Stats: 3,328,273 members, 8,434,943 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 04:05 PM

Moh247's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoh247's ProfileMoh247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 (of 452 pages)

PoliticsRe: FEMI FANI KAYODE Wrote Retirement Letter To Tinubu by Moh247: 2:11pm On Dec 30, 2022
Racoon:
As FFK is now dining with the same principalities and powers right?
Politics isn't war

No permanent friends or enemies just intrest

You don't really believe Fani Kayode would support another Fulani like Kwankwaso and Atiku

Obi can't win, so the best option is Tinubu

PoliticsRe: Two Times Atiku Defeated The G-5 Governors In The Past by Moh247: 2:07pm On Dec 30, 2022

Betrayer of trust isn't defeat

Ayu openly said he would resign if he is supported and they gave him full support

Tambuwal who Wike supported many times betrayed Wike to support his fellow Fulani man

Nobody would vote another Fulani man after Buhari's 8 years

Benue , Abia, Oyo, Rivers and Enugu would never ever vote another Fulani so G5 simply did what they think is right
PoliticsRe: We Will Never Be Deterred In Our Quest For A New Nigeria Under Labour Party. by Moh247: 1:51pm On Dec 30, 2022

Reality setting in

PoliticsRe: FEMI FANI KAYODE Wrote Retirement Letter To Tinubu by Moh247: 1:50pm On Dec 30, 2022

That's Old news...

PoliticsRe: Youth Solidarity Walk In Jalingo, Taraba State For Tinubu/Shettima (pictures) by Moh247: 1:46pm On Dec 30, 2022

Tinubu was given the Asiwaju of Lagos and Jagaba of Borgu for a reason

The guy is just too good

PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: How G-5 Alliance May Affect Makinde’s Second-Term Bid by Moh247: 1:32pm On Dec 30, 2022

You can take it to the Bank.... Teslim can't win Seyi Makinde , Seyi isn't even campaigning like 2019

Penkelemes deserved the ticket but was denied

Now Seyi has the Ladoja, and Tinubu's backing and the whole of Oyo state

Seyi is the luckiest Governor of Oyo state after Ajimobi

CrimeRe: Bolanle Raheem: Officer Drambi Vandi in Court As He Is Charged For Murder by Moh247: 1:28pm On Dec 30, 2022

Weyrey still dey smile

They no torture the guy like normal criminal

PoliticsRe: BREAKING: We Have A Deal With APC- Wike by Moh247: 1:23pm On Dec 30, 2022

Premium wailing

PoliticsRe: Rivers Rally: PDP Asks Permission To Use Adokiye Stadium by Moh247: 1:16pm On Dec 30, 2022

From same Wike you are threatening with Sanction

PoliticsRe: After Their Treachery What's Next For G5? by Moh247: 1:01pm On Dec 30, 2022
AtikuOkowa:
only you know Ikwere politics,but as far as African Politics is concearned,Northern politics is Alpha and Omega.

This man's cap below is better than G5 combined
Shagari won Awolowo on Christian/ Christian Southern Ticket with less than 50,000 votes and the case was taken to court

Abiola won Tofa even in North

Obasanjo Defeated Buhari with his Northern cult

Even Jonathan won 2011 before Buhari came to Tinubu for a merger

Even Ayu that is forming Strong man, Tinubu made him Senate President in 1992 by stepping down, also when he and Atiku were kicked out of PDP they both ran to Tinubu's AC
PoliticsRe: After Their Treachery What's Next For G5? by Moh247: 12:46pm On Dec 30, 2022
SilverOrLead:
Good for him and Tinubu
Wike's Commissioner for Finance has a 200 billion Naira case with EFCC

Ortom and Seyi also have pending cases for mismanagement of security vote

If it means rigging, Vote buying and fighting tooth and nail they would deliver votes for Tinubu

It's all about survival that's why they rushed to London to lobby a close door deal

PoliticsRe: After Their Treachery What's Next For G5? by Moh247: 12:38pm On Dec 30, 2022

Wike alone has 100,000 paid political special advisers and mobilisers

Tambuwal felt he is smart, but Wike is teaching him Obiabo and Ikwere Politics

PoliticsRe: The States In The SW That BAT Can Not Win Peter Obi by Moh247:

I am sure you guys are joking

Where exactly in Oyo State will Obi win... Ogbomosho, OkeOgun, Eruwa, Largelu, Ibarapa

Even Ibadan , Oje , Bere, BourneFoto, they don't know him

No posters or billboard, no Radio programme or advert, no TV advert absolutely zero presence

As for Lagos, Obasanjo, Jonathan and PDP couldn't defeat Tinubu with federal might and heavy rigging, is it Obi that would win

Surulere Gbajabiamila, Fashola and Desmond Elliot are waiting...

