Stats: 3,152,486 members, 7,816,149 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:40 AM

Merryt's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Merryt's Profile / Merryt's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Education / Re: Update On Black Student Asked To Give Up His Seat by Merryt: 6:47pm On Jan 24, 2017
What language did he type in?

Religion / Re: I Need A Counselor by Merryt: 6:59pm On Jan 23, 2017
analice107:
Hello, Can you PM me?
I've sent you a pm m
Religion / I Need A Counselor by Merryt: 8:57pm On Jan 22, 2017
Hello people, I'm going through way more than i can handle right now. I dont blame life at all, I've made some bad choices that are affecting me seriously. I need to talk to someone who doesnt know me, preferrably a female. Anybody who can counsel?
Romance / Re: Funny Pre-wedding Photoshoot That Will Make You Jealous And Seize Your Breathe by Merryt: 5:13pm On Jun 05, 2016
Pinkieblue:
I am looking at it through the lovers eyes..... Can't u see how he picked up her wig to give back to her..... Isn't it cute
In which of the pics did you see him pick up the wig to give back to her?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Merryt: 11:21am On May 28, 2016
Achillesdam500:
All this jjc spirit shaa it's ineveitable.E dey do me presently self.Chaii Great ife abeg o.But am gonna advise you guys not to bring more loads today or tomorrow because everything will be rowdy and bumpy.The allocation of bedspaces will be on Tuesday I guess.We can all suit ourselves we ain't in secondary school again .
You mean those that put names down at DSA? i didnt submit anything o, just wrote my name
Religion / Re: From Pastor To Atheist: Why I Will Never Be A Christian Again by Merryt: 6:49pm On May 01, 2016
Ayomivic:

You thought the op used his brain perfectly. You disappointed me.

So, op wake up and detects he has brain. He did not know where that came from. He thinks he can use that brain to insult the God that gave him.
I don't buy this thread but guy just stop it. Your arguments sound weak and silly.

Jokes Etc / Re: Say Your Mind In Three Words by Merryt: 5:20pm On Apr 29, 2016
God abeg na
Romance / Re: How Would You React If You Are In A Bus With Someone Reading A Book Like This... by Merryt: 10:42pm On Apr 26, 2016
lol. what tha! The book could be about how you can become a loser by being a literal "ass-eater" to people.
Religion / Re: God Will Do It Before 12 Noon. by Merryt: 8:20am On Apr 21, 2016
Amen! God please agree with this!
Romance / Re: Imagine! After 6 Years... He Wants To Break Up With Me. I Gave Him My VIRGINITY! by Merryt: 7:01pm On Apr 20, 2016
Who forced you to give him your virginity?

Business / Re: Photos Of A Nairalander's Unisex Saloon In PH by Merryt: 7:04am On Apr 20, 2016
Tomjazzy2:
Thundrcork, yeah, you are very correct.

He has gotten two good and experienced barbers for a start. I was shocked to learn that he pays both of them 45k each monthly shocked

You sound like you are a barber
If your friend wants to do banners, flyers, customize souvenirs or do any kind of advertising for his unisex salon,
Business / Re: [HELP] Which Business Can I Set Up With N3m? by Merryt: 6:58am On Apr 20, 2016
emrain:
The topic says it all... Pls help it's very urgent.
Give me a call when you start thinking of advertising.
Business / Re: Please! Help Me Get A Name For My Business by Merryt: 6:49am On Apr 20, 2016
rightchic:
Good morning Nlanders, I am confused on what to name the new business I am about to setup. I want to setup a computer training school, printing of cards, fliers etc. Let's just say a business centre and a computer school.

Ideas from you all will be greatly appreciated. This Forum has been of great help to me I must say and I promise to always acknowledge it and you all whenever I write or talk about my success story. Thanks in anticipation.
Try White Box Center. If your business blows, it will be an interesting name for everyone. White box because computer systems, printers and co. have mostly white hardware.

Education / Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Merryt: 9:42am On Apr 18, 2016
Fynestboi:

In Ife or OAU?
I can do with any. I'm female.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Merryt: 9:41am On Apr 18, 2016
Fynestboi:

In Ife or OAU?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Merryt: 9:29am On Apr 18, 2016
I need accomodation for a few days in Ife. Who can help?
Education / Re: A Thread For Prospective Industrial Training (SIWES) Students. by Merryt: 8:48am On Apr 18, 2016
shakaz:
yeah..I am.
How many weeks? or till you resume?
Romance / Re: Guys Pls Don’t Be Deceived! See What Bae Do To Get Big Ba-ck Side by Merryt: 5:02pm On Apr 14, 2016
When guys are fond of insulting girls with small bumbum as if its their fault. The ones will low self esteem will do things like these
Celebrities / Re: Davido’s Daughter Shows Off Swag As She Rocks Her Dad’s Baseball Cap (photos) by Merryt: 1:49pm On Apr 14, 2016
danbrowndmf:
do from 1 to 4. For the next 3months straight. U will get a job!
oshee!
Celebrities / Re: Davido’s Daughter Shows Off Swag As She Rocks Her Dad’s Baseball Cap (photos) by Merryt: 1:43pm On Apr 14, 2016
danbrowndmf:

1. Attend a living church.
2. Have faith
3. Pay your tithe.
4. Pray
5. Do your job.
Do this for straight 6months then come tell me thank you
I dont have a job
Celebrities / Re: Davido’s Daughter Shows Off Swag As She Rocks Her Dad’s Baseball Cap (photos) by Merryt: 9:19am On Apr 14, 2016
danbrowndmf:
you can still be rich.
Oya gist me
Celebrities / Re: Davido’s Daughter Shows Off Swag As She Rocks Her Dad’s Baseball Cap (photos) by Merryt: 6:07am On Apr 14, 2016
Wish I had the means to be rich
Romance / Re: Guys How Did You Asked For Anal Sex From Girlfriend by Merryt: 6:05am On Apr 14, 2016
Since when did people start feeling incomplete because of lack of anal sex. Nawa o

Celebrities / Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Working Out At The Beach by Merryt: 5:58am On Apr 14, 2016
o my God! Who knows how you become a model in Nigeria? I think I can compete well with these girls

Fashion / Re: Made In Aba Shoes by Merryt: 4:33pm On Apr 13, 2016
Jimbadly:
Jamb question.
Park well
Romance / Re: Can U Allow Your Bride Wear Any Of These Or Ladies, Can U? by Merryt: 10:22am On Apr 13, 2016
Fmartin:
Nna mhen! The first pix looks like a marine goddess....... shocked

the others ar smh.....

Marine goddess... you mean the mammy water in nollywood.
Education / Re: A Thread For Prospective Industrial Training (SIWES) Students. by Merryt: 8:11am On Apr 13, 2016
PatEinstEin:
Biochemistry, Lagos.
Hey what was the duration of your IT?
Education / Re: A Thread For Prospective Industrial Training (SIWES) Students. by Merryt: 6:12am On Apr 13, 2016
Is there any student of OAU currently on IT SIWES on this thread?

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25