Investment › Re: Goodnews For Intending Forex Traders!!! by moseskeyz: 12:08pm On Jan 21, 2020 |
please add me
08064135576 |
Autos › Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by moseskeyz: 11:57am On Jan 17, 2020 |
Pls what's the cost of clearing the following Mercedes Benz GLK350 2014 CLA250 2014 C250 2012 C300 2012 C300 2010 C300 2008 |
Autos › Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by moseskeyz: 9:33am On Jan 08, 2020 |
Please how much would clear a Mercedes Benz GLK350. 2010, 2011 and 2012 model? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 8:56am On Aug 05, 2019 |
Larajacy: Congratulations and welcome to rivers state.. The treasure base of the nation... Bonny Island don't lack power... 24 hours electricity... Please make sure you stay close to there accommodation or there personal accommodation... That place is like London.. Thanks well noted |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 8:53am On Aug 05, 2019 |
franc1982: I work with the Federal Polytechnic of Oil and Gas in Bonny. Congratulations! I've got pictures of a nice estate where I stay, but they're beyond the maximum file size of 4MB. 'Self-contained' goes for 168k; a bedroom flat for 268k (150k and 250k respectively, but sanitation and security attracts 18k). Should you need more information, you can leave me messages via www.facebook.com/4ran6 or 08064640406. Regards. Thanks for your reply |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 8:51am On Aug 05, 2019 |
Isokoboy: i am aware of dat sir.... but incase u come across.... even in other oil industry pls sir help me... i will greatly appreciate sir Ok Sir |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 8:51am On Aug 05, 2019 |
PEPSI: High HIV cases there and gas flaring health related issues....rare cancers of all type...no sunshine ...gloomy everyday. .. depression and infidelity at the residential area....neighbors swapping partners etc I'm not sure of your comments bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 4:39pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
josh001: If true, congratulations OP.
...but peeps, be careful pls, you cannot be too cautious these days. I trust people will not start sending messages to the OP looking for an LNG job and end up getting scammed. 419 is really o.  Thanks bro for your advice. I'm a professional Engineer, i'm not here to scam anyone or promise anyone of a job but its a good point you noted, so please lets all be careful so as not to fall into the hands of scammers |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 4:36pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Amuocha: As security guard? A Security Guard is also a job. Never look down on any Job designation, everyone's got to provide for his or family |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 4:35pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
OkoYibo: To do what biko? To work as a Senior Planning Engineer... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 4:35pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Isokoboy: please incase of vacany... i studied chemical engineering 2.2.... Ok but so you know i'm not in the Human Resources department. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 4:34pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Honeypie2016: Please can you take me with you ? I'm not going for honeymoon. Lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 4:33pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
aigjoey: I can refer you to a brother working there for guidance if you don't mind. Thanks I have gotten some contacts already |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 4:32pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
BUTTERMILKSUGAR: congratulations.... Remember me if space dey there for work bro Thanks bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 10:36am On Jul 31, 2019 |
knockturnal: Bonny island is great. It rains almost everyday of the year but the best thing you ll love about the place is the uninterrupted power supply! Even zinc houses have air-conditioning and I never saw a generator through outmy stay there.
A one room selfcon went for #100k, there are also well packaged zinc houses if you care and with #200 you could transport yourself from one end of the island to the other... and back. Food and other items are very expensive in comparison as almost everything has to be brought to the place by boats. There were issues with militant and pirates on the sea so limit your movement in and out of the island. This info is based on my stay there in 2017. Things might have changed.
Good luck. Thanks for the info |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 10:36am On Jul 31, 2019 |
EkoAcademy: It varies... But I believe rent should be about 20-30k per month for a small flat (mini flat or 2bedroom)... Try not to let anyone know you're an NLNG worker like I mentioned earlier, or else the cost may skyrocket... Thanks, i'm grateful. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 9:07am On Jul 31, 2019 |
EkoAcademy: First of all congratulations on the job. NLNG is one of the best paying companies in Nigeria and I hope you make the most of that opportunity.
Bonny island is located off Port Harcourt and it is usually accessed via boats. Once you arrive the island, you have to carefully obey and follow instructions as there are naval officers permanently stationed on the island.
The NLNG area also has accommodation for most of their staff, it is big and fenced away from the rest of the island but I don't know if your arrangement doesn't include housing.
If you're living outside, there are various options for accommodation but it is usually expensive, especially once they know you're a staff of NLNG. Try to be careful with the locals to avoid cases of kidnappings and see if you can get an apartment within the NLNG. It's a place I stayed for a few months years back so I know Bonny quite well... All the best and take care. Thanks, I would like to know the cost of getting an apartment at the island for family reasons |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 9:07am On Jul 31, 2019 |
Thanks, I would like to know the cost of getting an apartment at the island for family reasons |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 9:05am On Jul 31, 2019 |
EkoAcademy: First of all congratulations on the job. NLNG is one of the best paying companies in Nigeria and I hope you make the most of that opportunity.
