Stats: 3,195,602 members, 7,958,843 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 05:10 AM

Mightyhaze's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mightyhaze's Profile / Mightyhaze's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 209 pages)

Politics / Re: Petrol Landing Cost Now ₦‎1,117/Litre – Marketers by mightyhaze: 6:46am On Jul 18
SensualMan:
Please let us take these baby steps of pain with love. Baby steps of pain.
Tinubu has sacrificed a lot including his comfort to make Nigeria great.
Let's support him, pray for him to succeed. He is our son and in yoruba land we do not throw away our son with the bath water. No matter what he is our son and he must complete his 8 year tenure.

Secondly I want to sound this as a note of warning to all Northerners. Any protest against our illustrious yoruba son will be met with a superior fire power. The Army, Navy, Airforce, DSS are all at alert to take out ur miserable lives if u dare any rubbish against our son. Buhari was there for 8 years u people didn't do shit and u wanna try ur shi with a yoruba man? Nah!

Even if fuel is sold for 5k a litre, it's still the cheapest in Africa.

Let's join hands to support Tinubu!
This ua sarcasm get as e take be o grin

Politics / Re: Cartoon Of Tinubu Condemning Violence In U.S Election Going VIRAL by mightyhaze: 10:06pm On Jul 17
Epic grin
Business / Re: Moment Market Women Tackled Colleague For Selling Garri At A Cheaper Price (Vid) by mightyhaze: 6:56pm On Jul 17
I just dey hear ebin Pawa ebin Pawa grin
Politics / Re: Arewa Youths, Students Announce Withdrawal From Planned Nationwide Protest by mightyhaze: 5:23pm On Jul 17
What were they protesting
Politics / Re: Things The Average Igbo Must Understand About The Planned Protest by mightyhaze: 4:19pm On Jul 17
But na Tribalism go finish this country laslas..

Southwest that couldn't stand the sight of a performing gej are now running pillar to post begging everybody to calm down in the face of tinubulation

North that dud not as much as release a whimper during the 8 yrs of bughari hell on earth now restless under 1 year..

East should just relax and watch all these play out...afterall we are being taught political lessons... cool

Politics / Re: Things The Average Igbo Must Understand About The Planned Protest by mightyhaze: 4:12pm On Jul 17
Beremx:
the person who created this thread is one of the sensible nairaland members who had existed on this platform. It will take wisdom to understand his posts. Please go back carefully and read his posts. It's because of people like you he wrote in three phases yet you couldn't decipher, yet you couldn't.

@pazienza, you spoke like an elder statesman. This is why Ohanaeze Ndi Igbo has warned Igbos not to participate in the protest because at the end Igbos will be blamed just as they blamed us for ENDSARS protest. You wise posts have been fully digested.

Nde wo
Uche nahu abata gi isi nwayo nwayo..

Ositadimma... cool
Politics / Re: Things The Average Igbo Must Understand About The Planned Protest by mightyhaze: 4:01pm On Jul 17
sIfioksq:
It's time for the average Igbo to understand the planned protest.
leave Igbo out of ur ewedu dripping beaks
Politics / Re: Things The Average Igbo Must Understand About The Planned Protest by mightyhaze: 4:00pm On Jul 17
CyrusVI:
U people like setting yourself up for drags

See as u dey create thread every minute to talk about Igbos"

Na wa o
See, Hell anumanu or whatever is that your name.. it's not in all threads u bump into like an uninvited drunk..when Oracles like pazi.enza talk pls respect your self and go hide in the bush first ..play get time
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija Season 9 Winner To Walk Away With N100m — Organisers by mightyhaze: 11:49am On Jul 17
1Alex:
Make I see how mumu people go vote for this economy
dey play o

Did u see road shows jobless youths organized all around the country yesterday because wizkid birthday..

U go think say our yoots don get sense grin

Politics / Re: We Now Love Tinubu, We Don't Want Any Protests by mightyhaze: 10:05am On Jul 17
ObiORBiafra:

Nah, God forbid hunger for me. If you see my children and their cheeks grin you will know my family have never gone to bed hungry. Never.
Ok..so obviously e favor u and your fat kids...but what about 200million Nigerians una scam? grin

Politics / Re: Hardship: Life Now Unbearable For Nigerians – Arewa Groups Lament by mightyhaze: 8:55am On Jul 17
I no read a word of that epistle..I just gravitated to comments where the real stew is.. kiss wink

Politics / Re: We Now Love Tinubu, We Don't Want Any Protests by mightyhaze: 8:53am On Jul 17
ObiORBiafra:

Obi learned his lessons and will relearn next time he wants to be more than a trader or local agulu politician.
That's great

Just don't die of hunger before then
Politics / Re: We Now Love Tinubu, We Don't Want Any Protests by mightyhaze: 11:49pm On Jul 16
sIfioksq:
Tinubu is the only leader who truly cares for Nigeria.

I dare you to say this anywhere around Egbin Pawa Station... grin
Politics / Re: We Now Love Tinubu, We Don't Want Any Protests by mightyhaze: 11:44pm On Jul 16
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Yes Epinawarians that have been opening uncountable threads about hunger lol. grin grin grin
Too bad they let tribalism get the best of them..they cut their own snout to teach Obi a lesson grin
Politics / Re: We Now Love Tinubu, We Don't Want Any Protests by mightyhaze: 11:01pm On Jul 16
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Laughing is also a good remedy for depression. At least it has been saving them from commiting suicide. grin

Ebipawarians?

No laughter can save those ones. Better give them food if u get o

Politics / Re: We Now Love Tinubu, We Don't Want Any Protests by mightyhaze: 10:56pm On Jul 16
Zxcvbnmghtr:

If there is anybody who is going through the MOST DIFFICULT HARDSHIP it's obviously you. At least you not bottling your pain by always crying everyday , with threads after threads and comments after comment with your various monikers is a good remedy for depression.
Those guys are simply having a laugh of their Life...

