Stats: 3,151,366 members, 7,812,053 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:17 AM

Moyarh's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Moyarh's Profile / Moyarh's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 23 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:24pm On May 07, 2016
beau49:

The weekend is almost over.
Ata to won lo ja....so you will be paying for any food I will be giving you. No more free food tongue tongue
Na to buy food stuff come make u cook abi?
No wahala.
Biko gimme ur list grin

Do u need gas too?? tongue

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 11:21pm On May 06, 2016
beau49:

Lol.....no be small thing o grin grin.

Trust you are good.
Trying to be.
Another weekend is upon us. Time to sleep grin
Wen will u invite me over for all those delicacies u make undecided
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 8:43pm On May 05, 2016
beau49:

Where are we on the daily update?
Kindly give update?
Revert back back before bed this night. angry angry angry
Lool. Ur boss don do u strong thing cheesy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 8:31pm On May 05, 2016
amicable09:
Just a quick one before I dash off...

Hi Moyarh!
Good to see you are working hard, thanks for these opportunities you are sharing here. Indeed you are giving back to 'society' in your own way.
Kudos! wink
Lol.
Thanks Amic.
Its the least i can do. smiley

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Moyarh(m): 9:03am On May 05, 2016
Customer Care/ Call Centre Representatives

A fast growing consumer finance organization as a result of expansionist activities is recruiting suitable candidates for Customer Service Representatives/ Call Centre Agents.
Job Summary:
Main responsibilities will involve servicing customers by providing product and service information; resolving product and service problems, etc.

Typical activities for sales executives generally include:
• Attracts potential customers by answering product and service questions; suggesting information about other products and services.
• Opens customer accounts by recording account information.
• Maintains customer records by updating account information.
• Resolves product or service problems by clarifying the customer's complaint; determining the cause of the problem; selecting and explaining the best solution to solve the problem; expediting correction or adjustment; following up to ensure resolution.

Salary
• Salaries are competitive and based on industry standard. An applicable monthly bonus accrues upon achievement/ surpassing of monthly target.

Working hours
• Work hours are fixed during the week, (Monday to Friday) from 8:00am to 5:00pm daily.

Qualification
• Although this area of work is open to all graduates, the following subjects may improve your chances: business, Communication, management or marketing.
• A Second Class Upper degree or above and some relevant work experience (2 years or less) in the Financial Services/Customer Service sector is a major advantage
• Academic qualifications are often considered alongside personality, attitude and abilities and a strong commercial awareness and excellent communication skills are particularly desirable attributes.
• BA/BSc/HND.

Send your application to: hr@zedcrestcapital.com
Kindly specify the position you are applying for.

Deadline: Friday 13th of May, 2016.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Moyarh(m): 9:02am On May 05, 2016

A fast growing consumer finance organization as a result of expansionist activities is recruiting suitable candidates for Customer Service Representatives/ Call Centre Agents.
Job Summary:
Main responsibilities will involve servicing customers by providing product and service information; resolving product and service problems, etc.

• Attracts potential customers by answering product and service questions; suggesting information about other products and services.
• Resolves product or service problems by clarifying the customer's complaint; determining the cause of the problem; selecting and explaining the best solution to solve the problem; expediting correction or adjustment; following up to ensure resolution.

Salary
• Salaries are competitive and based on industry standard. An applicable monthly bonus accrues upon achievement/ surpassing of monthly target.

Working hours
• Work hours are fixed during the week, (Monday to Friday) from 8:00am to 5:00pm daily.

Qualification
• Although this area of work is open to all graduates, the following subjects may improve your chances: business, Communication, management or marketing.
• A Second Class Upper degree or above and some relevant work experience (2 years or less) in the Financial Services/Customer Service sector is a major advantage
• Academic qualifications are often considered alongside personality, attitude and abilities and a strong commercial awareness and excellent communication skills are particularly desirable attributes.
• BA/BSc/HND.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:02am On May 05, 2016

Job Summary:

Salary

Working hours

Qualification
• BA/BSc/HND.

5 Likes 5 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 1:59pm On May 03, 2016
A fast growing consumer finance organization as a result of expansionist activities is recruiting suitable candidates into its Business Development Team.