Bonny island is located off Port Harcourt and it is usually accessed via boats. Once you arrive the island, you have to carefully obey and follow instructions as there are naval officers permanently stationed on the island.
The NLNG area also has accommodation for most of their staff, it is big and fenced away from the rest of the island but I don't know if your arrangement doesn't include housing.
If you're living outside, there are various options for accommodation but it is usually expensive, especially once they know you're a staff of NLNG. Try to be careful with the locals to avoid cases of kidnappings and see if you can get an apartment within the NLNG. It's a place I stayed for a few months years back so I know Bonny quite well... All the best and take care. |
Jobs/Vacancies › I'm Resumming Work @ LNG In Bonny Island By Aug, 19. Needs Info About The Island by moseskeyz(op): 8:44am On Jul 31, 2019 |
I'm resuming work at LNG in Bonny Island in August 2019, Please I would like to know some info about cost of living, Accommodation, Transport, lighting, Social life, Religious Centres etc in Bonny Island, Port Harcourt. Anyone with useful information please comment below. Thanks |
Jokes Etc › Re: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by moseskeyz: 10:04am On Jul 25, 2019 |
Word? there is power in it, therefore use it wisely |
Programming › A Software Developer Needed by moseskeyz(op): 10:30am On Jun 16, 2017 |
A very good and experienced Software Developer and Website Designer is needed to join the team of young individuals to develop software and website for a new business. Interested persons should please contact 08064135576 for more details. Whatsapp or calls only. |
Investment › A Business Investment Opportunity - Velox Trading by moseskeyz(op): 10:16am On Jun 16, 2017 |
VELOX TRADING This is a new and unique online trading business opportunity. We are currently looking for investors to invest in the business. Now is the best time for you to invest in VELOX TRADING because we have gone through several phases in the business. We have lost money but we didn't relent, we kept on studying and researching for better ways of making consistent profit. Google was operating on loss for the first three years of their startup. They went to meet different investors but were turned down all because they saw Google has been making losses for three years. The founders of Google never gave up they kept pushing until they met an angel investor, they explained the biz to him and they told him they have been experiencing losses for three years. The angel investor became interested and invested in Google. Recently an interview was conducted and the angel investor was asked why he decided to invest in Google when he knew that Google has been recording losses for three years, the angel investor replied that he invested in Google because they have been losing for three years which means they would have learnt what they needed to learn. Today the angel investor shares out of the profit of the number one company in the whole world ''GOOGLE''. The future belongs to the people that sees possibilities before it becomes obvious. Take a bold step today and invest in VELOX TRADING. For more info, please contact: Calls & WhatsApp: 08064135576. Calls only: 08167569773, 07051042899. WhatsApp only:08026352939. |
Business › A Business Opportunity - Velox Trading by moseskeyz(op): 10:42pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
VELOX TRADING This is a new and unique online trading business opportunity. We are currently looking for investors to invest in the business. Now is the best time for you to invest in VELOX TRADING because we have gone through several phases in the business. We have lost money but we didn't relent, we kept on studying and researching for better ways of making consistent profit. Google was operating on loss for the first three years of their startup. They went to meet different investors but were turned down all because they saw Google has been making losses for three years. The founders of Google never gave up they kept pushing until they met an angel investor, they explained the biz to him and they told him they have been experiencing losses for three years. The angel investor became interested and invested in Google. Recently an interview was conducted and the angel investor was asked why he decided to invest in Google when he knew that Google has been recording losses for three years, the angel investor replied that he invested in Google because they have been losing for three years which means they would have learnt what they needed to learn. Today the angel investor shares out of the profit of the number one company in the whole world ''GOOGLE''. The future belongs to the people that sees possibilities before it becomes obvious. Take a bold step today and invest in VELOX TRADING. For more info, please contact: Calls & WhatsApp: 08064135576. Calls only: 08167569773, 07051042899. WhatsApp only:08026352939. |
Business › Transportation Business In Lagos by moseskeyz(op): 10:10am On Jan 21, 2015 |
What are the process of starting a local transportation business in Lagos? Are there any Transportation Management Company in Lagos? If yes, what are their benefit? Which is preferable, giving the bus to a Driver who returns about 6000 naira daily or giving the bus to a transport management company to manage? I am interested in buying a Bus for local transport business in lagos. Please i need your candid advice. |