Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Most Handsome Faces by misshoree(f): 3:11pm On Dec 19, 2014 |
Deshannel: You mean beards to die for he aint cute.shikena |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Most Handsome Faces by misshoree(f): 2:14pm On Dec 19, 2014 |
Deshannel: So far this is the only guy worthy, when it comes to being cuter than me. this aint my own definition of cute He is looking so unkept |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Most Handsome Faces by misshoree(f): 2:02pm On Dec 19, 2014 |
tosyne2much: that's my ex boyfriend's pix don't turn me to a mad girl jor Yu are a guy na,abi u be gay ni  |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Most Handsome Faces by misshoree(f): 2:01pm On Dec 19, 2014 |
Deshannel: The bobo try fine sha but I still dey find the one way fine pass me.  lol,yu dey give yourself hope.its good to encourage one self atimes tho |
Crime › Re: 18-yr-old Apprentice Remanded For Raping Neighbour’s 4-yr-old Daughter by misshoree(f): 1:05pm On Dec 19, 2014 |
He should be stoned to death.
That's my judgment |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Most Handsome Faces by misshoree(f): 1:01pm On Dec 19, 2014 |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Most Handsome Faces by misshoree(f): 12:38pm On Dec 19, 2014 |
tosyne2much: Are u sure I have an handsome face ? yes,only if that's u on yur dp |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday Dechandel! by misshoree(f): 8:56am On Dec 19, 2014 |
Happy birthday |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Most Handsome Faces by misshoree(f): 8:50am On Dec 19, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: The Winner Of Pastor Chris Okotie's Beauty Pageant Contest(Photos) by misshoree(f): 9:22pm On Dec 18, 2014 |
Beauty pageant organized by a pastor  What is this world turning to  |
Poems For Review › Re: Poetry Classes For Beginners - NPC (Signup Thread) by misshoree(f): 9:10pm On Dec 18, 2014 |
Am here,I hope am not late |
Fashion › Re: Sexy Pictures Of Latasha Nwugbe, Ambassador For 'Extra-Large' Women. by misshoree(f): 9:21pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
pinky21: How come no comment. Who is interested in buying space. I only came to read comments hey that space aint for sale |
Jokes Etc › Re: Do U Remember Funny Secondary Secondary School Nicknames? by misshoree(f): 9:18pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
Gberunpe,she carries her hair for a very long time |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Prettiest Faces by misshoree(f): 9:14pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Prettiest Faces by misshoree(f): 9:11pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
Kachibarbie Pweetyz |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders With The Prettiest Faces by misshoree(f): 9:11pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: "I Am Very Rich Now" - Mavin's Korede Bello [pix] by misshoree(f): 2:19pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
This guy is too cute for my liking  |
Romance › Re: 10 Signs You Are A Woman Now by misshoree(f): 2:16pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
I like the girl I left behind,the lady I am now and the woman am becoming .
Am becoming a woman.thank you lord |
Family › Re: Grandmothers Breastfeeding Their Grandchildren: Right Or Wrong? by misshoree(f): 2:06pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
Do grandmas really do that  with that their expired milk  |
Family › Re: My Wife Had Been Doing This While I Was Outside Playing Away Game by misshoree(f): 10:51am On Dec 17, 2014 |
And waht is my own business |
Romance › Re: Help, In My 30s And Still A Virgin by misshoree(f): 10:44am On Dec 17, 2014 |
kendrick9: 30 years and still a virgin? na wah for her oh. anycrime in that? |
Phones › Re: 7 Things Everyone Hates About Whatsapp by misshoree(f): 11:16pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Smiley too much and they have no meaning unlike every other social network that attach a meaning to a smiley |
Celebrities › Re: The Worst & Most Ridiculous Selfies Ever Taken By Nigerian Celebrities by misshoree(f): 11:02pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
lalasticlala: IK ogbonna see the way this one is pressing something that is meant for one child  Dear future kid,yur food is still intact,I promise yu I won't allow anyone touch it  |
Celebrities › Re: The Worst & Most Ridiculous Selfies Ever Taken By Nigerian Celebrities by misshoree(f): 11:01pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Fashion › Re: Photo: Can You Wear This Outfit? by misshoree(f): 10:56pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
No,I cnt.It looks raz |
Romance › Re: Stop Discussing The Ladies Or Guys You Bleeped With Friends. by misshoree(f): 10:55pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Only immatured guys do that |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan’s Bosoms Almost Exposed During Headies 2014 Performance (Pics) by misshoree(f): 10:53pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Aint seen anything in what she is putting on.
Let her live her life,those criticizing her are worse |
Romance › Re: How Do I Payback A Cheating GF by misshoree(f): 10:48pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Codede336,
Please act mature.forget it,yu don't need to pay her back |
Romance › Re: Sex before marriage Is A Sin, Fyn. Is Kissing before marriage A Sin? by misshoree(f): 10:47pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Nairaland General › Re: Baby Pictures Of Nairalanders! by misshoree(f): 10:45pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Dahjhi:
ALTHOUGH NA ME AND RAT DEY DRAG AM TOGEDA..... OYA NA EM BE DIZ ..Where is Missberrypop5 s own oo..?
this first pixs tho,yu look like a soldier  |