Like I told one Hell anumanu your uncle,the urge to laugh in the faces of people struggling to teach Stoopid lessons can be too overwhelming.. can be done back to back on a daily.. It cannot be resisted ..sorry grin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Those Of U Earning 50k How Are U Doing It. by mightyhaze: 9:58pm On Jul 16
ogashman:
See two yeye people up there talking gibberish
could actually be one person..

Politics / Re: When Will Soyinka Assess Tinubu's Government? by mightyhaze: 12:43pm On Jul 16
Abeg make una free that old man..

No be must grin

Phones / Re: Nigerian Man Held A Chinese Man For Spoiling His Phone (Video) by mightyhaze: 10:25am On Jul 16
OALandAgents:
Arresting a China man in his own country is wild, but I suspect the whole thing is a skit, because why was he speaking to the police on the phone in English?
This might not be china

Or the person he's calling might not be Chinese but has police links
Phones / Re: Nigerian Man Held A Chinese Man For Spoiling His Phone (Video) by mightyhaze: 10:20am On Jul 16
If that Chinese man set better kung fu ..u go run

The man might be a Shaolin or Ninja monk o grin
Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 10:07am On Jul 16
CursedOsuPigs:

So, rice was 28k in May last year.oink oink oink.
Yes... Pig
Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 5:04pm On Jul 15
Gandrova:
Kindly show us his achievement when he was a governor.
Probably you were still in primary school to know that he is a big time scammer.
His Acheivements are all over the net for any interested person to seek.

And ..oh i was already an undergraduate when Sanni Abacha died..do with that info what u may

Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 4:24pm On Jul 15
Gandrova:
Dead on arrival movement.
Aso Villa can't be given on a platter of gold, you must lobby with other Region to get there cest Fini.
Obidients comprise of people ,mostly youths from the 6 regions who are hungry for good governance

Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 1:11pm On Jul 15
WizardOfNG:

Lol Obi wise? The video below shows wisdom? A wise man would never allow himself be interviewed knowing he cannot look good, whatever he says, because he is guilty as charged.

Yet Obi gave the interview to be blubbering incoherently and evading giving a simple yes or no asnwer. Now, for those who had doubt, it is obvious Obi is a bigot. Self-entrapment is top rank idiocy and lack of Wisdom.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OBAjb-hSOQ?si=wEvYAW3afpdrZ-gO
No need to watch the video u posted... So far the man agreed to an interview I've rated him infinitely higher and above the one who kept and still keeps dribbling and evading interviews and debates..
Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 12:59pm On Jul 15
helinues:

Don't be a supporter from hell.

Did Soyinka support Atiku and Sowore in the last election for them to have sent him a birthday message?
Nope but he didn't say this to them either..

Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 12:53pm On Jul 15
WizardOfNG:

Food on the brain 24/7. Can't talk to you back and forth because you'll rationalise everything in terms of derica of rice. Sorry.
A leader that can't solve food problem (instead he is aggravating it).. na rocket science he wan come solve ? grin

19 Likes

Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 12:49pm On Jul 15
WizardOfNG:

You're right. Obi has no obligation to congratulate Soyinka. Yet perception matters ... especially for a man wanting to be President of the biggest black nation on Earth.

This behaviour marks Obi as petty, vindictive, emotionally unintelligent and a 'localised thinker' incapable of seeing the big picture.

Grammar

Give me a v
'vindictive' ruler like obj that will stabilise economy and even elevate it.. pay off most debts etc.. than the one sat will be blowing me warm air while eating me into an empty shell

That's not to say obi is vindictive..Infact if anything,he is compassionate..he weighed the pulse of his followers. He would rather ignore an implacable aggressor than betray his loyal movement..

At least he has never replied the man,talk less of insult or talk down on him like the way he does to obi..

He is wise

15 Likes

Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 12:37pm On Jul 15
WizardOfNG:

Lol. Reno Omokri has done and said much worse to Tinubu in the past. Yet Tinubu personally celebrated Omokri on his 50th birthday and wished him well.

BAT is always teaching Obi leadership while brutally exposing the fact that the Agulu Gbajue is not mature and emotionally intelligent enough to lead all Nigerians to include those who hate or criticise him passionately.
Leadership that will take rice from 28k to 90k in less than a year is demonic leadership!

See mentality..

So because somebody wished u a superficial birthday wish he is excused and even elevated as a great political leader..even though people are dying daily due to his wicked policies?

Ndo

187 Likes 16 Shares

Politics / Re: Could This Be The Reason Obi Didn't Wish Soyinka Happy Birthday (photo) by mightyhaze: 12:34pm On Jul 15
Obi probly got tired of offering the olive branch to somebody who obviously hates him. Moreover the obidient movement would never forgive Obi if he dared extend another olive branch. That would be a betrayal to the obidients..

An Impeccably wise decision.

No rules broken

Abi na must to congratulate?

304 Likes 29 Shares

Politics / Re: APC Begins Moves To De-Marginalise Igbos – Ganduje by mightyhaze: 6:43am On Jul 15
Demarginalise our National Treasury..

Demarginalise inflation ..which has tumbled a bag of rice from 7k to 90k in 9 years of clueless rule

Foreign Affairs / Re: Shocking Image Sums Up How Close Donald Trump Came To Death by mightyhaze: 3:50pm On Jul 14
Reminds me of Charles de Gaulle of France .. The moment Charles took an unexpected bow,the sniper's bullet tore past exactly where his head had been, just micro seconds ago ..and before u know it service men were already charging towards the marksman ripping him apart with hot lead.. De ja vu? cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 209 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39