Stats: 3,330,555 members, 8,445,995 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 09:41 PM

Misshoree's Posts

Nairaland ForumMisshoree's ProfileMisshoree's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 40 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Stalked Anyone by misshoree(op): 10:26pm On Oct 22, 2014
stevoskyj:
the whole of it.. talking about battle btw alone and lonely?? please throw more light on the whole sentence
I battle between wanting to be alone(I like my privacy a lot) and at the same time I don't want to be lonely
RomanceRe: .. by misshoree(f): 10:20pm On Oct 22, 2014
Rutheby:
I'm not suppose to post mine but i don't knw why the beautiful ones refuse to post theirs.
u r beautiful in ur own little way.BTW,were u picking beans in this picture huh
RomanceRe: .. by misshoree(f): 10:19pm On Oct 22, 2014
Starieangel:
Beauty wifout xception.....
bae.I like yur natural beauty *lovestruck(d)*
RomanceRe: .. by misshoree(f): 10:16pm On Oct 22, 2014
alexis007:
...who's dis one that looks like ogbanje now?...please don't upload pix of ancenstral spirits here o!
omg!stop beefing the poor girl cheesy
RomanceRe: .. by misshoree(f): 10:14pm On Oct 22, 2014
Hadizy:
I was just allowed to upload it. Maybe Marieolae did wonders.
oh my goodness shocked.so we have beautiful girls like this on NL.this girl is the real definition of beauty
RomanceRe: .. by misshoree(f): 10:11pm On Oct 22, 2014
16th page,yet no pixs.U pple should upload your beautiful face
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Stalked Anyone by misshoree(op): 10:06pm On Oct 22, 2014
stevoskyj:
the signature on your profile.. what does that even mean??
what part of it don't u understand
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by misshoree(f): 9:39pm On Oct 22, 2014
Missmossy:
misshoree where have you been?
been outside the house
Na chibikwe say mah I no enter.I no knw wetin I do am cheesy haw r u doing this evening sweetie pie?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Stalked Anyone by misshoree(op): 9:19pm On Oct 22, 2014
stevoskyj:
com'on too soon, we are jst gettin started.. please put me thru on something i found on your profile
what yu talking about?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's Crib by misshoree(f): 9:16pm On Oct 22, 2014
Dayjhihannon01:
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, WITH HUMILITY AND KIND GESTURE, WE THE MEMBERS OF HANNON'S CRIB INVITES YOU TO THE BDAY PARTY SLAM OF TWO OF HER MEMBERS

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy DAVEP & MRSBREEZY cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

IN THIS PRESTIGIOUS CRIB @ 7PM PROMPT

VVIPZ:
CFCfan, Caracta, Prettyspicey, Kingtom, Dygeasy, Mzmariah, LogoDwhiz, Obinoscopy, charijee, idowuogbo, lanicky, kiddablingz, Naijaboiy, mizmYcoli, and erm........temitopedaniel
seun, mynd44, irishkez and xtarxhyne, kelvingraphics,harlos,jigsaw and olubukato

Co celebrants adufetoposh,laurelp wink as we celebrate togeda in style wink

VIPS:
priscaoge, herald9,neldrizzy, missberrypop5, kelvingraphics, intacta, mzmariah frankysnow wink....chibwike, mrsbreezy lyntiffany, Missmossy,cooljoe,padeolu, omichealo
Temigracie, Aridsexy, missmossy, April07

Tags
Caracta cfcfan PrettySpicey Irishkez lalasticlala Naijaboiy Missmossy Therock5555 LogoDWhiz Xtarxhyne Montestic dechandel Omavik Obinoscopy Jbluv55 dygeasy MrsBreezy Adufetoposh missyhorlah Harlos Dre11 mzpreshie liamm Idowuogbo D9ty7 iceberylin Rokiatu temigracie noble4d layolaw frankben flakkydagirl GUSTAVO marieolae Afrok amberqueen miztola Ishsoph Temitopedaniel Cheriepet charijee kayjuu Trypa JeffreyJamez tmx21 jumainsexy IfyAngela toniro donlino farano Epaul queenxtar Jigsawkillah Kiddablingzz Godditex Lanicky larrysun destante princesa MizmyColi lovelyronke chibwike Jennimma Oma4U timparker softandsweet feedmemore dyoungstar mr1234 havilah93 divepen bustyhelen lorlaahlozz Intacta Antell95 francistony safarigirl xsenga Dayjihannon01 shoefreak docAdray sammyhoe 3dimension Enypie Seun dopevick leetunechi gsalvatore labaski princeAdepoju Mynd44 priscaoge cocoberry Chuksemi HFOG victoriousvic folzz jnrbayano kelvingraphics sweetylicious mencade5 LaurelP kingTom zicoraads obayaya charijee
kingphilip lekinz sexysapphire solotutu redgem royver Obinnau sweetlemon texanomaly tosluv12 Kachisbarbie kayemjay audreyTimms tiffanyJ MabraO ideology Odilafta 2sExy1 jasi7 runzlord Neldrizzy naijaboiy jobsat34 jossi994 okotv spaxon youngchop krall Andyblaze yungwizzzy youngsaga Beennkumar miracy Jennimma Epaul Banaga impactz lyntiffany gottoboy sholasholala Luxanne AfricanApple Doclight Lagunna rozzay kingphilip
missberrypop5 Janeify LaurinaDavid Unibenstudent seunfavor youngsage spcagtOko dovelike Ibiyomee

