Stats: 3,325,763 members, 8,423,632 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 03:57 AM

Mozarinia's Posts

Nairaland ForumMozarinia's ProfileMozarinia's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 8:25pm On Oct 15, 2012
Abdul Fattah: Hi;
Please, have you done the medical aspect? If yes, did it cost something??
no sir.there is notin lyk medical 4 nw.it wil b done leta at jaja clinic
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 7:43pm On Oct 15, 2012
bealuv: ah dnt fill it wiv pen ooooo
abeg se no nairalander go 4 clearance 2dae ni....ahn ahn abeg make una yan us wetin apen jawe
dont fil it wit pen.they accepted mine lyk dat.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 7:35pm On Oct 15, 2012
lolz.clearance is nt as difficult as we tink.i did mine 2day.Twas simple and great if u av al ur docs ready.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 5:10am On Oct 11, 2012
Akby: Just a recommendation letter template. Modify and use
I am writing this reference at the request of
Katie Kingston who is applying for the
Summer Communications Program at XYZ
University.
I have known Katie for two years in my
capacity as a teacher at Smithtown Middle
School School. Katie took English and
Spanish from me and earned superior
grades in those classes. Based on Katie's
grades, attendance and class participation,
I'd rate Katie's academic performance in my
class as superior.
In conclusion, I would highly recommend
Katie Kingston for this academic program. If
her performance in my class is any
indication of how she will succeed, Katie will
be a positive addition to the program. If you
should need any additional information you
can feel free to contact me at 555-5555 or
by email at email@email.com anytime.
Sincerely,
Susan Samuels
A template of the leta of recommendation.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 5:34am On Oct 09, 2012
BEESEA: Pls ow can i get d certificate of origin, wil i av 2 travel 2 ma state?
nt necesari,almost al states av their liason office at v.i in lagos.so u can go get it frm there.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 10:28pm On Oct 07, 2012
Inezara: I would like to know why some people are just so wicked.I call this wickedness.You're not sure of something and you're already announcing it to everyone and making them afraid.I'm referring to the person that made a list of the documents needed for clearance.Where did you get that from?Is it U.I itself?The one about declaration of age is so wrong.The issue of age declaration comes up when a candidate has no birth certificate and this is mostly connected with international scholarship.The one of a letter from two people is also false.Isn't it a federal uni?When U.I wants us to come for the clearance,it will be announced on their website,including the documents needed.Brothers and sisters,don't listen to any false information.Only listen to what U.I indicates on their website.Take care.
young man,i onli rote wat i tink may b required based on wat happened lst yr.declartn of age is jst an altanativ 2 birth cert.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 4:56am On Oct 07, 2012
Hello UI Nairaland peeps. Dese are some of d important documents
needed for the clearance process:
(1) Certificate of Origin
(2) Sworn Declaration of Age
(3) 2 letters of recommendations 4rm 2 reputable persons to be directed 2 d
Registrar
(4) Original and Photocopies of ur O'level(WASSCE, GCE, NECO)
(5) Original and Photocopies of ur Jamb coloured result print out
(6) Jamb Admission letter (Original and Duplicate)
(7) Up to 20 recent Passport photographs
([image: cool] Letter of Personal Undertaking for Provisional Admission
(9) Bank Tellers confirming d payments of 2000 post Jamb form nd 10,000
acceptance fee
(10) Letter of Invitation for Post UTME
According 2 last year, everyone of dese documents are important, as UI will
not screen u without dem. Goodluck
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 11:32pm On Oct 01, 2012
DuBooVay: Creatd a new page University of Ibadan 2012/2013 clearance nd registration..
post d link here lets see it.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 11:20pm On Oct 01, 2012
i believe dis thread wil b closed 2day.page 99 tinz.duboovay wil help us start d new thread.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 11:14pm On Oct 01, 2012
To those admitted,u av 2 get closer to God because ur destiny contender (devil) is very much around.To those nt admitted,jst believe in God and ur gr8ness.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 11:03pm On Oct 01, 2012
ishowdot@gmail.:
u wan mak i tear u in2 pieces abi
no mind d guy.u wil celebrate soon.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 12:43pm On Aug 21, 2012
y is diz place xoxo borin?