Job Summary: Business Development Executive

Main responsibilities will involve approaching new clients, selling company products to them, ensuring top-notch customer service is provided, retaining old customers for continuous business, meeting and surpassing sales targets monthly, continuously developing new business(es) etc.

listening to customer requirements and presenting appropriately to make a sale;
maintaining and developing relationships with existing customers in person and via telephone calls and emails;
cold calling to arrange meetings with potential customers to prospect for new business;
gathering market and customer information;
representing the organization at trade exhibitions, events and demonstrations;
advising on forthcoming product developments and discussing special promotions;
creating detailed proposal documents
reviewing your own sales performance, aiming to meet or exceed targets;
gaining a clear understanding of customers' needs and requirements;
attending team meetings and sharing best practice with colleagues.
Salary
Salaries are competitive and based on industry standard. An applicable monthly bonus accrues upon achievement/ surpassing of monthly sales target.
As considerable travel is often required for the job, the employer provides a company car for ease of movement.

Working hours

Work hours are fixed during the week, (Monday to Friday) from 8:00am to 5:00pm daily.

Qualification

Although this area of work is open to all graduates, the following subjects may improve your chances: business, management or marketing.

A Second Class Upper degree or above and some relevant work experience (2 years or less) in the Financial Services sector is a major advantage

Academic qualifications are often considered alongside personality, attitude and abilities and a strong commercial awareness and excellent communication skills are particularly desirable attributes.

Send application to: hr@zedcrestcapital.com

cc: eremy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 1:34pm On May 01, 2016
Jazmiynne:

Fine morning to you too...

Have a beautiful Sunday and welcome into the new month
Osheyy.
More blessings for us this month.

Amen.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 12:06am On May 01, 2016
Jazmiynne:

Lolz Mo plenty things on my plate Jaare.. I mostly come around to read comments and less talk.
Thanks for checking up on me... Good evening/night cheesy
I understand. You'd be fine smiley
Good morning.
Have a wonderful day ahead.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 10:41pm On Apr 30, 2016
beau49:

That nice...I did same too. As in that Monday dey do me like say na surprise gift,very much appreciated.

They all good thanks for asking. Yours?
Asin. Very needed o.

Yw. Theyr fine as well smiley

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 10:05pm On Apr 30, 2016
beau49:

smiley kiss
I dey o.
And you?
The weekend is going smoothly.
kiss kiss
Im good jarey. Slept plenty today, im too happy about monday grin
How's everyone at home?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:57pm On Apr 30, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. Don't make me go emotional... lolz. I will miss you and already do sef. You are still a puzzle to me and no matter how I try when I feel like I'm getting close to knowing fixedroots, you just pull sth and disorganize my cards!

Something is telling me I need to officially pass the baton of most friendly female to someone else cos I wouldn't want the room too quiet... lol.

I will handover to you... hahahaha, please accept it, will you? *winks.

Thanks a million dearie, thanks.
All ths plenty grammar angry u berra still b showing face here undecided

tongue
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:47pm On Apr 30, 2016
The beautiful Beau49 grin
Bawoni??
Happy weekend ma cool
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:45pm On Apr 30, 2016
Jazmiynne:

Aunty Jazz grin
Iono y but i missed seeing u around tongue
How hv u been??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:30pm On Apr 30, 2016
amicable09:

Lol.
Dave I don't have work clothes oooo... lol. I'm not ready like Moyarh who could attend an interview under 30 minutes of being notified... lol.

But we will sha appear in the office like that.
Story story. U will still show up looking great on tuesday cheesy

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 1:29pm On Apr 30, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. I hope you know it is a weekday and there will be no rice? Brace yourself for the puff puff Abimba will be frying... lol.
Lol. Turnup will b the following saturday. Washawt! cheesy

Hehe. Abimbex007 will supply puff puff n zobo cool
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 1:22pm On Apr 30, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. You still remember June? I will wash your head with coconut water oooo... hahahaha.
Lol. Im counting down sef tongue cheesy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 1:12pm On Apr 30, 2016
amicable09:

Woooow! Mo himself! Thank you so much! You make me feel like you are handing me the offer letter afresh! lol... Thank you. In fact, I can't contain this excitement, I wish it were raining, I would have danced in the rain.