YOU DONT WANNA MISS THIS smiley cheesy cheesy

STILL UR HHUMBLE HOST: dayjhihannon01
wow.I call them E-twin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Stalked Anyone by misshoree(op): 9:08pm On Oct 22, 2014
stevoskyj:
its not about me.. i wanna make it more interesting and fun for you if you let me
am done with yu
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Stalked Anyone by misshoree(op): 8:57pm On Oct 22, 2014
stevoskyj:
you definately need one
best of luck then
May yu find stalking me more than interesting cheesy
RomanceRe: . by misshoree(f): 8:51pm On Oct 22, 2014
clean2:
Repent now of your sinful evil ways to avoid spending your eternity in hell fire.....Jesus christ love and warn you to repent and convert now to christianity to avoid hell fire when you die
and how does that have to do with herhuhall this pastors self undecided
RomanceRe: . by misshoree(f): 8:49pm On Oct 22, 2014
nifemi25:
are you really beautiful to that extend that every single guys runs after you.
its not about being beauty

OP,guys being doing that since 1965.its a normal phenomena.they will always wanna have their way even if yu aint pasting a vacancy..just ignore them dearie
RomanceRe: How Real Is Online Dating And Ur Experience Becus I Want Go Into One, by misshoree(f): 8:40pm On Oct 22, 2014
gab264:
Honestly,online dating is my favourite way of dating girls even thougth i have not experienced one...there is this girl i love via wattsapp even thougth i have nt ask her wat she felt about me too,,,,,,,but this online dating how real it is,,plz ur experience.
when yu see her,yu might not get to like her.
Yu might just like her personality online
My own advice is that yu see her b4 u ask her out
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Stalked Anyone by misshoree(op): 8:17pm On Oct 22, 2014
stevoskyj:
if you are looking for one lemme be your stalker for a fair prize
I can't remember posting a vacancy that I need stalkers undecided
RomanceRe: Girls:how 2 Have A Great Relationship With Ur Boyfriend by misshoree(f): 8:15pm On Oct 22, 2014
Tallesty1:
Please lemme knw when U do..
as in?
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Get Offended When Their Friend Woo Or Is In Love With Their Sister by misshoree(f): 2:30pm On Oct 22, 2014
Pervert1:
....that's not what most of us thinks shaa..
what do u think of then?
RomanceRe: Girls:how 2 Have A Great Relationship With Ur Boyfriend by misshoree(f): 2:21pm On Oct 22, 2014
Unibenstudent:
Try to join in activities that he likes. If
you hate basketball and he plays it, maybe
join in by cheering him on at his games!
Laugh with him! Don't be shy or act
uninterested, that will make him feel
really uncomfortable around you.
Don't overdo it. If you're trying to
impress him, don't go overboard with a
ton of make-up and a whole new
wardrobe. Sometimes boys notice the
simplest changes!
Thank him for gifts. Don't just tell him
you like it, say thank you! It really does
make him feel good!
Hold his hand! Don't force him into
anything, but casually grab his hand when
you are walking together, etc, and then
drop it. If he wants to hold your hand, he
will.
If he hugs you, hug him back! Also, the
occasional hug from you wouldn't be so
bad either!
Respect it if he want to hang out with
his friends, You should spend time with
your friends as well! Having an
relationship doesn't mean that you
should be as close as twins.
If he hugs you don't just walk away
after! For example, After you hug him,
Ask him how his day has been so far. Be
social with him. It will make him, and you
feel good and that you have accomplished
your happiness!
thank yu.am expecting to see how guys can keep their relationship with us too
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Stalked Anyone by misshoree(op): 2:15pm On Oct 22, 2014
djmally:
Am stalking you. I confess.
best of luck
Nairaland GeneralRe: Funny Signature On Nairaland by misshoree(f): 2:04pm On Oct 22, 2014
We have heard yu
Next topic please grin
RomanceRe: Slim Girls Are Smarter Than Fat Girls. I Go For Slim Girls. by misshoree(f): 1:59pm On Oct 22, 2014
#teamslimandproud#
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Get Offended When Their Friend Woo Or Is In Love With Their Sister by misshoree(f): 1:58pm On Oct 22, 2014
They know what they do to other girls and they won't want a reciprocal result
RomanceRe: .. by misshoree(f): 1:55pm On Oct 22, 2014
Competition again#sighs#
RomanceRe: Reasons Why Women Should Start Proposing To Men by misshoree(f): 1:51pm On Oct 22, 2014
assfreak:
From what onset? A lot of Naija girls dull sha. Chai! From the onset, na man dey do pastor. But why I don begin dey see female pastors?
did I tag yu when I made this comment huh
RomanceRe: Reasons Why Women Should Start Proposing To Men by misshoree(f): 9:50am On Oct 22, 2014
From the onset,Men has been destined to propose to us(ladies/women).so OP what are yu saying undecided
CrimeRe: Man, 39, Docked For Raping 11-yr-old Girl by misshoree(f): 9:49am On Oct 22, 2014
Guys libido been going crazy since 1956
39year old guy with a 11year girlhuhlike what sexual pleasure does he want to gainhuh SMH o
EducationRe: Mass Failure In Nigerian Law School by misshoree(f): 9:20am On Oct 22, 2014
Why won't they failhuh
Do Nigeria actually value intellectualshuh
All they know is material things :-(
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike Shows Off her Sexy Body As She Sails On Luxury by misshoree(f): 2:28pm On Oct 21, 2014
englishmart:
Responsible girls don't expose their bodies in the name of being sexy.

Meanwhile. Is that all you've got for US? Why don't you open that link, download/copy the image links, then upload/paste them here?
seconded

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 40 pages)