Stats: 3,153,013 members, 7,817,986 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:57 AM

Muffins's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Muffins's Profile / Muffins's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 22 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Runs To The Us by muffins(f): 2:41am On Nov 03, 2009
^^How do you know that? undecided
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 2:34am On Nov 03, 2009
Probably in the 88th century. grin grin
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Runs To The Us by muffins(f): 2:33am On Nov 03, 2009
Once a cheating punk, always a cheating punk. cool
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 2:29am On Nov 03, 2009
I'm not a lesbian like you. wink
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 2:20am On Nov 03, 2009
*shhh* be still, you 'll be here forever remember. grin grin
Forum Games / Re: Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation by muffins(f): 2:20am On Nov 03, 2009
Kunbee quit being a saucy b*tch. angry angry
Forum Games / Re: Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation by muffins(f): 2:16am On Nov 03, 2009
Kunbee:

Wetin concern u grin

You're such a dissecting trouble maker. grin grin
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 2:15am On Nov 03, 2009
Ok then but anyday I don't see you, I'll make sure you get banned. grin grin
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 2:10am On Nov 03, 2009
I hope I see you here tomorrow and everyday then. cool
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 2:02am On Nov 03, 2009
If you leave this thread, you'll see a huge explosion on your keyboard. grin grin grin
Car Talk / Re: Driving Overseas Vs Driving In Nigeria: Which Is Better? by muffins(f): 2:01am On Nov 03, 2009
Driving Overseas is easier and safer than driving in Nigeria. tongue
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 2:00am On Nov 03, 2009
Be prepared to give a lot of response to the thread then. angry
Politics / Re: Why We Hate Nigeria So Much - By The Diasporians A.ka. Nigerians Abroad! by muffins(f): 1:59am On Nov 03, 2009
^^The Nigerian people didn't breed the leaders, money bred them. cool
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 1:58am On Nov 03, 2009
,*sighs*, you have nothing to say, just leave my thread. grin grin
Romance / Re: Leave Or Stay: His Girlfriend Has A Love-Child by muffins(f): 1:49am On Nov 03, 2009
na wa ooo.
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 1:47am On Nov 03, 2009
Kunbee:

^^muffins stop being a stalker tongue cool

I'm in my thread and you're following me, so who is the stalker? undecided
Fashion / Re: Aspiring fresh Models Are Wanted by muffins(f): 1:45am On Nov 03, 2009
I have no future plans of being a model. tongue
Politics / Re: Why We Hate Nigeria So Much - By The Diasporians A.ka. Nigerians Abroad! by muffins(f): 1:42am On Nov 03, 2009
I don't hate Nigeria, I hate the greedy leaders from hell. angry angry
Forum Games / Re: Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation by muffins(f): 1:40am On Nov 03, 2009
Here comes kunbee again. grin grin
Fashion / Re: My Timberland Boot Is Paining Me by muffins(f): 1:31am On Nov 03, 2009
They are probably not your size. tongue
Politics / Re: Unbelievable!, Yar'adua Once A Mental Patient, By Sahara Reporters. by muffins(f): 1:30am On Nov 03, 2009
Why is everyone surprised?, didn't he look like a psychiatric patient all this while? undecided
Forum Games / Re: Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation by muffins(f): 1:27am On Nov 03, 2009
^^Yeah,Yeah so long as you quit being a spammer. cool
Celebrities / Re: ~Sanaa Lathan And Her Delicious Beau Adewale Ogunleye~ by muffins(f): 1:26am On Nov 03, 2009
^^It doesn't matter what pic it is, he still looks like he's sleeping. grin grin
Family / Re: Should I Force My Wife Or Commit Adultery? by muffins(f): 1:18am On Nov 03, 2009
Seun:

It's possible the case is not settled.  Anyway, the man doesn't seem so mature to me.

Please unban me seun, you're the best!!! grin grin
Forum Games / Re: Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation by muffins(f): 1:16am On Nov 03, 2009
^^Quit spamming my thread. angry
Food / Re: Bread Vs Cake by muffins(f): 1:13am On Nov 03, 2009
^^Kunbee, stop spamming my thread. angry
Forum Games / Re: Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation by muffins(f): 1:11am On Nov 03, 2009
^^Quit being mean and rude. tongue
Celebrities / Re: Ramsey Nouah's Wife Files For Divorce by muffins(f): 1:03am On Nov 03, 2009
And, how m,any times will this thread be resurrected? undecided
Celebrities / Re: Is It True That Wandecoal Don Go Crazy by muffins(f): 1:01am On Nov 03, 2009
If I talk now, the mods would ban me but imagine the type of question a human being is posting. angry angry
Nairaland / General / Re: Enough Is Enough by muffins(f): 12:59am On Nov 03, 2009
MrCrackles:

Melting point. . . . . . grin

At 30 degrees centigrade. grin grin
Nairaland / General / Mohawkchick, Please Leave Me Alone by muffins(f): 12:58am On Nov 03, 2009
So now what is the problem or aren't you mods tired of stalking me and sending me messages?, first it was because of E-fighting, now it's posting replies with pictures, Next thing now you mods would ban me for doing nothing, mohawkchic kindly leave me alone to post my replies with pics if I want to afterall it's not against the rules that I read on this forum, thank you. angry angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15