Stats: 3,327,126 members, 8,429,458 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:24 PM

Millenniumlady's Posts

Nairaland ForumMillenniumlady's ProfileMillenniumlady's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 108 pages)

HealthRe: My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be? by Millenniumlady(f): 9:43am On Apr 23, 2020
weyreypey:
I'll pass. Thanks for your offer. cheesy cheesy
k
HealthRe: Covid-19: Woman Covers Her Head With Empty Container To Stay Safe (Photo, Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 9:40am On Apr 23, 2020
Prevention is better than cure y'all should leave her alone
HealthRe: My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be? by Millenniumlady(f): 9:37am On Apr 23, 2020
weyreypey:
unless you are as gallant ...stop my mentions... What am I even saying...no be you give the op gonor?
you dey mad nah sono i give am not gono undecided
HealthRe: My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be? by Millenniumlady(f): 9:33am On Apr 23, 2020
[quote author=weyreypey post=88756115][/quote]embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Lockdown: Chika Ike Giveaway Food To Less Privilege. PHOTOS by Millenniumlady(f): 9:29am On Apr 23, 2020
See how successful she is kiss the next thing you'll see is one fustrated agbero coming threaten her with her nude's umu ekwensu
HealthRe: My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be? by Millenniumlady(f): 9:28am On Apr 23, 2020
weyreypey:
Stop mentioning me woman! Haba mana,
Ka ba da mu na
HealthRe: My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be? by Millenniumlady(f): 9:25am On Apr 23, 2020
weyreypey:
Clown
Leave me alone
HealthRe: My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be? by Millenniumlady(f): 9:22am On Apr 23, 2020
weyreypey:
Stop quoting me
CrimeRe: Flexing Mike: Nigerian Man Arrested In The UK For Shooting From His Balcony. by Millenniumlady(f): 8:55am On Apr 23, 2020
2pac's song send's him to jail Nigga we hit dem up cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Close your eyes when you see 2pac cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: Jayta Petroleum Supports Delta Govt With Food Items by Millenniumlady(f): 8:53am On Apr 23, 2020
Wow this is massive hope okowa won't swallow it
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 8:37am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
mtchwwww
Don't be offended piiko is the best i can't see myself cheating on him
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 8:32am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
sorry, I don't think I have such capacity to brag about.
You see one reason why i can't cheat on piiko here is it
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 8:30am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
I don't know d financial capacity of ur nigga but I assure u of moral support, u won't give up until u r at the top. I guess u want to set up a branding company.
I want financial before you can give me moral
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 8:20am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
what kind of business is in ur interest, is it financial support or moral support which of them is so necessary that u would like I provide.
For now both
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 7:56am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
really??
Yes
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 7:55am On Apr 23, 2020
Good morning seun nice to see you cheesy
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 7:54am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
But u look very much independent. That exec. chair u r seating is worth about an 100k or more. I don't even the brand of car u use but babe, what u need maybe money but it only makes the real thing sweeter.
Yes i work i'm planning to start up my own company soon......And i still need money cheesy
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 7:39am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
im not happy witew, now ur pic just exploded my phone screen, it is now broken. I'm typing now on broken bottles. you r so pretty. kiss
I hope that guy bangs well.
Chief is gentle wink not having him here is so fustrating I'm thinking maybe I can.........
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 7:30am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
now u want him here right?
Can You do all the things he has been doing for me ?
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 7:21am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
slim and sweet, mine u r just my spec., easy to lift n bang, boomshahaa!, besides u r well packaged, u look millennian, I swear.
You see why piiko will kill anyone that come close to me cheesy he stay in abj but do come every month to check on me he's so generous
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 7:09am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
seen. u r so hot!
nah i'm so cul cheesy
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 7:04am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
can I see urs too
check takin it down soon
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 6:57am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
single
Ok after this lock down cause can't think of the route to follow and come
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 6:54am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
check now, I'm removing the pic. now
You stay alone or you married ?
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 6:45am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
I can't post my pics here, see my dp
nothing on your dp
HealthRe: Ben Ayade: If You Wear Face Mask, No Need For Social Distancing (Video) by Millenniumlady(f): 6:41am On Apr 23, 2020
zexy2030:
see forget then if we can't chat beyond this forum, reply the pm if u need it.
I need to see your pics before I accept that's my rules and you need to respect that
PoliticsRe: Abule-Ado Explosion: Lagos State Government Presents Cheques To Survivors by Millenniumlady(f): 6:39am On Apr 23, 2020
2.5mil dem try

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 108 pages)