Stats: 3,325,120 members, 8,420,467 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:40 PM

Mickeywilliams's Posts

Nairaland ForumMickeywilliams's ProfileMickeywilliams's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

RomanceRe: Uproar As Woman Engages Friend’s Widower 4 Months After Death (screenshots) by Mickeywilliams(m): 2:45pm On Dec 25, 2015
Abegiii...he should be left alone.
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Mickeywilliams(m): 8:55am On Dec 24, 2015
psalmzie:
no alert yet oo #panic
You're a new awardee i presume.
EducationRe: MUSTE 2014/2015 Scholarship Shortlist by Mickeywilliams(m): 8:30pm On Dec 23, 2015
Pls i'd love to know how to reach them..couldnt renew due to form unavailability some days before deadline..havent been able to get across ever since@omasworld.
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Mickeywilliams(m): 8:17pm On Dec 23, 2015
Yes....but one more...is there anyway i can get in touch with mtn foundation?
I still haven't been reimbursed whilst my peers have.
I however got a mail last month directing me to visit any Diamond bank branch and rectify an inconsistency with my name. This i have done.
Now i am having issues with payment. angry angry angry
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Mickeywilliams(m): 7:40pm On Dec 23, 2015
Still havent gotten an alert#panic
EducationRe: MUSTE 2014/2015 Scholarship Shortlist by Mickeywilliams(m): 9:05pm On Oct 30, 2015
Omasworld1:
Dont try it bro the renewal form is quite different from the application form and the document required for the two are different. So dont try to use the renewal form for application.
I am a beneficiary too.. The renewal form has been unavailable for some days now. So I have not been able to renew..
My schools on holiday. To get my Hod's letter wasn't easy. Am just confused and hope they rectify it and extend the deadline date.
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Mickeywilliams(m): 12:51pm On Jul 03, 2015
Hello house,i've been more of a passive member of this thread.kudos to DArklight, sire imperiouxx et al. For making this thread awesomely informative.
However,I've got some few questions for now
1.I will be taking the sat by fall this year.but still undecided on whether to take it by October or by November... I need advise on which test date will be better with regards to scholarship application consideration.
2.What Sat score will be okay to secure admission with partial or full scholarship?
3.if everything go as planned(it will IJN)..what's my probable resumption period next year!
Intelligent replies will be greatly appreciated.
Sent you a personal mail@darklight,pls reply.
Thanks in anticipation.
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Mickeywilliams(m): 7:42pm On Jun 03, 2015
coobboy:
When you apply for fall you are likely to resume August, September depending on the school, but due to your SAT being scheduled on October i'll implore you to apply for spring or Fall next year. Your choice
Thanks..I presume you mean that when I write this october ..results will be out in 2wks as usual n I apply to schools..my resumption date should be fall next yr?
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Mickeywilliams(m): 3:33am On May 28, 2015
What a loss!!Rip we love you
Been following this topic for quite sometime,and my SAT test's scheduled for October.
Would need some expert advice on admissions and visa applications..thanks
A pressing inquiry:suppose I apply for admissions this fall when would I likely be resuming?all things being equal.
Experienced replies pls.
EducationRe: MUSTE 2014/2015 Scholarship Shortlist by Mickeywilliams(m): 7:43pm On Mar 05, 2015
they just paid cheesy kiss
EducationRe: MUSTE 2014/2015 Scholarship Shortlist by Mickeywilliams(m): 6:55am On Feb 22, 2015
Av Been awarded.Mail came in on friday. cheesy kiss
EducationRe: MUSTE 2014/2015 Scholarship Shortlist by Mickeywilliams(m): 9:52pm On Feb 09, 2015
ummm can't really say cos i know of two persons who scored 22 last year and were given cheesy
EducationRe: MUSTE 2014/2015 Scholarship Shortlist by Mickeywilliams(m): 6:33pm On Feb 07, 2015
Scored #76.......your Test score Displays after the Test.
RomanceRe: Did You For Once Fell In Love While You Were In Secondary School by Mickeywilliams(m):
cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Photos: Toolz Flaunts Her Big Hips In Ankara Outfit by Mickeywilliams(m): 10:40pm On Jan 01, 2015
Hmmm..Her rear ends are curved like that of a spanner end#TOOLZBOX indeed!!!! grin
ComputersRe: Mtn Bis Working Unlimited On Pc's And Android by Mickeywilliams(m): 7:56pm On Dec 31, 2014
The config file on the site given is. Corrupted....I quite understand the procedures but what's missing is the settings for the vpn which is contaIned in the config file.
Would be greatly pleased if someone could help with the configuration settings...Thanks in anticipation...
Happy NEW YEAR
EducationRe: First Class And 2'1 Graduates: Come And Inspire Others by Mickeywilliams(m): 10:14pm On Nov 27, 2014
yorex2011:
Well.. As for me.. I had an upper division 2nd class degree...i knw if i had put in my best i wud have gotten a first class.
So my first advice.. Put in ur utmost best so that at tge end of it all, you wud knw you tried your best ( to avoid d case of what i said in my second statement)

I had lots of close friends who graduated with first class, but didn't read with them except in my final yr.. And u knw wat.. I had my highest GP in that yr (4.7). So second advice.. Its ok being Friends with scholars but its even better when you study with them.

Plan your time, it's not about reading always.. There is time for everything... A time to study hard, a time to relax, time to play, time for your hobbies.. Plan your time well.

