Stats: 3,325,176 members, 8,420,666 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:35 AM

Mickeywilliams's Posts

Nairaland ForumMickeywilliams's ProfileMickeywilliams's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickeywilliams(m):
Holyrule: just one?
that one(79%) is from a friend.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickeywilliams(m): 3:09pm On Jul 27, 2013
Didi 5: What is the highest score and aggregate you have seen and the course?
pume 83% agg79% medicine
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickeywilliams(m):
[quote author=Mcslize]He is right. Medicine don't accommodate more than 100 and Dentistry don't accomodate more than 25
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickeywilliams(m): 11:25am On Jul 27, 2013
chaarly: Emmm.. Guys.. Make una no vex Ooº°˚. Pls sumbdy shuld answer me..
Let's say emm.. Mr A pay sumbdy to do admission 4 him.. As mr A cum pass d postume na.. He cum send d persn him postume result.. Den later later him cum discover say d guy na fraud.. Mr A bone bcoz
Money na b problem.. The question is.. Will d guy use mr A result against himhuh As in.. Can he exchange mr A's result with somebody's ownhuh
no since The guy is a fraud he can't possibly use the result against mr A
[color=#006600][/color] My elder bro in dentistry said Only 94 people were admitted into medicine..
EducationRe: Names Of Recently Sacked Uniben Lecturers Mainly For Reasons Of Sex & Money!!! by Mickeywilliams(m): 11:14am On Jul 27, 2013
JbravoAdodger: Nigerians schools aint even worth it... I'd rather save 4 years time, money, stress, then skip nysc and jus go straight to bein jobless like most graduates lmao grin
then u end up in ur village.
EducationRe: Names Of Recently Sacked Uniben Lecturers Mainly For Reasons Of Sex & Money!!! by Mickeywilliams(m):
brosss: Guy I tot you were suppose to be on strike........... Have you been to school resently?
No
EducationRe: Names Of Recently Sacked Uniben Lecturers Mainly For Reasons Of Sex & Money!!! by Mickeywilliams(m):
Hahahaha....How are we sure these guys ain't going to come back lecturing...na Nigeria we day o!
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickeywilliams(m): 11:26am On Jul 25, 2013
condense42: certainly a CBT CANDIDATE,or u wanna deny dat
no not a cbt candidate i wrote paper test.
Ya i wrote the pume this year and scored 72%
HealthRe: Misconceptions About People Living With Sickle Cell Disease by Mickeywilliams(m):
Touching indeed!thanks for the enlightenment. I use this medium to say to all those living with SCD to live life to it's fullest with proper orientation and management a fulfilling life could be lived...i can only imagine the pain passed through by these warriors..hmmm am short of words.please to whom it may concern they should not be discriminated. and i look forward to using my profession(in view) to alleviating the pains of the warriors.Thank ya
CareerRe: Degrees With Lowest Employment Prospects In Nigeria by Mickeywilliams(m):
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke-Idahosa's New Photos by Mickeywilliams(m): 11:26pm On Jul 11, 2013
Think she's bleaching cos i know her to be dark-skinned...celebrity wahala

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)