Stats: 3,325,162 members, 8,420,621 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:22 AM

Millomaniac's Posts

Nairaland ForumMillomaniac's ProfileMillomaniac's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 67 pages)

RomanceRe: Sex Is Overrated And Overhyped by millomaniac(op): 4:48pm On Jun 01, 2018
iamJ:
Na wa for you oooo, feminism isn’t necessary here na, op is having bad luck with girls, this thread is a by product of frustration, the way una dey talk about girls and money, I wonder the dirty girls una dey date
How the hell did anything he said have to do with feminism. Please keep your moronic assumptions to ya self.
RomanceRe: Sex Is Overrated And Overhyped by millomaniac(op): 4:41pm On Jun 01, 2018
Silentscreamer:
True talk. Surprised its coming from a guy.
Don't get me wrong I enjoy sex very much. Just saying it's very highly overrated.
RomanceRe: Sex Is Overrated And Overhyped by millomaniac(op): 4:40pm On Jun 01, 2018
ubunja:
which are those sweet and fun things?
If you don't know any other sweet and fun things in life rather than sex then perhaps you are in the wrong thread.
RomanceRe: Sex Is Overrated And Overhyped by millomaniac(op): 4:37pm On Jun 01, 2018
shoxyfresh:
well this is what i can say... too much of everything is bad but have sex and enjoy life
You got that right. Anyway Everybody has sex. No big deal, nothing extraordinary bout it.
RomanceRe: Sex Is Overrated And Overhyped by millomaniac(op): 4:20pm On Jun 01, 2018
ubunja:
sex is sweet and fun. it can never be overrated. the reason sex is no longer fun is only a few guys get it free while most guys have to pay a high price for it. blame it on Feminism. if you aint handsome you pay. if you're handsome every girl wants you. and since on average only 20% of guys are handsome thats a recipe for disaster.
There are loads of other sweet and fun things but none is as overhyped as sex.
Technology MarketRe: Ea Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op): 10:10am On Jun 01, 2018
Selling
Forum GamesRe: Ea Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op): 10:09am On Jun 01, 2018
Here
Technology MarketRe: Still New LG Microwave Oven For Sale sold !! by millomaniac(op): 10:07am On Jun 01, 2018
Dhayor001:
I'm offering 12k.

Can we deal today?
spenca:
14k today, what is your location?
Please call 08117996975 or drop your contacts
PoliticsRe: No Governor In Kwara State, You Only Have PA To Senate President - Says Sowore by millomaniac: 9:59am On Jun 01, 2018
March on sir. We are behind you grin
RomanceRe: My Girl Wants Me To Make Love To Her Always When She Is Seeing Red by millomaniac: 9:30am On Jun 01, 2018
Kingsley1000:
No,some men have fetish for that.
Chai!!!
RomanceRe: My Girl Wants Me To Make Love To Her Always When She Is Seeing Red by millomaniac: 9:15am On Jun 01, 2018
Kingsley1000:
Some niggas that give Mouth Action kwanu grin
When the girl is menstruating? I have not heard of that one ooo. The guy na vampire?
RomanceRe: My Girl Wants Me To Make Love To Her Always When She Is Seeing Red by millomaniac: 9:08am On Jun 01, 2018
Just wonder why some people cant keep their dicks in there pants for just some few days. Sticking it into all that condemned blood. Ewwww. undecided
Technology MarketRe: Ea Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op): 8:33am On Jun 01, 2018
Wanna keep fit while having fun?
Technology MarketRe: Still New LG Microwave Oven For Sale sold !! by millomaniac(op): 8:31am On Jun 01, 2018
Here
RomanceRe: Sex Is Overrated And Overhyped by millomaniac(op): 12:11am On Jun 01, 2018
Viserion:
personal opinion my a$$
All I saw is a pained mofo, to dumb to get laid, disturbing nairaland...
Lolz. Dumb fool. Too stupid for common basic comprehension.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills 5 Soldiers In Borno Ambush by millomaniac: 11:00pm On May 31, 2018
Xander85:
The bokos used 'technically degraded bullets' on the five mofos, so don't worry...they'll raise from the dead in a few days in a zombiefied state to continue their favourite pastime of shooting innocent, unarmed civilians! smiley
Lolz.
RomanceSex Is Overrated And Overhyped by millomaniac(op): 10:55pm On May 31, 2018
I think sex is very highly overrated. Nothing special about it. You don't loose anything if you don't have sex, nothing like konji its just the state of your mind. If your mind is preoccupied with something serious you wont even remember the last time you had sex talkless of having the urge. you don't gain anything either when you have sex I can't speak for the ladies but for guys you actually loose sperm. Sperm is extremely rich in nutrients that nourish our bodies. People that control the media just shove it on our faces all the time on televisions, internet etc and make it seem abnormal if you dont have sex. Study actually shows that too much pornography actually lowers your iq. All these internet bulshit about the benefits of sex is total crap by majorly hungry bloggers. The primary function of sex is for procreation. Dont get it twisted, i said overated and overhyped. A personal opinion.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills 5 Soldiers In Borno Ambush by millomaniac: 10:34pm On May 31, 2018
Who was that person that said bokoharam has been.........what is that English again "degraded" ok so this is what it means embarassed
Forum GamesRe: Ea Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op): 10:14pm On May 31, 2018
More pics

