Stats: 3,325,626 members, 8,422,914 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 03:30 AM

MrCork11's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrCork11's ProfileMrCork11's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: Is It Right To Date A Lady That Is Older Than You by MrCork11: 6:07pm On Aug 25, 2010
actually i prefa older womens like SA Goddess, Omolola, innk nerd, 190, Queen eve  becoz  they love annnaal nyanshing  tongue
RomanceRe: "what Is Acceptable When It Comes To Cheating" by MrCork11: 6:03pm On Aug 25, 2010
SA Gooddess, madam u know i have moiney and i own 3 car, 21 suit and 11 shoes.

Why cant i Nyansh u? madam why u playin had to get and why dont u want to has a baby for me? dont u like moiney?

Pls grow up and pls act like a gentlemaan, pls!!
RomanceRe: dd by MrCork11: 6:00pm On Aug 25, 2010
MOBO44, hello sir!! so did the bottle break in her pucci tongue??

Wots the update?
RomanceRe: Pet Names U Call Ur Boy/girlfriend by MrCork11: 5:58pm On Aug 25, 2010
Well I call all my womens: Me Nyanshi (sweet name). They loufve it
RomanceRe: Is It Right To Date A Lady That Is Older Than You by MrCork11: 5:57pm On Aug 25, 2010
Age is a Nomba. I Nyansh any age, between 20 and 80 (light skin) tongue
CelebritiesRe: Introducing P Square's New Mansion by MrCork11: 6:16pm On Aug 24, 2010
P Sqaure should has wriitten there name on the Gate, so they dont steal there house
CelebritiesRe: Introducing P Square's New Mansion by MrCork11: 3:29pm On Aug 24, 2010
P Sqaure look like Arm robbers (no ofeeence)
RomanceRe: How To Get A Girl To Like You by MrCork11: 3:28pm On Aug 24, 2010
Rubbbbish!!!

Bro, just show her your CAR KEYS!!!, ermm, only if u have a car (that is)

You stand no chance with a Motor CYcle, though (Shamrock Report: 1971)
RomanceRe: Why So Much Hating On Naija Babes! by MrCork11: 3:20pm On Aug 24, 2010
they are usually very rudes, librangyps is a example (no offence) angry
RomanceRe: Why So Much Hating On Naija Babes! by MrCork11: 3:18pm On Aug 24, 2010
Sometimes u even have to wait till your hair turns grey, before u get punnny from Naija babes.

I cannot stand them. We call them: Long thing!! (no offense)
RomanceRe: Why So Much Hating On Naija Babes! by MrCork11: 3:15pm On Aug 24, 2010
librangyps, madam why do i have to wait for 3months to ger punnny?

Do u realize I have moiney & I own 3 car?
CelebritiesRe: Nigeria Comedians (then And Now) by MrCork11: 3:11pm On Aug 24, 2010
[b][color=#006600]Nigerian comedians are not funnie. Again they remind me of P Skua or 2face or 9nice. angry

Everytime they speak english, they seriously contamnate my spelling (no offense)
[/color][/b]
RomanceRe: Why So Much Hating On Naija Babes! by MrCork11: 3:05pm On Aug 24, 2010
I cant stand Naija babes, u have to wait for at list 3 months before they giv u Womanliness. embarassed

By then, u would have already spent your whole life savings angry
RomanceRe: Feminism Is The End Of All Marraiges by MrCork11: 2:52pm On Aug 24, 2010
OF COUSRSE MEN AND WOMEN ARE EQUAL, THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO BUY PETROL angry

dont they?? huh

RomanceRe: Feminism Is The End Of All Marraiges by MrCork11: 2:47pm On Aug 24, 2010
EQUALITY!!!

WHAT A MAN CAN DO, A WOMAN CAN DOES ((Okada Report: 1977))

RomanceRe: Pet Names U Call Ur Boy/girlfriend by MrCork11: 2:42pm On Aug 24, 2010
I love calling babes: Nyanshi (they love it) tongue

1 (of 1 pages)