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 5:16pm On Aug 17, 2012
100 Level mathematicians.
Course Code Course Title
MAT 111 Algebra
MAT 121 Calculus and Trigonometry
Note: 100 Level mathematics courses are to be taken by 100 level
Statistics Students in the Department of Statistics
Distribution of Courses
200 Level
Course Code Course Title Units Status
MAT 211 Abstract Algebra 4 R
MAT 213 Algebra I
MAT 221 Analysis I 4 R
MAT 241 Ordinary Differential Equations 4 R
300 Level
MAT 212 Linear Algebra 4 R
MAT 222 Analysis III 4 R
MAT 242 Vectoral Mechanics 4 R
400 Level
MAT 311 Group and Rings 4 R
MAT 321 Analysis II 4 R
MAT 331 Differential Geometry 4 R
MAT 341 Mathematical Methods I 4 R
MAT 342 Mathematical Methods II
MAT 352 Probability Distribution & Elementary
Limit Theories 4 E
MAT 351 Numerical Analysis
500 Level
MAT 312 Theory of Modules 4 R
MAT 322 Analysis IV 4 R
MAT 323 Complex Analysis 4 R
MAT 342 Mathematical Methods II 4 R
MAT 343 Vectors & Tensors 4 R
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 9:25am On Aug 16, 2012
Bolaji 16: morning y'all...can someone help me with the course outline for mathematics??
are u in 4 mathematics?our cos outline is stil unda construction so we hav 2 wait for a while.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 1:03pm On Aug 15, 2012
I just saw diz post and wil lyk us al 2 rid it.My mom only had one eye. I
hated her. She was such an
embarrassment. She cooked for
students and teachers to
support the family. There was this day during
elementary school where my
mom came to say hello to me, I
was so embarrassed. How could
she do this to me? I ignored
her, threw her a hateful look and ran out. The next day at school one of
my classmates said, ‘EEEE, your
mom only has one eye!’ I
wanted to bury myself. I also
wanted my mom to just
disappear. I confronted her that day and
said, "If you’re only gonna
make me a laughing stock, why
don't you just die? " My mom
did not respond. I didn’t even stop to think for
a second about what I had said,
because I was full of anger. I
was oblivious to her feelings. I
wanted out of that house, and
have nothing to do with her. So I studied real hard, got a
chance to go abroad to study.
Then, I got married. I boughta
house of my own. I had kids of
my own. I was happy with my
life,my kids and the comforts. Then one day, my Mother came
to visit me. She hadn’t seen
me in years and she didn’t
even meet her grandchildren.
When she stood by the door,
my children laughed at her, and I yelled at her for coming over
uninvited. I screamed at her,
"How dare you come to my
house and scare my children!
GET OUT OF HERE! NOW!!!" And to this, my mother quietly
answered, "Oh, I’m so sorry. I
may have gotten the wrong
address," and she disappeared
out of sight. One day, a letter regarding a
school reunion came to my
house. So I lied to my wife that I
was going on a business trip.
After the reunion, I went to the
old shack just out of curiosity. My neighbors said that she died.
I did not shed a single tear. They handed me a letter that
she had wanted me to have. It
Reads:- "My dearest son, I think
of you all the time. I’m sorry
that I came to your house and
scared your children. I was so glad when I heard you were
coming for the reunion. But I
may not be able to even get
out of bed to see you. I’m
sorry that I was a constant
embarrassment to you when you were growing up. You see,
when you were very little, you
got into an accident, and lost
your eye. As a mother, I
couldn’t stand watching you
having to grow up with one eye. So I gave you mine. I was
so proud of my son who was
seeing a whole new world for
me, in my place, with that eye.
With all my love to you. Your mother." The son burst into tears, but it
was too late. MORAL LESSON:
Never neglect your MOM,
Because she is a blessing. One
day you will cry when she will
be gone. Shower her with
kindness.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 11:40am On Aug 14, 2012
prof.em:
I tot U̶̲̥̅̊ gained admisSion to oau,law last yearhuhhuh
mathematician.lng tym o.u dey so?
