Stats: 3,329,218 members, 8,439,344 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 04:33 AM

Moh247's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoh247's ProfileMoh247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 452 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Election, Greatest Legacy Of President Buhari – Governor Oyebanji by Moh247: 11:21am On Mar 02, 2023
[quote author=Bleeel002 post=121403100]celebrate the fraud brother, when you or your children get to Obi's level and contest for Presidential election with ur first class, Inec will also do their magic for you to win. Clueless dunny like you, celebrating politians who has weaponized your ignorance and are using it for their own selfish intrest and destroying your future that of your children. Celebrate!!![/quote

Are you Ok?!

Just look at the beast we share a nation with. You lost and next thing is cursing strangers and their family

Insha Allah as I have not attacked you May your future and that if your children be destroyed just as you wished yourself
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 10:26am On Mar 02, 2023
Bede2u:
let me ask you...be honest. If orji becomes Senate president, how does it benefit igbos? What did other Senate president's do for their people. Or is it how you understand politics. Its all about having your tribes man there?
In case of constitution amendments, Ibo is the only geo political zone with 5 states and this affects development and Politics

Do you think Ibos have a chance to change that if they don't have a principal Officer in the house
PoliticsRe: Search For New Notes Gets Fiercer As Tinubu Declared President-elect by Moh247: 10:10am On Mar 02, 2023

and PrinceOfLagos

How market... Is the Naira swap still affecting Tinubu

PoliticsRe: 2023 Elections: 10 Serving, Ex-Governors Swept By Election Tsunami by Moh247: 9:56am On Mar 02, 2023
Prison go full after immunity
PoliticsRe: Would Tinubu Release Nnamadi Kanu. by Moh247: 9:38am On Mar 02, 2023
Nazgul:
Federal government could not bring evidence to back up the charges they brought against him, that's why the court freed him.
Not true... Witness have testified against him

And the only bail he had was his unlawful abduction in Kenya and rendition to Nigeria

All other Treasonable offenses hold and are being entertained by the court
PoliticsRe: Would Tinubu Be Able To Do It? by Moh247: 9:35am On Mar 02, 2023
MaliCampus:
A true Omoluabi will never support a thief unless they are in thesame Business. Ole buruku
With all the useless noise and chestbeating you came 3rd

Shameless folks
PoliticsRe: Would Tinubu Release Nnamadi Kanu. by Moh247: 9:34am On Mar 02, 2023
Nazgul:
The court has already ordered for his release. Buhari choose to disobey the court.
He is being held on over 22 count charges.. he got bail on some not all
PoliticsRe: Would Tinubu Be Able To Do It? by Moh247: 9:32am On Mar 02, 2023
People whose greatest leaders are not even worthy of serving bottle water at an event Tinubu attends or lacing his shoes

Give them free internet and watch them mock someone far better than their generation
PoliticsRe: Would Tinubu Release Nnamadi Kanu. by Moh247: 9:27am On Mar 02, 2023
If he begs and vows to be a good boy
PoliticsRe: See What INEC Chairman's Son Said About Peter Obi & Later Deleted It by Moh247: 9:03am On Mar 02, 2023
He is an adult and free to support any party
PoliticsRe: Presidential Poll: Atiku, Obi Head To Court As Tinubu Pledges Fairness by Moh247: 8:55am On Mar 02, 2023
Backpedal:
What does he being from Oyo have to do with anything?
Did I in anyway tell you it has to with anything
CelebritiesRe: Adunni Ade Alerts Authorities To Kokozaria's Threat To Her Life by Moh247: 8:54am On Mar 02, 2023

Attention seeking single mother

Actress like her and women like you where invited to a political rally for Jagaban you were forwarded the invitation on WhatsApp and you declined stating your preference for Obi

You later went behind their backs, made a video claiming they are poor and hungry, that they got paid 90k per rally, and you actually dash people 90k

PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Election, Greatest Legacy Of President Buhari – Governor Oyebanji by Moh247: 8:49am On Mar 02, 2023

