Stats: 3,325,749 members, 8,423,582 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 10:51 PM

MrOmor's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrOmor's ProfileMrOmor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Funny Job Interview Experience by MrOmor(op): 3:00pm On Aug 06, 2021
Please don't forget to SUBSCRIBE when in the youtube page. Also drop Mr Omor a LIKE, and leave a COMMENT

MrOmor:
How many times have you gone for an interview and have an unforgettable experience - an experience that will make people you relate it to roar with laughter

Watch this, which is definitely one of the most hilarious Job Interview experiences ever:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pu1FIPSfGso
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Funny Job Interview Experience by MrOmor(op): 2:48pm On Aug 06, 2021
This can't be true!!!!!

henrybangs44:
The last question they asked me was... Do u think this table is good enough to baang the Secretary? cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Funny Job Interview Experience by MrOmor(op): 2:47pm On Aug 06, 2021
Obyangel:
No experience yet.
wow. you have grace dear
Jobs/VacanciesFunny Job Interview Experience - Part 2. Even Better Than The First Part by MrOmor(op): 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
The crazy Mr Omor job interview experience continues. It gets even more hilarious.

What a man!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gn9YE_PoJd8

Please subscribe to the channel, and drop us a comment and like.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Funny Job Interview Experience by MrOmor(op): 2:21pm On Aug 06, 2021
MrOmor:
How many times have you gone for an interview and have an unforgettable experience - an experience that will make people you relate it to roar with laughter

Watch this, which is definitely one of the most hilarious Job Interview experiences ever:

this is the first part

part 2 of this funny Job Interview loading ........

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gn9YE_PoJd8
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Funny Job Interview Experience by MrOmor(op): 2:16pm On Aug 06, 2021
Ogamysamo:
c me hear.

employer: what name do you bear.

bear is a big wild animal that eat other animals

employer: i mean how do others call you?

they collect my phone number and dial it when it start singing i'll then pick it.

ok come back and amplete your interview next week. 4 now, i can't continue
great. You're a natural
Jobs/VacanciesFunny Job Interview Experience by MrOmor(op): 1:11pm On Aug 06, 2021

RomanceRe: She Calls U "My Boo" And U Are Happy. U Need To See This by MrOmor(op): 1:05pm On Aug 06, 2021
TGIF

Many will be called Boo this weekend
PoliticsRe: APC Change Is A Hell Fire Candidate (video) by MrOmor(op): 1:04pm On Aug 06, 2021
This is not the "Change" we want this weekend
CrimeRe: The Art Of Lying. Why "Lie Lie Moha Moha" Is Seemingly A Champ by MrOmor: 1:00pm On Aug 06, 2021
lesson: be careful of what you answer to
RomanceRe: She Says She Did Not See Per Period. See The Craziest Reply Ever by MrOmor: 12:59pm On Aug 06, 2021
TGIF

weekend jolly shaping up... No "missed period" story will be entertained
CrimeRe: The Art Of Lying. Why "Lie Lie Moha Moha" Is Seemingly A Champ by MrOmor: 6:28pm On Aug 05, 2021
Lie Lie Moha Moha is definitely the champ
Jokes EtcRe: See Why There Is "Power In Spoken Words". So Funny by MrOmor(op): 6:26pm On Aug 05, 2021
Hot Chicks in trouble
RomanceRe: She Says She Did Not See Per Period. See The Craziest Reply Ever by MrOmor: 6:24pm On Aug 05, 2021
you no see your period?
You don go report for police station?
RomanceRe: She Calls U "My Boo" And U Are Happy. U Need To See This by MrOmor(op): 6:20pm On Aug 05, 2021
MrOmor:
Buhari is a Boo
Who else is a Boo?
Christianity EtcSee This Hell Fire Candidate by MrOmor(op): 6:04pm On Aug 05, 2021
It is always said that we should not judge, as we do not know who will go to hell fire.

However, I have no doubt whatsoever about this (APC Change) being a Hell Fire candidate.

See why

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYWqtkqCgTw
PoliticsRe: APC Change Is A Hell Fire Candidate (video) by MrOmor(op): 6:01pm On Aug 05, 2021
From frying pan to fire - the story of APC Change
RomanceRe: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 4:11pm On Aug 05, 2021
Yawa oooo
chick is a small chicken
PoliticsRe: No Doubt, "The Baddest Bandit Of The Year" Is... by MrOmor(op): 3:59pm On Aug 05, 2021
abi dem don ban "free speech" too?
RomanceRe: She Calls U "My Boo" And U Are Happy. U Need To See This by MrOmor(op): 12:06pm On Aug 05, 2021
Buhari is a Boo
Christianity EtcRe: Is It True That There Is Power In Words, To Make What One Says Come True? by MrOmor: 12:03pm On Aug 05, 2021
it seems there's power in spoken words afterall
Christianity EtcRe: Is It True That There Is Power In Words, To Make What One Says Come True? by MrOmor: 3:57pm On Aug 04, 2021
I'll continue to ask until i get an answer
RomanceRe: She Says She Did Not See Per Period. See The Craziest Reply Ever by MrOmor: 3:50pm On Aug 04, 2021
Guy... but whyhuhhuh?
PoliticsRe: Mr Omor Tears Into Buhari Again by MrOmor: 3:48pm On Aug 04, 2021
Oboy... see person IQ
FoodRe: Food Dey Scarce Day By Day; Even In Dreams by MrOmor(op): 3:46pm On Aug 04, 2021
lolzzzzzzzzzz

anywhere you see food, chop oooo
RomanceRe: She Calls U "My Boo" And U Are Happy. U Need To See This by MrOmor(op): 3:45pm On Aug 04, 2021
Cerebellum:
OP is a mumu manhuh
I dey tell you
Christianity EtcRe: Is It True That There Is Power In Words, To Make What One Says Come True? by MrOmor: 4:39pm On Aug 03, 2021
it's real
PoliticsRe: I Said It Before, Nobody Listened, Mr President Studied Cow Management by MrOmor(op): 12:53pm On Aug 03, 2021
how else can one explain how the nation is being steered?
FoodFood Dey Scarce Day By Day; Even In Dreams by MrOmor(op): 12:45pm On Aug 03, 2021
This short video is almost predictive/ prophetic.

It explains how hard things are in the country, especially the challenge of getting food.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9y7DQ35CE4
Jokes EtcRe: See Why There Is "Power In Spoken Words". So Funny by MrOmor(op): 12:31pm On Aug 03, 2021
Speak positively always
RomanceRe: She Calls U "My Boo" And U Are Happy. U Need To See This by MrOmor(op): 12:28pm On Aug 03, 2021
I want to be someone's Boo
RomanceRe: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 10:19pm On Aug 02, 2021
where are all the hot chicks.... come make we test una brains

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)