Eto Osa and Lagos Island are his root where the Tinubu family had run things for decades

Is it Alausa Ikeja where Civil Servants just got pay raise and 13 month Salary bonus

PoliticsRe: Sanction Threats: G-5 Governors Dare PDP, Say We’re Not Afraid by Moh247: 12:02pm On Dec 30, 2022
Wike, Ortom , Ikpeazu and Ugwanyi have completed their 8 years. any sanction would affect Atiku even more

As for Makinde daring him with a sanction would give him access to Abuja federal might, and CJN
PoliticsRe: 2023: 'God Forbids I Work, Romance With APC, PDP' - Kwankwaso by Moh247:
PrinceOfLagos:
But you've been begging him to work for Tinubu
Guy why you dey lie?

It was Doyin Okupe, and Obi that were lobbying Kwankwaso making him feel important

Ganduje trashed his Son in-law in 2019, Atiku clipped his wing and chased him out of PDP when they rejected him as NW PDP deputy Chairman

The koboko he was flogged with is still in the cooler

PoliticsRe: 2023: 'God Forbids I Work, Romance With APC, PDP' - Kwankwaso by Moh247: 11:45am On Dec 30, 2022

Who asked for his support. Ganduje is very loyal and its betrayer if Kwankwaso come and Ripp where he never sowed

Tinubu had never in anyway mention his name, yet he keeps throwing tantrums about

PoliticsRe: ‘emilokan’ Syndrome: The Bane Of Nigerian Politics by Moh247: 11:42am On Dec 30, 2022
Someone went to party delegates from Ogun State, told them how he had supported others in the past, and ask Ogun State to support him since he nominated their Son as VP and supported their Son as Governor
RomanceRe: Guys,can You Date These Ladies For All The Riches In The World? by Moh247: 11:39am On Dec 30, 2022
No

I don't want a kpekus so strong it can break a dick
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is A Cultist. Advice Needed Please by Moh247: 11:31am On Dec 30, 2022
lipsrsealed

Just know it's dangerous to run just pray she gets tired of you and dump you

Tell her you are very broke, and also have erectile dysfunction and see if she dumps you

PoliticsRe: Abuja Stands Still For Tinubu/shettima, As TSN Inaugurates Officers by Moh247: 8:31am On Dec 30, 2022
Mindcure:
Dedicated urchin
Dedicated Zombidiots

I wonder what Zombidiots are looking for on this thread
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Indonesia May Take Nigeria To Court Because Of Tinubu by Moh247: 8:25am On Dec 30, 2022
Keep trending Jagaban everywhere... After February 25 President Tinubu would thank you so much for your effort in getting him sympathy votes
PoliticsRe: Abuja Stands Still For Tinubu/shettima, As TSN Inaugurates Officers by Moh247: 8:21am On Dec 30, 2022
Tinubu has highest number of volunteers support groups I have seen in any election

All the people he had helped are coming through for him, all the people that enjoyed his 8years governance are there
RomanceRe: Have You Met A Shameless girl? My Strange Experience by Moh247: 7:52am On Dec 30, 2022

Most hookup girls are like that, it's like they all learn the madness from same place

Most of them are actually super broke, as all their money goes into , Iphone, rent, cloth and data for tictok

Many of them hardly get guys regularly so once they get one sure guy na full time billing..

Most of them use Kayamata and other Jazz, so they know once you have sex otilo

PoliticsRe: 2023 Budget: Senators, Reps To Receive ₦‎30.2 Billion Severance Allowance by Moh247: 7:29am On Dec 30, 2022

No wonder they quickly approved it

When I see kids supporting a structure less party without any legislative floor member for Presidency.. I just laugh at such silliness, he won't last a week after inauguration or he would turn to rubber stamp President

When four years of legislative session has a severance package of 33 billion for less than 500 people

Yet the entire Nigerian Police Force gets less than 50 billion with over 300,000 personels

ASUU couldn't get 200billion for all the University in Nigeria

PoliticsRe: Video Of Projects Commissioned By President Buhari In Visit To Kogi by Moh247: 7:28am On Dec 30, 2022
Did he commission the health facility at Isanlu,
PoliticsRe: Adams Oshiomhole Gets Into Dance Competition With Children (Video) by Moh247: 7:22am On Dec 30, 2022
His signature dance move
PoliticsRe: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Moh247: 7:17am On Dec 30, 2022
It's getting clearer to even die hard Obi supporters
PoliticsRe: Dogara’s Kinsmen Dump Ex-Speaker, Back Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Moh247: 7:07am On Dec 30, 2022
The people showed solidarity rally to prove they are matured than picking candidate just because of religion

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 (of 452 pages)