Technology MarketRe: Ea Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op): 10:12pm On May 31, 2018
Skipping Rope and elastic band

Technology MarketRe: Ea Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op): 10:11pm On May 31, 2018
Weights

Technology MarketRe: Ea Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op): 10:11pm On May 31, 2018
Body trackers and heart rate monitor

Technology MarketEa Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op):
Ea sport active 2 personal trainer for ps 3.
This game is awesome if you want a complete full body workout that will leave you sweating and gasping for breath. Comes 100% complete including weights, elastic bands and skipping ropes. All 12k. What you get

1) heart rate monitor
2) body tracker (does not require any ps3 camera)
3) weights
4) elastic bands
5) usb and DVD game software

Call 08117996975.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cuDY0FQUqM

Forum GamesEa Sports Active 2 Real Life Workout For Ps3 by millomaniac(op):
Ea sport active 2 personal trainer for ps 3.
This game is awesome if you want a complete full body workout that will leave you sweating and gasping for breath. Comes 100% complete including weights, elastic bands and skipping ropes. All 12k. What you get

1) heart rate monitor
2) body tracker (does not require any ps3 camera)
3) weights
4) elastic bands
5) usb and DVD game software

Call 08117996975.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cuDY0FQUqM

RomanceRe: WELCOME To Nigeria, Where FAT Women Are Sexy. Lol!!!! by millomaniac:
Jamariwolff:
My best friend was just asking me how to put on weight and I was like "girl seriously!"

While sane men prefer perfectly skinny ladies,

Every Nigerian man keeps screaming "gimme some flesh".

Rubbish!
And before you ask me the definition of FAT, let me give some examples.

1. Omotola Jalade is FAT
2. Toolz is fat
3. Agbani Darego is not FAT
4. Tonto dikeh is fat
5. Beyonce is FAT
6. The dark lady in Davido's FIA video is not FAT.
7. Ciara is NOT fat.
8. Di'ja is kinda unhealthy looking, too thin. Lol

So,

You lead girls into thinking that being fat is okay.

What could someone even see in fat, pounding and heating all sweaty spots. Smh. I know how disgusted I feel getting it down with a fat man (extremely fat or little fat). My time of men are extremely muscular to the bone.

Fat is never okay. Ladies get your ass to the gym.
Nigerian men are currently obsessed with fat ass not fat women and that's where you are getting it mixed up.
The fact you are a certain body type or aspire to be is not why you should criticize other body types neither should you be pained fat is getting en vogue now(I hope you are not). Many men might not find your body type attractive. Doesn't mean other men don't. The examples you gave above is your own, i am sure many people might not entirely agree. People are created in different shapes and sizes that's why they are people not manufactured specimen. Everyone has different tastes. Who the hell told you there are no perfectly healthy fat people. Personally am not attracted to fat women.

Ps: Dija does not look sick. I find her extremely attractive like most men.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Dino Melaye Before And After He Entered The Senate Chamber by millomaniac: 7:31pm On May 31, 2018
Ki ki ki ki ki ki ki...... grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: I Will Award #50,000 To The Prettiest Lady That Comments On This Thread by millomaniac: 6:43pm On May 31, 2018
ImaIma1:
I put it up on Saturday. It was my birthday
Saturday was my birthday as well. Wow smiley
EventsRe: Lady Weds Her Man Without Wearing Makeup (Photos) by millomaniac: 6:32pm On May 31, 2018
Her choice. Nothing do her. cool. She is still prettier than most Instagram slay oloshos
PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie Reacts To Jolly Nyame's Jail Sentence After Defecting To APC by millomaniac: 6:28pm On May 31, 2018
Banmeallday:
Onochie is a disgrace...
Gbam!! Chikina.
CrimeRe: Teacher Stabs Husband To Death In Lagos (Graphic Photos) by millomaniac: 6:27pm On May 31, 2018
imam07:
Obo langido.
Empty head. Data is cheap so miscreants will just be constituting nuisance for everybody. Before you start insulting your father Google the meaning of manslaughter. Ode.
Technology MarketStill New LG Microwave Oven For Sale sold !! by millomaniac(op):
Bought brand new LG Microwave Oven
Model No: MH6044DMR
1,150 watts. Wanted to sell few weeks earlier but changed my mind but now up for sale cause its barely being used. Very powerful. Priced to sell quickly at 17k. Call 08117996975

CrimeRe: Teacher Stabs Husband To Death In Lagos (Graphic Photos) by millomaniac: 3:05pm On May 31, 2018
desmond2pk:
Don't judge wrong. I remember at a time my wife was having online friends. I saw photos and a lot Of things on her phone so I collected the phone from her.
While I was sleeping she came with kitchen knife. I had to run. She then used the knife to destroy her phone.
If she had killed me, you would have said she did it on safe defence.
Don't mind does brain washed men with there feminist bulshit

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 67 pages)