Stats: 3,326,665 members, 8,427,502 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 04:28 AM

Michael11stock's Posts

Nairaland ForumMichael11stock's ProfileMichael11stock's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 34 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 6:17pm On Apr 06, 2017
An0nimus:
Forgive this naive question.

is there a difference between btc and BTC?
And let me answer you. Is there different between girl and GIRL? Lol
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 7:18pm On Apr 05, 2017
Ibraheem009:
Buying Neteller and skrill at normal rates.
Whatsapp 07063611172 for safe and quick transactions.
Skrill sold to Ibraheem009 nice doing business man
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 4:32pm On Apr 05, 2017
Abeg how person go know where the scam list they?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 4:23pm On Apr 05, 2017
Another Hot Skrill for sale $96 @ 360/$ come on whatsapp and collect all grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 4:22pm On Apr 05, 2017
DadojoReloaded:
Okay, what about 360/$
meet me on whatsapp at your rate i have $96 at 360/$
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 10:54am On Apr 05, 2017
$96 Skrill available meet me on whatsapp now for soft rate
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 7:52am On Apr 05, 2017

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 9:35pm On Apr 04, 2017
He he he who dey sell Falz picture here? Omo I fear ooo I think say my phone catch virus when I see many pictures
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 11:13pm On Apr 02, 2017
nkhay:
Sisters are also here to help. grin

You can buy dollar from sellers here to make payment only. But won't be able to send to another payoneer user via email address.(the way you send using paypal); this feature can only be enabled when you receive up to $100 from a freelancing site into your Payoneer account.

Hope this helps.
haaa God bless sister, no vex for not asking from sister too lol, meet me for other room make we hmmm Skrill
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 11:46pm On Apr 01, 2017
How much is Skrill selling now? I saw 440 somewhere abi na April fo
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 11:39pm On Apr 01, 2017
Please brother in the house, how do I send money from my payoneer account after activating the card? Should I buy dollar from peeps here or only from freelancing site? Thank you for guidance
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 4:43pm On Apr 01, 2017
Japan declares bitcoin as legal means of payment https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1858400634424712&substory_index=0&id=1665404873724290. Good news for us all
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 5:12am On Mar 27, 2017
QingQamal:
It can not be done with a Nigerian phone number.
Google excluded Nigeria from the list.
hmmm why you dey yarn like village man like this, if you don't know things just observe and waka pass, google authenticator wey me dey use. Maybe the man needs some settings on his phone
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 8:39pm On Mar 26, 2017
kaboninc:
Simple English, you don't know. You just jump into a session.

Bitcoin is more expensive than dollar and bitcoin price being higher than black market rate means same thing to you abi?

If you don't understand, please ask.

And no, you're wrong
he he he.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 6:19pm On Mar 26, 2017
agarawu23:
maybe you are new here then grin btc is more expensive than dollar if not for the demand of btc that reduced after mmm palava angry
he he he how BTC go expensive pass dollar? Osinbajo rate don touch u small lol omashe oooo
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 6:16pm On Mar 26, 2017
willian10:
U are the one new here, i said that as a joke, the high demand is due to the steady rising of the value of btc so many people wan buy and hoard till the dollar equivalent go swell, not because forex rate has changed
U have to pay for this economics lesson, just send 5k credit to the number in my profile cool
he he he you no need the recharge card paper too?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 3:19pm On Mar 26, 2017
willian10:
Shey una see how demand of btc high, oya ABS- Association of bitcoin sellers, khassy nd co.
Shey una no go put the price for 400/$ now?
price is determined by Naira exchange rate not by Bitcoin worth seems you are new here
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 8:15am On Mar 25, 2017
isaacosas01:
Good morning oo... Everybody dey shout FG, meanwhile bitcoin don enter the $800+ zone

Hope we are not going back to 2009??
Bitcoin is still going to $500 if u have offload now
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 1:03am On Mar 24, 2017
gocare:
I have added your number, send me a messgae with the number on my sig.
And please I take God beg you, if you can not send first just come with escrow.
OK quote your escrow
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 12:32am On Mar 24, 2017
jaoniy2k:
urgent sales @385, $1992 btc available, escrow allowed, mk una follow me buy now b4 my landlord show
meet me on WhatsApp
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 12:10am On Mar 24, 2017
gocare:
$569 BTC at #388
$96 Skrill at #390
contact me on WhatsApp I need Bitcoin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 6:26pm On Mar 19, 2017
olasubomi007:
$495 btc for sale

442/$
Number on Signature
meet me on WhatsApp let's deal
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 11:34pm On Mar 18, 2017
Please I need $71 BTC brothers in the house
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 12:36pm On Mar 18, 2017
$73 BTC @ 440 needed please hit me up
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 7:16pm On Mar 14, 2017
Leopantro:
interesting,
GTB charges 320 to a dollar
Abeg which transaction be that?
InvestmentRe: All You Must Know About LCF Crypto Currency | New China Cryptocurrency by Michael11stock(m):
nice
InvestmentRe: New Cryptocurrency For 2017 To Become A Millionaire by Michael11stock(m):
On vacation please
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 10:07pm On Mar 06, 2017
Any news on Naira VS Dollar ?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 8:24pm On Mar 05, 2017
Ibraheem009:
Thank you for the honour and trust of using me as your escrow.
Trade safe.
Prevention is better than cure.
Ibraheem wey come meet here don dey do escrow service? Chai their is Condom ooooo chaiiiii grin grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 3:39pm On Mar 05, 2017
eliteweb:
Is the law of economics working in Nigeria?
I tire ooo ask them
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michael11stock(m): 3:30pm On Mar 05, 2017
TLisieux:
On your whatsapp now
nice doing business with you brother cheers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 34 pages)