Knw thyself (Socrates).. Knw your capabilities and your limits.. Becos d scholar in ur class reads all through d night non stop doesn't mean you shud too (cos ur body might not be able to take such work).

Then very important.. Don't forget ur God for he maketh all things possible. Pray always, involve urself in spiritually uplifting activities and God will bless your hard work with success

God bless you all
Oga mi i sight yu....
How every Great UNIBEN!!!
EducationRe: Respect First Class Students In Public Universities by Mickeywilliams(m): 12:26pm On Sep 06, 2014
[color=#000000][/color]
yorex2011: Mine was similar.. Graduted from elect/elect uniben...400l messed me up... Still managed to get 4.28 tho.. At least I'm thankful to God for that
sorry just felt I might know you,Were you in alika's set? Dr. aravie wants to finish us here oooo cheesy
yorex2011: Mine was similar.. Graduted from elect/elect uniben...400l messed me up... Still managed to get 4.28 tho.. At least I'm thankful to God for that
sorry just felt I might know you,Were you in alika's set? Dr. aravie wants to finish us here oooo
EducationRe: Respect First Class Students In Public Universities by Mickeywilliams(m):
True. grin
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by Mickeywilliams(m): 9:56pm On Sep 04, 2014
firstEVA: Even when I wear panties, my arsse vibrates so, its all the same to me. Thanks all the same
aunty vibrat0r ...lwkmd
EducationRe: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Mickeywilliams(m): 2:35pm On Sep 02, 2014
Pls someone should enlighten me...Is the scholarship for students seeking admission to these schools,or students of the respective schools.Thanks
PoliticsRe: FG Orders 40 Attack Helicopters From US, Russia by Mickeywilliams(m): 10:03pm On Jul 27, 2014
Long overdue smiley
FamilyRe: Occult Married Neighbour Wants To Date Me By All Means Pls Advice. by Mickeywilliams(m): 2:48pm On Dec 24, 2013
Austeenx: [color=orange]In my religion, we don't rub vaseline on the face.[/color]
Which religion is thathuh
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Names You Called Your Teacher(s) In Secondary School by Mickeywilliams(m): 2:13pm On Dec 02, 2013
nnocurruption: uncle "pill back" from ADSS Warri.

Oxygen collector: he was called that because of his big nose.
hahaha this got me laughing..no be only oxygen collector.lmao
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Third Class Candidates by Mickeywilliams(m):
Different strokes for different folks.
RomanceRe: Silliest Thing You've Ever Done To Get A Guy's/girl's Attention? by Mickeywilliams(m): 12:53pm On Nov 30, 2013
drnairalov: this again happened with ma Boss daughter baby is fine oo, but the gal just ddnt wanna look at ma syde at all, well she begged me to follow her to her friends house, I thought it waz a girl oo, just 4 me to get dere nd i saw one fine guy..d hug she gave him ehn, of course she introduced me as a friend, #friendzone!!!! cut long story short dey were busy chattn nd watchn a movie me waz just playing with my phone , den d momma of d guy asked d gal if she cud pound yam..she said "yes but she wasnt feeling too strong" to cut long story short

she sha begged me to help her pound yam for her boyfriend's parents....I went to do it..pounding the yam nd d boi no even say thank you.. while dey were doing lovey divey in d sittn room..*crying cold world!! well it is all 4 love!!
Eleyi gidi gan...ur own strong gan
SportsRe: Odartey Lamptey Discovers 3 Children Not His by Mickeywilliams(m): 12:16pm On Nov 30, 2013
Lobatan!!nor be only u sabe play ball..ur wife too day play away matches#in oshio's voice#we give up
RomanceRe: Silliest Thing You've Ever Done To Get A Guy's/girl's Attention? by Mickeywilliams(m): 9:37am On Nov 30, 2013
Amefrica: There was this my elder sister's friend, she dey always come our house to meet my sister, we nor dey talk shaa, cuz I didn't know whether to call her by name or 'aunty' cuz me na big boy and 'aunty' dey always heavy for my mouth. I crushed on this lady so hard.

She came one day and she didn't meet my sis, I was d only one at home, she decided to wait, I was having the urge to talk but I didn't na so, she go check video discs, she comot one white disc and asked me to play it, I inserted it and it was a BLUE FILM. I wanted to remove it but she said I should leave it ................... wink
..*cleans Ak47 rifle*come finish this story b4 blood flow hia.
HealthRe: My Experience With Weed by Mickeywilliams(m): 9:27am On Nov 30, 2013
Ogbeni,weed smokers both retired and serving full here o...abeg charle who get e-weed ah wan high small...
RomanceRe: Silliest Thing You've Ever Done To Get A Guy's/girl's Attention? by Mickeywilliams(m): 8:15am On Nov 30, 2013
Fayrouzz: There was this gal I liked so much, Chiamaka is her name. She was this kinda pompous gal so I needed a very good plan to get her attention, so me and my frnd(Mike) made a plan. Mike was waiting fr her wif ma aunts car along her street and I was jst in a shop sipping my la casera. Wen the gal comot frm hauz na so Mike move the car wit speed come splash water on the gal wifout stopping, na so me jst rush frm wie I dey cme remove ma cloth clean the gal body.. Dat was hw we started talking.. Tinz we do fr love.
hehehe *in olamide's voice*baddest guy ever liveth

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)