Stats: 3,325,957 members, 8,424,327 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 02:39 AM

Mopolchi's Posts

Nairaland ForumMopolchi's ProfileMopolchi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 215 pages)

BusinessRe: CBN Sells Over $300m To Banks As Naira Gains by Mopolchi: 3:34pm On Feb 27, 2024
Sccarrr:
Omo gutter aye awon parents e tibaje fr birthing a useless gutter thing like u
e pain am, your mumu neva do? Oponu ni e. Opolo e k'oda. O she protest ni?
BusinessRe: CBN Sells Over $300m To Banks As Naira Gains by Mopolchi: 12:14pm On Feb 27, 2024
Sccarrr:
wayre orun is pained...Omo ofo, Omo gutter
omo ale! Aye e ti baje! Omo jati jati!
BusinessRe: CBN Sells Over $300m To Banks As Naira Gains by Mopolchi: 10:45am On Feb 27, 2024
Sccarrr:
ebi n pa iyalaya e nile
ebi n pa iya ati baba e
BusinessRe: CBN Sells Over $300m To Banks As Naira Gains by Mopolchi: 10:41am On Feb 27, 2024
Sccarrr:
no, E dey decline, ode! We know you're sad about the news..your expectation namake e dey rise daily, it gives u orgasm

Mofo's spotted
Ode buruku ni e. Ole ni e. Ebin pawa!
BusinessRe: CBN Sells Over $300m To Banks As Naira Gains by Mopolchi:
Lies, Lies, Naira is not gaining anything. By the time, Cardoso and Thìefnubu is done with Nigerian economy, Obi must have learnt a lesson.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Those Shuttling Ikorodu To Mainland Cope? by Mopolchi: 10:30am On Feb 27, 2024
Get a house in Ketu environs. Its a straight route to Yaba using BRT
Music/RadioRe: Universal Music Group Acquires Majority Stake In Mavins Records by Mopolchi: 5:38pm On Feb 26, 2024
Good one Don Jazzy
PoliticsRe: I Remain The Authentic Edo PDP Guber Candidate- Shaibu by Mopolchi: 9:15am On Feb 23, 2024
Yes you are the authentic Edo state gubernatorial candidate for pdp
TravelRe: Port Harcourt Road Onitsha Has Been Completed By Gov Soludo(video) by Mopolchi: 8:52am On Feb 23, 2024
Soludo tried with the road. Fegge bu agaga before but now, ana-asalu oku there now.
NYSCRe: NYSC DG, Brigadier-General Ahmed Visits His Ex-Landlord In Osun Where He Served by Mopolchi: 1:00pm On Feb 22, 2024
Fine one DG
PoliticsRe: #SanwoSpeaks: Media Chat with Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu by Mopolchi: 12:24pm On Feb 22, 2024
Mr pointer is making some real promises here.

That free child delivery will be the greatest but it will encourage many to be sleeping and giving births.

42 Markets with discounted prices? Wayo go dey dis one. But try do am because ebin pawa.
TravelRe: Sami Court: ₦115K Per Night Hotel At Abuja Airport by Mopolchi: 10:14pm On Feb 21, 2024
Na so so shiit full dem dis guys head. Ebin pawa
TravelRe: Study Or Work Visa, Which One Should He Go For? by Mopolchi: 6:03pm On Feb 21, 2024
Work visa naim sure pass
FoodRe: Bag Of Semo N13,200 From N6,000, 12kg Cooking Gas N15,000: Market Survey. by Mopolchi: 6:00pm On Feb 21, 2024
Cooking gas 12kg is 18k here! A sachet of pure water is N50. Where Balablue Tinubu dey lead us go we no know! Bulaba crooner wants to just answer president. Man wey no well dey shout emilokan. We are heading towards Renewed Shege Banza undecided
BusinessRe: PZ Cussons Nigeria Financially Distressed As Liabilities Surpass Assets by Mopolchi: 2:40pm On Feb 21, 2024
Tinubulation is real. Ebin Pa everybody and baba no send every every. We are currently in renewed shege, by the time we reached renewed shege banza, we no go see mandate to stand on.
CrimeRe: Nursing Student Commits Suicide In Ogun by Mopolchi: 9:13pm On Feb 20, 2024
E bin pawa