Peter Obi Graduated 3rd Class Philosophy Nsuka

Came 3rd in the Presidential election

PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 8:47am On Mar 02, 2023
uniquelyspecial:
I see them Making Dave Umahi the Senate President
He is a first timer without experience
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 8:46am On Mar 02, 2023
Lithiumite:
The SE has already zoned themselves out of the senate presidency......the SS has a bigger claim by having a bigger support for the APC and also more senators......that's why I feel Omo agege should have stayed in the senate,it would have been a very easy ride for him to be senate President rather than the delta gubernatorial gamble
Akpabio
PoliticsRe: Fellow Obedients, 4 Reasons You Must Vote Sanwo Olu. by Moh247: 8:45am On Mar 02, 2023
Labour can't win Guber election in Lagos not to talk of unseating Sanwo-Olu
PoliticsRe: Is Wike Son Dead? by Moh247: 8:43am On Mar 02, 2023
Frank25:
i just confirmed the news from wazobia this morning
I think Rivers State Government had denied it as fake news... I pray it's fake
PoliticsRe: Is Wike Son Dead? by Moh247: 8:39am On Mar 02, 2023
Wike's Son just graduated in UK when did he move to California
PoliticsRe: Akeredolu: Tinubu Has Set Up A Reconciliation Committee To Meet With Obi, Atiku by Moh247: 8:37am On Mar 02, 2023
Find them something small and sope Otilo
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 8:36am On Mar 02, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
You forgot how you used to cry marginalization during the PDP government ?

Don't worry , E go touch you again 😂😆
Which of the PDP Government the one Obasanjo led for 8 good years

Face it Nobody had it better than Yorubas in these new Democracy

Obasanjo, Osinbajo, Tinubu, Gbajabiamila, Patricia Eteh, Bankole, Saraki
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 8:34am On Mar 02, 2023
illuminutty:
I would prefer the seante president goes to a Chinese man than OUK. He is an exconvict and Igbos resent him.
Regardless of his personality, Nigeria needs a Government with representative in high ranking offices
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 8:22am On Mar 02, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
you will give it to akpabio as if you have a say in anything 😆😂
It's called Political analysis you this Ibo man from Imo State... Just as people give opinion on EPL matches and they are not coaches

Everyone knows it would take a miracle for Ibos to get Senate President
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 8:17am On Mar 02, 2023
ogologoamu:
What have you benefited from the ones zoned to you? Thifnubu has already given the Senate to Oshiomole.
Oloye Akin Alabi my Rep is building a fantastic road behind my house, and he offers free legal services to people who don't have a penny
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 8:09am On Mar 02, 2023
Tonnierichy:
No. South East don't deserve shishi. We'll give it to Akpabio or Oshiomole, period.
Akpabio as an old Senator.. Oshiomole is still new and needs to learn
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247: 8:09am On Mar 02, 2023
LexngtonSteele:
Did he win? I hope not. Let SS get the seat.
They were voting for Labour Party blindly.. now am not sure they have experienced Senator in the ruling party
PoliticsRe: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by Moh247:

Senator Uzor Kalu might just clinch Senate Presidency

They were voting Labour Party from top to bottom out of Tribalism, hatred for Tinubu now Senate President is hard to zone to them

PoliticsRe: Presidential Poll: Imo, Rivers Results Were Manipulated – Yiaga Africa by Moh247: 7:47am On Mar 02, 2023
Eyah
PoliticsRe: Presidential Poll: Atiku, Obi Head To Court As Tinubu Pledges Fairness by Moh247: 7:45am On Mar 02, 2023

Ozekhome SAN is about to cash out

CJN Alhaji Ariwoola from Oyo State Nigeria is waiting for them with their petition

Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Enoch Adeboye Is 81-Years-Old Today by Moh247: 7:34am On Mar 02, 2023
Philosophical man

Happy birthday
PoliticsRe: How INEC Rigged The Results by Moh247: 6:27pm On Mar 01, 2023
Born to wail

PoliticsRe: President Elect- Why No Jubilation In The Street ? by Moh247: 6:23pm On Mar 01, 2023
Are you people moronnns how many elections have you witness day long jubiliation on a work day
PoliticsRe: Obidients Should Leave This Decaying Forum And Move To Quora Or Reddit by Moh247: 6:21pm On Mar 01, 2023
Sore losers

Cancel attitude like termites... Unfuntunately you keep canceling yourself

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 452 pages)