Politics › Re: From A Truthful Yoruba... How Sad For The Yoruba Nation By Lawal Ade Adeyemi by Michael004: 4:06pm On Mar 04, 2019 |
Asshurbanipal: The difference between igboland and yorubaland in pictures I think you right 
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Oil Is For Niger Deltans Only,go And Find Your Own by Michael004: 11:13am On Mar 04, 2019 |
KEVIND: The most annoying is that the South West and their Caliphate master up North are very quick to tell us how the Niger deltans Oil is becoming worthless and useless in 21th century, but Buhari is busy wasting billions of dollars in his empty search and quest for crude oil in the North. That's hypocritical. They've succeeded in rendering our land useless and impotent. Our people cannot use the land for other activities anymore.The in-game now is to divide the SS and SE who have succeeded in forming alliance after the disgraceful outer of Jonathan. Nobody in the SS is good enough or worthy: General Azazi was murdered, Jonathan was accused of all sort and bundled out, former DSS director Ekpenyong was also disgraced out of office, Matthew Seiyefa was not good enough to head the DSS, now the only CJN from the SS Onnoghen is been harassed left, right and center . The only people who are qualified and are not corrupt according to the SW and their caliphate Masters are Northerners and some few South westerners. Lol, so says people that left their so called struggle to vote for a Fulani over lord 
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Oil Is For Niger Deltans Only,go And Find Your Own by Michael004: 11:09am On Mar 04, 2019 |
Chipink: But are the naija deltas the one enjoying the oil? No, I am the one collecting the 13% derivative and huge budget. Oh, I see that, seems ekiti and kebbi are collecting the 13% derivative. Abi don't you see that Lagos get more budget than delta, bayelsa and akwa ibom abi? |
Politics › Re: Do the Igbo and the Yoruba know they are sons of ‘Oduduwa’? by Michael004: 10:56am On Mar 04, 2019 |
So igbos are not from Israel again abi |
Politics › Re: This Hospital In Abia State Will Amaze You! - Photos by Michael004: 9:12am On Mar 04, 2019*. Modified: 10:54am On Mar 04, 2019 |
FisifunKododada: You developed Lagos, You developed London, You developed Abuja, You developed America but you cannot develop a single SE state?  We have all ran to ragos to shout o to ge. 
Politics › Re: Yoruba Voted For Atiku More Than Igbo – Fani-Kayode by Michael004: 8:01am On Mar 04, 2019 |
Mankosi: Most people that voted atiku from Yoruba land are igbos residing in South West. So ur talk is not correct. You are daft |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Oil Is For Niger Deltans Only,go And Find Your Own by Michael004: 9:04pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
Chipink: But Lagos belongs to SW Abi?  Do you see any other Nigerians shouting Niger delta is no man's land because of oil? |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Oil Is For Niger Deltans Only,go And Find Your Own by Michael004: 9:02pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
Beninmann: Imagine if the Niger deltans start behaving like this, how would you people feel? This country run solely on Niger delta resources providing basic amenities to the 37 States in Nigeria.
Niger deltans don't decide who want to govern the country, the only chance they got in presidency but was disgraced out by the Hausa and Yoruba gang up.
Nigeria is a country it is today because of the resources found on Niger deltans land and they don't fight the rest of Nigeria over who will govern the country.
What they want is equal right for us all.
Yoruba doesn't own Lagos state,Nigerians own it. If you feel Igbo people should leave Lagos because they choose to exercise their human right, you can start agitating for your own country.
Till then Lagos state remains a no man's land. ,Hmmm
Politics › Re: Ndigbo Shouting "O To Ge In Lagos",an Ndigbo Giving Her Honest Advice! by Michael004: 8:07pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
goodnessme1: Imagine yorub.ass pigs speaking ill of east.
Lagos is no mans land,develop your ogun,osun and others. Shut up and listen to your sister that knows better. You are in pain  , your land is pig habitat |
Politics › Re: Is Niger Delta Accommodating Nigeria? by Michael004: 6:27pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
mekaboy: Liar. Adenuga has 6 oil blocks in Niger delta. No Yoruba billionaire made money outside oil. Glo was registered in 2003 while conoil was registered in 1984.
Ifeanyi uba brought his money and built a tank farm. He did not explore oil. He only provided storage facility for government.
Even otedola. All Yoruba billionaire made Money from oil.
That is why they lick the ass of the North, to use their power to protect their oil interest in the Niger delta .
That is why they will sabotage the interest of the south for selfish interest.