Ok. about the diary, I was thinking a new title mag just be appropriate rather than starting out with a new one. Remember, I will like to celebrate the diary's anniversary and will want it to last for a really long time like ancient diaries.

We will drink to this, you and I, zobo all the way! Lol.

Thanks again and again.

Well that makes sense. Thats fine too.

June is not far, we will do all the celebration then wink cool
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 12:45pm On Apr 30, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. Morning Mo!
It's over for good.
grin grin grin grin grin grin

You have absolutely no idea how long iv been waiting for this! Shebi i don dey talk am, n i told you it will come when you least experreet! grin
Words cant express how happy i am for you.
Hope is indeed alive! Big big congrats Amic!!
April has truly been a wonderful month for us all.

Now brace up, cos getting the job is just stage 2. The hustle begins, but you will excel excellently smiley

And pls, dnt change the name of ur diary. You could start smthn new (maybe). It will continue to serve as an inspiration for many, and its proof tht nothing lasts for ever, no matter how long it takes.

I no want fanta again o, we will tlk about wat u will buy fr me later grin wink

Congrats again smiley

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 6:34am On Apr 30, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. Gerrarahere mehn!
I have crossed the Atlantic ocean seven times!
That is no ordinary feat!

Check my passport, you will understand warrai mean *winks

Job-hunt has come to a beautiful end for now.

Career / Re: Human Resource Professionals: by Moyarh(m): 6:51pm On Apr 25, 2016
angelusbrut:
two of my new staffs are beginning to violate the company policy on attendance, one left for 2 days authorized leave and added a 9 days unauthorized leave claiming to be sick but was unable to present any medical report and the other left for exam for one month and 15 days unauthorized leave. i will only say that the people that work in our company are not enlightened in the sense that they tend to misbehave at will. i resumed and met them uncultured but most of them have been disciplined and they now behave like normal being. however this two tend to act otherwise. My people kindly suggest the best disciplinary measure for this two persons.

Depends on your org's policies. It may be grounds for dismissal for some coys, some may issue strong warning letters and probation. May also warrant suspension.
There shd b policies in place regarding such conduct and disciplinary action shd b based on tht. No universal reaction in this case.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:20am On Apr 23, 2016
amicable09:

I do.
I have been understanding your ways since the days of Justice in secondary school. Lol.
Tht ur bully/crush abi? Lol
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:04am On Apr 23, 2016
Jazmiynne:

Lolz it's been splendid cheesy
Thats good to hear.
I missed your humorous comments tongue

Good morning.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 9:02am On Apr 23, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. Mo you know how you Nigerian men display this affection ba? I know, I know.

Ekaro
Yeske. We have our ways, u just gats understand them cheesy

Ekaro ore mi
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 8:10am On Apr 23, 2016
LastMumu:

Go and sleep old woman. I'm looking for juicy and nutritious meat, ponmo sef is rearing it's ugly head. You no dey shame? angry
Lool. Oga LM, shey you know this is a unique way of displaying affection, the Nigerian way wink
Career / Re: Human Resource Professionals: by Moyarh(m): 7:45am On Apr 23, 2016
Eddodoh:
Between paying 50K for a 3 months intern in a HR Consulting firm involved in training and taking a training in Advance Certificate in HRM which is more better for someone who intend to find his feet in the field of HR?
The experience from tht would be good. But id advice you to do CIPM cos you'd learn alot in all the stages, and your tutors would likely be professionals, so you'd learn frm their experiences too. Some recruiters also require CIPM cert for Most HR roles too.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 10:33pm On Apr 22, 2016
beau49:

Thanks dear....I appreciate it.
You're welcome. Hv a wonderful weekend.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 10:32pm On Apr 22, 2016
Dahveydson:

For a fee of course. grin grin
Lol. Shes our person. Lets do pro bono for her cheesy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 10:31pm On Apr 22, 2016
amicable09:

I have won already, with this duo on my side, winning is sure.
O sure gan! wink

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43