Source by MEGAWATCH: 10:13pm On Apr 01
akpumping7720:
You wanna throw a bet? So as to know if I'm making mouth or not?
Ask your brother Yarimo to pay me the bet i won them over Lagos during the last election while they w making mouth like you before you start another bet.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Denied Bail Again! Tinubu Govt Will Regret This In 2027 – Arewa Source by MEGAWATCH: 7:47pm On Apr 01
akpumping7720:
Okay. God will spare our lives till then. It's not only election that will bring in Someone that will reset Nigeria. Jagaban's recent connection with US and the UK is very significant. So calm down and watch the movie. 2027 is almost here.

You know how many northerners were affected when he stopped the dollars racketeering? Just calm down and see what will happen in 2027. These current reforms are just child's play.
Continue making mouth, this was how you were making mouth till Peter Obi gave you people a bloody nose in Lagos and Abuja before the north came to help you.

Keep making mouth.... noise makers.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Denied Bail Again! Tinubu Govt Will Regret This In 2027 – Arewa Source by MEGAWATCH: 7:45pm On Apr 01
LegendHero:
Lol what will he regret abeg?

Usually they don't give people in detention chance to leave to do personal stuffs but they accord him that honor and then took him back to detention to answer for his case.

If anyone will regret anything, it will be the uncouth El-Rufai that use his mouth to land himself in more trouble thinking he can use sensationalism to evade EFFC probe.

El-Rufai is a nobody where Tinubu is roaring. In terms of political weight, El-Rufai is below Tinubu in all metrics.
This Tinubu brothers self....🤣🤣🤣🤣

You have started making mouth again,

This was how you lost Kwara.

Continue.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: 'Peter Obi Lied To Me' - Apostle Kassy Chukwu Tells His Church Members (Video) by MEGAWATCH: 7:41pm On Apr 01
Richtaiwo:
It is rather unfortunate that you are only now realising that the Agulu messiah is a habitual liar, carefully presented to mislead the headless mobs.

All this while, you dismissed widespread criticism as falsehood, despite consistent concerns about his credibility and intentions by Nigerians. How can someone who struggles to point to any significant achievement after eight years as a governor claim he will rescue the nation as president and believed him? Nigerians are right by voting against him. As Bob Marley once said, some people may be wrong at times, but it is unlikely that everyone is wrong all the time.
Taiwo, where did Tinubu attended his secondary and primary school?

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Kenneth Okonkwo Showcases Dance Steps As Delegation Visits Atiku In Abuja by MEGAWATCH: 8:19am On Apr 01
garykoeman:
The guy don cashout from Atiku
What are you even saying?

Obi Cubana and co cash out 30 billion from Tinubu.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Reps Deputy Spokesperson, Philip Agbese Decamps To LP by MEGAWATCH: 5:51am On Apr 01
Johnthesuccess:
This one has seen the handwriting that he can not win the APC ticket again.
Who is proud of the cursed party whose hands is filled with blood.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Supporter In Wheelchair Declares “I Want To Lie Down On His Mandate”(vid) by MEGAWATCH: 10:36pm On Mar 31
She needs more seriously.

Nigerians and money ehhh!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Wike Hosts Rivers State APC And PDP Delegates As Well As Political Stakeholders by MEGAWATCH: 5:15am On Mar 31
[quote author= post=138943513]Wike : Ruling and tossing them (APC and PDP) just as he wants.

The real godfather.[/quote]How has it been with you after Buhari ruled you for 8 years?

Shameless People Association of Nigeria. (SPAN)

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by MEGAWATCH: 9:19pm On Mar 30
meobizy:
Didn’t this man relocate to the US? Wetin concern am with Nigerian events? He should face his new environment.
Because non of your family members were slaughtered ABI?

Don't worry, continue making mouth, it's coming so close to you and your relations.

Na you go use that mouth curse Tinubu and his ancestors.

🔥🔥🔥🔥
PoliticsRe: False Information About Tinubu's Age Using Guardian's Interview by MEGAWATCH: 9:13pm On Mar 30
givedemwotowoto:
March 2001
Thanks so much
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Joins ADC, Waves Membership Card To Supporters by MEGAWATCH: 5:49pm On Mar 30
Anything to kick out this fruadulent man out of power should be supported by all Nigerians who hate suffering.

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
CrimeRe: There Are No Residents Anymore In This Town As Everyone Have Fled And Left Their by MEGAWATCH: 5:40pm On Mar 30
Hahahaha hahaha hahahaha!

Their brother is the president for mouth.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
CrimeRe: Agụnechemba Busts Another Brothel, Nabs Sex Workers, Recovers Drugs, Gun In Awka by MEGAWATCH: 5:36pm On Mar 30
muyico:
Eastern states again ??
Our brothers??
Weldon ?
Villagers are running away from terrorist in Kwara since yesterday.

I've been expecting you on that thread you HYPOCRITE.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 158 pages)