Show me 1 Yoruba billionaire that made money outside Niger delta oil. I have no more reply for idiot |
Politics › Re: Is the OPC stupid? - Danladi M. by Michael004: 6:24pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
GenSpecifics: Without any provocation or warning, your tribal militia thugs woke up in the morning and began attacking defenseless and innocent Awusas across the SW.
How is that bravery?
To me that is pure cowardice.
Since that attack instigated by the likes of that Aids sufferer, Kayode Ogundamisi, the Awusa keeps his dagger close and that is why they dealt with you in Lagos and Ife last year when you attempted another round of foolishness. Oponu, Fulani that killed you in your land provoke you na. When you idiots were flogged in Akure why did you not provoke. Were Hausas provoke before you idiots were attacking them in boss. Useless cowards |
Politics › Re: Ndigbo Shouting "O To Ge In Lagos",an Ndigbo Giving Her Honest Advice! by Michael004: 5:56pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
They have gut to call people dirty
Politics › Re: Ndigbo Shouting "O To Ge In Lagos",an Ndigbo Giving Her Honest Advice! by Michael004: 5:39pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
 This place needs more O TO GE than Lagos
Politics › Re: Facts Emerge Non-yorubas Have Been In Lagos For Years Before Immigrant Yorubas by Michael004: 4:57pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
I no get strength jor |
Politics › Re: Is the OPC stupid? - Danladi M. by Michael004: 10:37am On Mar 03, 2019 |
GenSpecifics: To remind the northerners that they have a score to settle with yorubas, OPC and Tinubu who killed their people in the early 2000's I thought you guys claimed Yoruba's are coward na. That they can't fight. How come do they killed 80 Hausas. Are you guys this foolish and confused. Well, call them, make sure you join your family members with them. We are ready. Confused race. |
Politics › Re: Is Niger Delta Accommodating Nigeria? by Michael004: 10:31am On Mar 03, 2019 |
mekaboy: So these companies are more valuable than the oil companies.
Those you boast of as Yoruba billionaires or richest yoruba, is it these companies that made them? Shut up and do not shift goal post. I have you what you asked for. Yes, adenuga made his money from Telecom and ICT, Adeojo made his money from his automobile knowledge, so many like that. Ifeanyi uba that made his money from oil, do you have boil in your region. |
Politics › Re: Is Niger Delta Accommodating Nigeria? by Michael004: 9:56am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Asshurbanipal: Big lie. The pic are in the 80s I do no argue with mumu that does not know how to use phone. Oh, you are surprised right. |
Politics › Re: Is Niger Delta Accommodating Nigeria? by Michael004: 9:54am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Asshurbanipal: This is the real lagos before oil. A mere village Be still developed than all your states in igboland even in 2019. |
Politics › Re: Is Niger Delta Accommodating Nigeria? by Michael004: 9:53am On Mar 03, 2019 |
phayvoursky: Google is there to help out Same Google that mentioned Yoruba awori. Which type google are you using? |
Politics › Re: Is Niger Delta Accommodating Nigeria? by Michael004: 9:52am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Asshurbanipal: Are they greater than shell, shevron, elf, Schlumberger etc Keep asking foolish question. Someone asked me to mention company that is not related to oil and this mumu is talking of shell. Eda |
Politics › Re: If Igbos Taxes Are Good For Lagos... by Michael004: 9:42am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Asshurbanipal: Why are your states less developed than igbo states? Lagos is a federal property Ibadan vs abakaliki Lol, I do not take online idiots serious. I believe in WHO. Lol, ebonyi that is the only southern state among top 10 poorest state in Nigeria.  , I won't tell you not to deceive your fellow osus
Politics › Re: Is Niger Delta Accommodating Nigeria? by Michael004: 9:26am On Mar 03, 2019 |
mekaboy: List 5 major companies in Lagos today and let's see if they are not oil and Gas related. Glo, Mtn, Elizade motor, Nestle, Honeywell. Are you okay now, 7up, Guinness. |
Politics › Re: If Igbos Taxes Are Good For Lagos... by Michael004: 9:03am On Mar 03, 2019 |
AngryNijerian: Why have you failed to develop Oyo, Ekiti, Osun, Ondo and Ogun to Lagos standard? Are they not Yoruba States? Is it not idiotic if you promote Lagos land as Yoruba heritage and wealth but sees Niger Delta Resources as God's gift to all Nigerians. You want Igbos you fought to share same country with to vote your preferred candidate just because its LAGOS, where in the world does that happen? Sebi we see how enugu, dirty abia, ebonyi, anambra, and imo are developed to Lagos standard. Why other Nigerians states not developed to Abuja standard. |