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 11:35am On Aug 14, 2012
zezeny: Chaii!!! Na GOD say make UI no wait for dese Awaiting Result pple sha. Dem for cause Black Market big time. 'As' all d way. Dem for pour sand Inside person gari. Looolz. I Congratulate u all who made ur results, u are prides 2 NAIRALAND
zezeny,u no lie o.dem 4 cos red market 4 pple.Evribdy wey mi no dey get atleast 2 A's.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 8:14am On Jul 26, 2012
prof.em:
im also goin for mathematics and i scored 59.i dey trust on God
guy wetin b ur 2go usaname so dat we go talk tinz.ma own na yemiadeniyi
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua by Mozarinia(m): 6:02am On Jul 26, 2012
Am Yemi,am in 4 mathematics.I got 73 in d post utme.Wish us all d best.I can see ma self in indy hall.First and best (fb) abeg make una ansa us.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 12:46pm On Jul 20, 2012
tjosh007: **TOP 9 BEST BOOK** 1. How to live in peace & unity
n Nigeria by Boko Haram.
2. How to speak good english
by Patience Jonathan.
3. How to encourage family
planing by 2Face Innocent Idibia.
4. How to remain beautiful by
OBJ.
5. Why i love america by
Osama bin lahdin.
6. How to win trophies by Arsene wenger.
7. Heaven at last by Guru
Maraji.
8. Getting stable power supply
by PHCN.
9. How to compose good music by Terry G. Swiftly grab ur copy and
change ur life today
i lyk dat
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 3:33am On Jul 19, 2012
Johncasey: my guy d same maths says any numba(zero is also a numba) divided by zero is undefine....so whc is corect nw...even try nd divide zero by zero nd see what ur scientifc calculator gives u
the tin pas calculator power nee.dey no program calculators to solve dat one.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 9:53am On Jul 18, 2012
Prof LIO: In Boolean algebra, 1+1=1. It has its meaning. Also, zero divided by zero( 0/0 ) is not equal to one. In mathematics, it has no meaning. It is said to b ''undefined.''
If any number divided by itself is 1,then by mathematical induction,it is also true for x+1 and so on,therefore zero divided by zero is one.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 9:11pm On Jul 17, 2012
prove dat zero divided by zero (0/0) is one
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 11:28am On Jul 17, 2012
Lovely3: You saw a T-shirt worth 97k, since u dnt have enough money, u borrowed 50k frm ur mum and 50k from ur dad. Totalling 100k, d blackberry is 97k so u have 3k left, u refunded 1k to ur dad and 1k to ur mum and u have 1k left with u, so u r owing each 49k .

(49k+49k=98k +1k with u = 99k) where is d missing 1k? Let's see wat u can com up wit.its a puzzle dnt dull it,can u really reason.,who wanna be a nairanaire
since he borrowed equal,he should divide d change equali. Dat is,1.5k each.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 9:15pm On Jul 16, 2012
prof.em:
dis is sometin i blieve most of u wud hv seen.anihow dere were 3 rats discussin.d 1st one said it swallow rat poison notin hapen to it.d 2nd 1 said it dance azonto on top mouse trap.d 3rd calmly said c dat cat goin na me give am belle.abeg which rat get swag past?
u wey no,na d 3rd one na.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 11:36am On Jul 14, 2012
Lets get prepared 2 c d admission list anytime 4rm nw.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 8:48pm On Jun 23, 2012
how many years wil a mathematics student spend in the uni?Any maths student in d house?
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 7:51pm On Jun 23, 2012
D lord said there's sumone in this forum,u av bin shortlisted for the post ume,He said "dont be afraid, ur name is already on the admission list".If dat message frm God is 4 u, let ur amen show it.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 8:59pm On Jun 22, 2012
206 @mayowa
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 8:56pm On Jun 22, 2012
Papa God tank u.U 2 much
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission by Mozarinia(m): 8:12pm On Jun 22, 2012
can u access d website on your fone?

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)