Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For Exxonmobil Recruitment For Information System Analyst (graduate & Exp) by Mergic(m): 1:49pm On May 25, 2019 |
I got an sms from DRAGNET today requesting i check my email and select my test location..I however couldn't find the said email in my box?..please who has received test invite mail? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: British American Tobacco Nigeria (BATN) Global Graduate Programme (finance) 2019 by Mergic(m): 12:37pm On Feb 06, 2019 |
obo70: mine was 15 questions oo ...culture test..did they tell u weda u pass or fail? hi bro, please what were the culture test questions like?...do you mind sharing |
Romance › Re: Share Your Heartbreak Story Here by Mergic(m): 3:44pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Danty37: exactly what happened to me. Where I regret the most was I never fvcked her. I dated this girl while I was still in 200l uniben back then 2012. I invested my money, time and energy to see that everything worked fine. I also promise to marry her not knowing I was building my castle in the air. After wasting 6years of relationship, the next thing I got last two weeks was a whatsapp message and I quote " I know I have really offended you but you need someone better than me". " don't bother about me and take care of yourself ". that's the message I got from her. Thank God I have already a good job in a multi national company that always keep me busy.. I would have committed suicide. It's all for good sha.. thank God she left while things are working out for good.. I was deceived by love and the the girls name is LOVETH. Loveth will never know peace in her marriage and life endeavors. I keep having negative thoughts about her and she will meet her match on a good day. I never bleeped her all in the name of keeping myself till marriage. May God will surely punish her. I used a whole lot of money just to please her, yet she dumped me. As am writing this now, Loveth will have a bad marriage and family.. so shall it be IN JESUS NAME. AMEN Lmao.. Easy mahn |
Sports › Re: France Vs Nigeria: Women's Friendly - 8 - 0 (Full Time) by Mergic(m): 8:10pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
link to watch online please |
Crime › Re: Armed Robbery Attack On Banks In Offa, Kwara (More Pictures) by Mergic(m): 8:10am On Apr 06, 2018 |
captainking: I served in kwara state.. And I can relate with this.. In omu Aran were I served.. Bank staff take some days off and don't open most times during the week cos they have paid informant who informs them if armed robbers would visit them.. It's always been like that.. No security at all.. Rip to those that lost their lives.. Who informs the informant??.. Just curious here |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2018 Bambam: 10 Things You May Not Know About The Ex Housemate by Mergic(m): 10:53am On Apr 04, 2018 |
dammy13: Bambam was one of the 10 female housemates that made it to the 2018 season of the Big Brother Naija reality television show.
Bambam’s eviction came as a shock to her supporters and viewers of the show in general, being that she was sent packing after the Saturday night party. She was the first housemate to have been evicted on Saturday.
At the early stage, Bambam told other housemates she joined the show without the knowledge of her family.
Bambam and her romantic partner, Teddy A, arrived Nigeria yesterday.
Here, KIKIOTOLU brings you 10 things you may want to know about the housemate:
1. Bambam was born in 1990 in Ogun State.
2. Her real name is Oluwabamike olawunmi.
3. Her parents are divorced and she attended film school as a means of overcoming her parents’separation..
4. She is a very committed church worker at Revival House of Glory International Church.
5. She is an actress, broadcaster, Singer, Voice over artiste, event host, Creative Director, and On Air Personality. She starred in the movie, “The Train.”
6. Bambam is an MTN Project Fame season 8 semi-finalist.
7. She plays Toby in BBC radio drama.
8. Bambam is a graduate of Microbiology from Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State.
9. Before entering the Big Brother Naija show, Bambam worked as a marketing management staff at Hausba Experience.
10. She has a gospel music single entitled, “Rest.”
http://kikiotolu.com/bbnaija-2018-10-things-you-may-not-know-about-evicted-housemate-bambam/ No.6 is not true.. I followed season 8 of that show very closely.. Bamike wasn't there |
Romance › Re: Lady Blasts 'Unserious Guys' As She Weds Her Man 2 Months After Meeting Him.PICS by Mergic(m): 5:16pm On Mar 14, 2018 |
FIFO---First In, First Out |
Investment › Re: Savings Vs. Investments: Which Is Better? Any Difference? - Topwritersden by Mergic(m): 11:53am On Mar 09, 2018 |
Manus17: which books can I read concerning the financial discipline? Read also.. "Rich Dad.. Poor Dad " |
Car Talk › Re: 10 Skills Every Female Car Driver Should Have by Mergic(m): 10:01am On Mar 08, 2018 |
Kool piece |
Romance › Re: Man Explains Why "Bad Girls" Get Married Faster While "Good Girls" Don't by Mergic(m): 2:12pm On Feb 19, 2018 |
Bad Girls ain't no Good.. But Good Girls ain't no Fun... Choice is yours |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal (4 - 0) On 27th August 2017 by Mergic(m): 5:00pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
If I were Wenger I will revert to a back 4..Get monreal back to his left position and bellerin to the right.....Take off Ozil- He's contributed absolutely nothing to this game... If they continue with a back 3,and with this pedestrian Holding at the back, this match might be a 4,5, nil annihilation |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL: Man. United Vs West Ham Preview....Drop Your Views And Predictions…!!! by Mergic(m): 3:45pm On Aug 13, 2017 |
can someone plz help with a live stream to see this game |
Forum Games › Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Mergic(m): 7:33pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
CAPUA, SHALL I BEGIN  ? |
Forum Games › Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Mergic(m): 7:32pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
whitebeard: ".chase excellence, and success will chase you." Pants down.... 3 idiots I guess |