PropertiesRe: FG And Cement Producers Agree To Set Cement Prices At ₦‎7,000 To ₦‎8,000 by Mopolchi: 6:10am On Feb 20, 2024
Price remains unjust.
PoliticsRe: I Won Edo APC Primaries With Over 6,000 Votes - Senator Okpebholo by Mopolchi: 6:09am On Feb 20, 2024
Why did Hope Uzodimgba not announce you the winner? That man does not do anything transparently. He went from 4th to 1st and you expect anything transparent from him? C'est impossible!
PoliticsRe: Anambra Govt Accuses Newspaper Vendors Of Blackmail by Mopolchi: 10:39am On Feb 18, 2024
oka4ugoo:
I hate Soludo but I support him 100% on this. Na when accident happens you go understand that road vending is terribly bad. They obstruct free flow of traffic, go to Owerri road by Ezeiweka and see how this people occupy half of the road. They are nuisance
Newspaper vendors no dey dey dat junction, na fruit sellers full that junction.
CrimeRe: Ekiti Police Arrest Kidnappers Responsible For Emure School Girls Abduction by Mopolchi: 10:06pm On Feb 16, 2024
Why dat one wey lie for ground dey laff huh
CrimeRe: One Chance Robbers Caught In Wuse, Abuja (pics/video) by Mopolchi: 6:08pm On Feb 16, 2024
Make dem panelbeat am but make dey no kill am.
Foreign AffairsRe: Alexei Navalny Is Dead by Mopolchi: 12:41pm On Feb 16, 2024
Putin don kill am
SportsRe: Iwobi Deletes All Pictures On Instagram Account Amid Criticisms by Mopolchi: 8:17pm On Feb 12, 2024
angry He should man up. Why is he chickening out? Is he the first to be criticised? It is only within fire, iron can be strengthened.
CrimeRe: Female Kidnapper, Janet Igohia Arrested Trying To Pick ₦1.5M Ransom In Taraba by Mopolchi: 3:29pm On Feb 09, 2024
Na Benue kidnapper wife
BusinessRe: Notify Customers Before Debt Recovery Moves, CBN Tells Banks by Mopolchi: 11:28am On Feb 09, 2024
No mind them! All these loan apps should start asking for collateral from people before loaning them money, in case people fail repaying, they should sell off the collateral in their debt collection drives.
PoliticsRe: Sacked Plateau PDP Lawmakers Return To Court, Seek Reinstatement by Mopolchi: 10:07am On Feb 09, 2024
Way to go! If the Supreme Court can reinstate the governor who was affected by the judgment at the Appeal Court, nothing stops the Supreme Court from reinstating them, since the lower court erred in its judgment. Ubi jus, ibi remedium.
SportsRe: Nwabali: We are backing d Super Eagles to beat S'Africa - Chippa United Chairman by Mopolchi: 12:24pm On Feb 07, 2024
Bold call
PoliticsRe: Army Detains Philomena Nnamoko’s Son by Mopolchi: 3:20pm On Feb 05, 2024
Na evil people dey lead this country and army
CelebritiesRe: Fresh-Looking Mohbad's Father, Joseph Aloba, Says He Is Single (Video) by Mopolchi: 9:59am On Feb 05, 2024
They cut short the life of the person who makes him happy
CelebritiesRe: Fresh-Looking Mohbad's Father, Joseph Aloba, Says He Is Single (Video) by Mopolchi: 9:59am On Feb 05, 2024
Music no need permission to enter your spirit
PoliticsRe: INEC Has Updates IREV-Portal To Include The Bye-Elections by Mopolchi: 8:50am On Feb 03, 2024
Whats the importance of this? Inec is wasting tax payers' money in maintaining the website.
PoliticsRe: Ogun: Two Police Inspectors, Corporal Dismissed For Robbery by Mopolchi: 7:50pm On Jan 31, 2024
Let them look for more, they are many cops who are into robbery

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 215 pages)