Celebrities › Re: Davido Shows-off His Beautiful Sisters On Instagram by misshoree(f): 2:25pm On Oct 21, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Shows-off His Beautiful Sisters On Instagram by misshoree(f): 2:23pm On Oct 21, 2014 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mike Bamiloye, His Wife Gloria, & Their Children (Pictures) by misshoree(f): 9:14pm On Oct 20, 2014 |
I really love this family of God |
Celebrities › Re: Bikini Pictures Of Nigerian Female Celebrities by misshoree(f): 6:31pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
Chinyere adogu Its not about how endowed u r I like her flat tummy |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by misshoree(f): 6:17pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
Married woman... What's she revealing SMH |
Celebrities › Re: Who Wore It Better? Funke Akindele Or Rita Dominic? by misshoree(f): 6:13pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
Rita's cloth looks brighter but Funke wore it better |
Romance › Re: What Is The Dumbest Lie Your Ex Ever Told You? by misshoree(f): 9:18pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
"I can't leave without yu" Now that we are apart,I wonder if he is dead now or a living dead |
Romance › Re: 12 Wrong Things Girls Check Before Marrying A Guy. by misshoree(f): 11:26pm On Oct 17, 2014 |
I hate guys with lotta muscles.they irritate me |
Romance › Re: Are Fat/plump Girls Harder To Get Than Slim Girls? by misshoree(f): 9:08pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
Guys like fat girls,so I think fat girls are kind of scarce. but am slim and am proud of myself |
Romance › Re: Whoz Dat Chick/guy On NL You've Been Secretly Admiring? by misshoree(f): 5:55pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
Romance › Re: Who Do Ladies Dress To Impress? Men Or Other Ladies by misshoree(f): 5:44pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
I dress to Impress myself and not any one.If anyone appreciates my dressing ,then fine and if no one does its still fine |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 11:25am On Oct 15, 2014 |
SmellMyFart: if you say so .......... *shrugs*.
By the way, I just got 10likes now . Lemme check.
Oh my God!! . It's the same post.   |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 10:48pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
richard870: Words like: 'shebi' , 'nko' & 'sharap' .....'sharap' is usually used when some 'local champions' wnt 2 impress ppl around dem hasty generalization I use sharap and that doesn't make me local In short sharap  |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 10:47pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
SmellMyFart: it speaks volumes for itself sweery. Check back the post and see the number of "likes" I have amassed.
I wonder how your boyfriend manage to make you smile .
 we all have our opinion.I can assure yu that people just liked it.nothing is funny about it. |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 10:19pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 10:18pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
kaya09: Do u hate me dt much? something like that |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 8:06pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
SmellMyFart: try and read it over again. Laughter they say is the best medcine.
Just my rib cracker for the evening .
You get it now?  it didn't even make me smile not to talk of making me laugh |
Health › Re: No Bra Day (october 13) by misshoree(f): 7:56pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
I know guys will like this thing .All of u wey wan see bobby go just go blind  |
Family › Re: My Wife Just Told Me She Has A Boyfriend And That There Is Nothing ℓ̊ Will Do by misshoree(f): 7:52pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
egbedore: My wife just told me now that she has a boyfriend that sleeps with her and that there is nothing ℓ̊ am going to do.
ℓ̊ had earlier suspected she is sleeping with her doctor and one of the parent in her sch. She confirmed to me tonight that she os cheating cos cheating is fun!
What do ℓ̊ do
Now before Ɣøû comment,let me give Ɣøû a little background to our issues. ℓ̊ was involved with other ladies at some point in our marriage,of which she knew and ℓ̊ confessed to her. ℓ̊ don't do that anymore but she said she want to cheat so that ℓ̊ can feel what it feels to be cheated upon. Now she is sleeping around and tell it to my face that she is cheating and will continue without hiding it and there is nothing ℓ̊ can do!
Nlanders what do ℓ̊ do? yu have lost your trust with her in the first place. |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 7:38pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
"Toh" used as a substitute for okay |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 7:35pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
kaya09: If this useless thread make Fp i go smoke one full bowl of weed today I hope yu did smoke it because its already on the front page |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 7:32pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
Richie0974: Who doesn't know those words ain't English   |
Education › Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by misshoree(f): 7:31pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by misshoree(f): 7:20pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by misshoree(f): 5:35pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
Missmossy: Lol...you are just being naughty
Ow was service today? I didn't go |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by misshoree(f): 11:49pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
chibwike: Lol...i see...well maybe tommorow...buh u'd still be my date on that day am fixed  |
Romance › Re: My Experience With Jehovah Witness Girl Today, See Dressing (picture) by misshoree(f): 11:32pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
AndyBlazePenis: pals please kindly advise, am a working class guy of almost 29 years of age am in love with too ladies the first one is a witness and she said she cant marry whom is not a witness. I feel for her to the extent that if I dint hear from her within 6 hours I will be having temperature and all my system will change so also she feel the same the worst aspect is that when she is missing me she called me, we cant do without calling each other at most every 3 hours and she have been insisting she cant marry me all because am not a witness. The second person which I love most is in love with another person insisting she has whom she is dating and every time I back from office I do not happy because am always lonely at this ponit please what should I do

#BITG did u just deceive me? |
Phones › Re: How To Get 7gb On Mtn Fro Just 200 by misshoree(f): 11:29pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
Calebosko: Finally its here . . How to get MTN 7GB for just #200 . This is tested and working . > Make sure u are on mtn ipulse, if not dial *406# . . > load #200 mtn card . . > Now send 419 to 33333...den u wil get a reply saying . "dear criminal,how you wan take get 7gb for # 200?, una tink say we be fatherchristmas !!? God punish you  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by misshoree(f): 11:23pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
chibwike: you, you, you, i choose you not date in that sense  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by misshoree(f): 11:20pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
Missmossy: Thats not true,am a novice in the society joor. like I believe.I undersand yu don't want everybody to know the secret.Am sorry for saying it out in the first place |