Business › Re: Bank Customers, Investors Shun Deposits For Treasury Bills by Mergic(m): 4:45pm On Aug 07, 2017 |
CarlosTheJackal: It says instead of putting your 1million naira in Bank Fixed deposit to get 5% interest which is 50k, people are now buying Treasury bills which is around 18% interest that's about 180k in 60days These figures are not exact ...The rates are per anum and are calculated on a pro rata basis.. By implications, for a 60 days TBILLS selling at 18% you are manipulating the face value by (18%*60/365) |
Phones › Re: Is This The End Of Etisalat Nigeria? by Mergic(m): 7:55pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
"Now You are Talking"-----i meant Etisalat |
Celebrities › Re: Soso Soberekon Beats Desmond Ike, & Harrysong's Crew(Photos) by Mergic(m): 5:52pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Jarizod: u call that beaten to pulp 
Then what is this ? pulp to beaten |
Romance › Re: Pre-wedding Photos Of Neat & Jessica by Mergic(m): 4:25pm On Dec 01, 2016 |
austinbrown: If babe fit tell this kind fine boy no na ehm be say me I no get hope be that lol |
Literature › Re: Please, Recommend a good book for a depressed fellow. by Mergic(m): 9:04am On Dec 01, 2016 |
"YOU CAN BEGIN AGAIN" by Joyce Meyer |
Crime › Re: Female Corper And Would-Be Hypnotists In Akure by Mergic(m): 5:35pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Immediately i saw the headline i knew it was Akure...Had similar experience as a corp member when i served there...for the exigency of time, i might not be able to share...Thank God for your life all the same..! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 6:24am On Jun 05, 2016 |
Aria22: Promise  There could be no other..lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 6:22pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
iamgiggssleaky: Hello bro
pls, how many weeks does one have to wait before the accounts sent to the head office are verified? Varies.some waited up to 2weeks...mine didn't take more than 3days...so I wouldn't know exactly when |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 6:18pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
[quote author=Aria22 post=46249139]You acted the drama about the couple win-win situation... I'm curious as to who you might be...[/quote
Curious!...you don't have to be.. I'll help you....the guy who planted a peck on his partner's cheek ..lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 3:25am On Jun 03, 2016 |
Drayoflife: Please do you know of anyone who's above 24 and still made it to the TS? Only people above 24 that are allowed into the school, are those with a Masters degree- subject to the bank's acceptance.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 9:57pm On Jun 01, 2016 |
excelsuccess: Mergic and others who made it to training school, how is it over there. Fantastic learning...challenging too... Come with an open mind, brace up for a quantum paradigm shift and be ready to be stretched beyond measures- you'll be flummoxed how flexible you can become....Still in the making tho...#AccessWarrior |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 8:49pm On Jun 01, 2016 |
lillies: hello, how can i reach ugochi? please do th needful many thanks and warm regards Don't have her number...I only spoke with her via the reception's telephone at the head office..like I had to go to the head office.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 8:44pm On Jun 01, 2016 |
skies007: Hmm, you just stereotyped... Single story hahaha. I know you get this.. Lol... And the drama today..i fluffed my lines..never bin really good at acting...you should go for an audition .your good!..lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 6:53am On May 27, 2016 |
skies007: You are welcome. I did not indicate my gender in my profile , how are you certain I am a "bro"? Lol... I felt it was safer I addressed you as bro... The logic is a guy takes offense more, when he's addressed as a lady, than the other way round... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 6:51am On May 24, 2016 |
kushTunde: Congrats! Please can you help with the total timeframe of the whole process? most especially the "resting period" between every stage coz some of us av bn waiting for over a month for the final interview after we've taken the panel interview. Thanks Started my recruitment (from the first test) on the 9th of April, resuming training school tomorrow... That's like a month and a few weeks..That said, it's still poignant to note that there's no defined duration for the process..I know someone who had her final interview December last year and was called for the final exercise last month.. Good luck bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 6:46am On May 24, 2016 |
Luchiana1: please tell me the whole process in great details.. Am at the final interview level what is next please? Then after dat? If you scale through the final interview, you move to the next stage which is the final assessment exercise- where you'd be told to get 10 customers to open an account that amounts to N2million or a single customer with a fixed deposit of N5million for 6 months.. Have you done the final interview? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 1:28pm On May 23, 2016 |
toulzbabie: Pls did she tell u if we would be given extension to fill the forms? Its not something that can be filled overnight.. Yh..I was like you can't send me the documents today and expect me to submit it before tomorrow...She said I'll be considered based on that.. The documents will be submitted at the training school..so let's get there first BTW start working on them tho...you never can tell...someone said you have to be on your toes working with Access bank |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Mergic(m): 1:20pm On May 23, 2016 |
skies007: Yea I was sent the premployment documents but it's not something you can just fill in 24hrs because you need to get two sureties that most be managers and above in any financial institution or blue chip multinational company and also a guarantor. I believe they just sent that mail to everyone in a rush cuz I submitted my accounts since 30th April and they only got verified on Wednesday last week. I guess we will find out was going on Wednesday Finally gotten the mail....btw I got yours too...Gracias..!! |