Stats: 3,325,278 members, 8,421,141 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:35 PM

Mofayode's Posts

Nairaland ForumMofayode's ProfileMofayode's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Buying Private Jets, Building Universities Not Also Biblical, Nigerians Fire Pst by mofayode: 1:32pm On Dec 27, 2019
This will serve those pastors that condemn other denominations canon better. did Jesus played football then not to talk of having a football club.
RomanceRe: Facts Guys Must Know Before Going Into Any Relationship. by mofayode: 4:27pm On Dec 23, 2019
what about upbringing, or family values as apple don't fall far from the tree
EducationRe: Facts You Probably Didn't Know About The Arabic Language by mofayode: 3:21pm On Dec 20, 2019
Is their any need to remind us that speaking Arabic Language does not mean you are Muslim
that it is just an advantages to your world
PoliticsRe: Henceforth, We Won't Refer To Buhari As President, But General -PUNCH Newspaper by mofayode: 6:53am On Dec 11, 2019
He replaced Daura with Bichi, just check the two towns, you will understand buhari leadership style
RomanceRe: 75-year-old Man Wed 82 Years Old Woman, In Kano After Eight-month Dating by mofayode: 6:28am On Dec 11, 2019
82 years old woman, how does look like? where are the pictures?
BusinessRe: What You Should Know About Muhammed M. Nami, FIRS New Boss by mofayode: 7:14pm On Dec 09, 2019
yayi kyau, haraji hakin
PoliticsRe: FG Issued 14-day Ultimatum To Investigate DSS Officials Who Re-Arrested Sowore by mofayode: 6:59pm On Dec 09, 2019
his name is sergent unknown officer
CrimeRe: Wife Of MD Of Maersk Maritime Company Stabbed To Death, Husband Injured by mofayode: 6:51pm On Dec 09, 2019
this is internal affairs, if investigated haba their CCTV go help with family and office palaver
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: I’m Igbo, Jonathan Who Says His Name Is Ebele Can’t Speak The Language by mofayode:
who now say Igbo people are not enjoying baba buhari government, too much Igbo people in his cabinet

this want that Igbo support that Jonathan always enjoy
BusinessRe: Microsoft Corporation Ends Windows 7 Today by mofayode: 4:59pm On Dec 05, 2019
Users dont have access to new window operating system manuals is the main reason many prefer older versions
Please the concern in IT should help create topics on this
is the major reason why many are avoiding window 10. apart from upgrading and compatibility
CelebritiesRe: Simi’s Mother Calls Out Adekunle Gold Over Unpaid Bride Price by mofayode: 4:41pm On Dec 05, 2019
Mama is talking about babies (Twins) from Adekunle and Simi, not N50,000 balance
PoliticsRe: Governor Makinde Appoints Ahmed Murtala, Kano Indigene As Aide by mofayode: 4:26pm On Dec 05, 2019
let us learn from one another
Right from the time of amalgamation till 1991
Lagos and other south west is the Mecca & Jerusalem of Nigeria
Highest number of schools, Port Activities, and the Seat of Government
Most of Educated Yoruba working elsewhere were transfer from their offices
while the majority less privileged, businessmen and religious scholars head to the North
fact said 50% of educated Nigerian lives in southwest as at 1980

in North Yoruba, Igala, Nupe, Ebira and Northern Edo are in every government setup, but you wont know because they are all answering similar names
AgricultureRe: Can You Supply Us Very Quality Local Rice From North? by mofayode: 5:17am On Nov 29, 2019
I supplied someone in Akure last week from kano state
PoliticsRe: Mattawale Assents Law Stopping Payment Of Jumbo Allowances To Zamfara Ex-governo by mofayode: 7:30pm On Nov 27, 2019
PDP legislator raised this issue in the zamfara house of assembly plenary and the bill was passed that very day.
can we say the governor was waiting for any honorable to raise the issue or the incumbent governor seek the oppositions to save the face of the state
PoliticsRe: In Which State Was Abuja Before It Was Made The Nation's Capital? by mofayode: 1:04pm On Nov 04, 2019
you are too embittered,
late Gen Murtala Mohd had approved moving of the nation's capital in appropriate with the resolution of
moving capital away from the coast to avoid attack
let it be at center(reachable at appro. distance from NORTH /SOUTH part of the nation)
let not it be in midst of a particular tribe
far better within minority
Murtala died shortly
ibb knows about it, he is from the minorities, he implement it through the best architect of the moment then
PoliticsRe: Saraki, His Wife, Toyin, Osinbajo And Tinubu At Bola Shagaya's 60th Birthday by mofayode: 4:09pm On Oct 14, 2019
Wife: Bulky let's greet the politicians of the moment
Saraki: greet them on my behalf, you are a lagosian, greet your state ambassadors am from kwara
nothing special
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: I Am Sorry For All My Actions And I Take Full Responsibility - Tacha by mofayode: 12:07pm On Sep 28, 2019
which perfume company will first sign tacha?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Seyi, Grandson Of Awolowo Sets Standards For Youth Development by mofayode: 10:29pm On Sep 12, 2019
i doubt if the writer/ sponsor of this really love seyi if seyi has all those followers, then there is no need for this, if they join forces with his families and his business associates.
CrimeRe: Total Number Of Foreigners In South Africa by mofayode: 1:43pm On Sep 10, 2019
this might just be the number of legal business owners
Car TalkRe: Ex-daimler Boss Dr Dieter Zetsche Will Earn ₦1.7m Per Day In Retirement by mofayode: 1:38pm On Sep 10, 2019
Na God make it to be so, i no go vex
PhonesRe: Xenophobia: Will You Stop Using Your MTN SIM Because Of SA by mofayode: 10:58am On Sep 04, 2019
mtn dont even have rival in Nigeria for, is leading leading the closest rival with very wide margin
before vice president was sworn in in 2015. he already has stake in mtn by his declaration, then he was former commissioner, not to talk of now that mtn has been listed on our stock exchange.
we cant fight south africans thru mtn Nigeria for now.
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Boycotts South African Products Over Xenophobic Attacks by mofayode: 11:39am On Sep 03, 2019
Globacom refuse to believe that if product is good the subscribers will help you market it not Ramseh and mama G and co.
in glo no notice before recharge card finished you, fake bonus
see opportunity now but wetin concern the PRs that benefits from the ambassadors
TV/MoviesRe: Seyi Mocks Mercy: No One In Your Generation Has Achieved What Awolowo Family Has by mofayode: 12:26am On Aug 08, 2019
where are Dangote's businesses? sorry there is no father christmas anywhere if you dont i have in dangote company in south west, live in North, find out what many have given before getting the token...
CelebritiesRe: Simi And Teni Meet, Set To Drop New Music Together (photos) by mofayode: 5:57pm On Jul 25, 2019
do well to be fair when matter falz side
SportsRe: The Teams That Have Never Played At The AFCON by mofayode: 8:20pm On Jul 13, 2019
Gambia might have tasted one while they still together with senegal called Senegambia
CrimeRe: Aliyu Tijjani Dies In Kyrgyzstan: Nigerian Lecturer Mobbed In Racist Attack by mofayode: 2:33pm On Jul 05, 2019
how many consonants we have before the only vowel in this country name? RIP
WebmastersRe: Create Your Website With Your Own Domain Name by mofayode: 3:28am On Oct 23, 2018
still need who we teach php first before patronizing

1 2 (of 2 pages)