Romance › Re: KISSING TIME: I Just Finished Kissing — See It. [PICTURE] by myettiallah: 9:59pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
beardlessdude: op is a stupid scam. he knows nothing bout women.
save your cash. I've bought one of his trashy books. Lol..naahh I disagree with you on this one. There was a certain book he gave out free last year about here on NL.. That book was watsapp chatting. I used it on my superior, she is in her mid thirties, very beautiful albeit in her early thirties.. I collected her number out of formality Though I lost the book when I mistakenly formatted my memory card..damn, I miss that book  I have forgotten the name, I would have recommended that book to you.. My first move was met with insults, but now who is winning??  Just be confident! |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Came To Kill Me And My Family - Nnamdi Kanu On Live Broadcast by myettiallah: 7:26pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
CecyAdrian: Hahahahahhahahaahha Kanu is truly delusional. So what happens to Atiku and Obi now na.
I forsee PDP killing Kanu in the nearest future and pinning it Buhari Woman go to the other room and service ur boyfriend |
Politics › Re: Live Broadcast: Nnamdi Kanu's World Press Broadcast From Jerusalem by myettiallah: 6:38pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
Politics › Re: President Buhari To Visit Seme Border by myettiallah: 5:11pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
Very good. So that from there, he will be shot by yoruba hunters.  |
Politics › Re: Bangladesh Envoy Visits PMB, Promises Stronger Ties by myettiallah: 5:53am On Oct 21, 2018 |
Iran, Bangladesh, Jordan, These are average countries that visit Nigeria these days I remember when the US of A presidents like Clinton and Bush even The Queen visited Nigeria.. Indeed, Nigeria has gone backward  |
Politics › Re: This Road In Upenme Junction On Owo-Akungba Road In Ondo State Can Swallow A Car by myettiallah: 5:49am On Oct 21, 2018 |
Jhg |
TV/Movies › Re: AMAA 2018: Full List Of Winners by myettiallah: 4:25am On Oct 21, 2018 |
The Emmys and the Oscars are the actors' dreams... Not this unknown awards... |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Has Taken Something Strong For Attacking Me – Show Promoter, Kogbagidi by myettiallah: 4:15am On Oct 21, 2018 |
Mod no dey sleep?  |
Celebrities › Re: Chris Ekejimbe Is Dead by myettiallah: 7:12pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
PrincessB1: Indeed, you behave according to your name.
I wonder what is funny 
You need this Calm down!! He was booking space |
Education › Re: Lost But Found Credentials by myettiallah: 5:44pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Vs Man Utd - 2 : 2 (Full Time) by myettiallah: 2:13pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
Elder0001: It'll be a very shameful thing if Man U beat Chelsea .
They better remove the idiot Man u has quality players, but the coach dosent know how to use them... Apart from Harzard, who dey chealsea? |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Vs Man Utd - 2 : 2 (Full Time) by myettiallah: 2:10pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
Hollamie007: Chelsea must win o 3-2 U think say man u na arsenal...watch as mourinho go ultra-defensive right now |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Vs Man Utd - 2 : 2 (Full Time) by myettiallah: 2:09pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
KevinDein: Sarri, he never has a plan B. If plan A (Sarriball, which is basically pass, pass, pass and pass some more) doesn't work, his team is basically bleeped. That's why he's never won anything and he's almost 60. Say what you want about Mourinho but dude is a born winner. Can't say the same thing about Sarri. Loool.. Up man uuu!! Chealsea has my respect even if man u is winning them Look at tgeir weekly wages,but yet hazard and co will play their hearts out |
Politics › Re: See moment Obasanjo mocked Tinubu over leadership position in APC (VIDEO) by myettiallah: 8:51am On Oct 20, 2018 |
IrokoOluwere: It shall not be well with that mod that removed my post on this thread .
That’s the post ! People call Buhari a terrorist and all sort of stuffs everyday and the mods do nothing about it . Then you’re removing my own post . Nonsense! U are not normal |
Celebrities › Re: Ebuka And Usman Shagari Are Making Ladies Drool With These Hot Pictures! by myettiallah: 8:38am On Oct 20, 2018 |
Let him shave his armpits.. I noticed in the second picture were he rested his arm on Ebuka's shoulder, he had to shield his unkempt armpits..  |
Politics › Re: Red Cross Threatens To Vacate Nigeria Following The Killing Of Hauwa Liman by myettiallah: 4:32pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Wer |
Politics › Re: Atiku Sold Part Of Intel To Tinubu, Holds Minority Shares - This Day by myettiallah: 2:02pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Beremx: Tinubu can not insult Atiku. He knows that.
But Tinubu greedy sha Is dat guy really 2 years Wat a head  |
Politics › Re: Yakubu Gowon Celebrates His 84th Birthday Today by myettiallah: 8:06am On Oct 19, 2018 |
What is he doing about the Plateau massacre |
Travel › Re: Three Dead As Splash Passport Boat Sinks Canoe In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by myettiallah: 7:46pm On Oct 18, 2018 |
Events › Re: Why Can't I Have A Simple Wedding Like This? #3.2 Million Is Just Unnecesary by myettiallah: 6:00pm On Oct 18, 2018 |
flyca: OP, we are Russians (or any other) are different cultures, different ideologies, different religious principles. We have our own way of doing stuff.
We Africans have our heritage and we must be proud if it! We are tied into closely knitted family units. We love to celebrate together as communities. We also mourn together. Economic factors should not be the reason why we would not do what we are supposed to do, especially when we can.
My point is: We must not copy everything we see. We must not be like them! That is why u are single.. Evening newspaper |
Crime › Re: Suspects Arrested With Human Skulls In Ilorin, Kwara Confess (Photos) by myettiallah: 7:02pm On Oct 17, 2018 |
I no talk any thing oo |
Politics › Re: 'South-East Governors Never Against Peter Obi’s Candidacy' – Ikpeazu by myettiallah: 6:54pm On Oct 17, 2018 |
Buhari will win I love my president |
Crime › Re: Man Wakes Up To Find His Car In Parts, Tyres, Side Mirrors All Stolen (Photos) by myettiallah: 9:03pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
adecz:

You are not happy they didn't steal the car, abi? U are disgusting!!! |
Crime › Re: Nwa-John Obinna Missing In Port Harcourt After Closing From Work (Photos) by myettiallah: 6:46pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
FisifunKododada: young Nigerian in Port Harcourt? Would we have mistaken him for a Mexican? OP - use your brain now.
Anyway since he is a young Igbo man I suggest his family should be considering the possibility that he has traveled to some Asian country as a drug mule. Believe me if he succeeds in his mission, he would return and be given a gigantic traditional title for all his 'hardwork.' Empty head |
Career › Re: Oil Workers Block Imo Govt House, Demand Salaries (photo) by myettiallah: 10:35am On Oct 16, 2018 |
Adf |
Politics › Re: Hauwa Lemen Death: Dankwambo, Toyin Saraki, Bukola Saraki, Mimiko React by myettiallah: 10:27am On Oct 16, 2018 |
Aquarafa Mbaka di nso-di nso di-nso |
Politics › Re: N-power Programme To Train 10m Nigerian Graduates By 2023, Says Osinbajo by myettiallah: 5:20pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
One of the reasons why Buhari will win this electio |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: WTS Energy Latest Job Recruitment (6 Positions) by myettiallah: 4:40pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Thank God for Buhari |
Politics › Re: Oyo 2019: Ex-governor, Alao-akala Picks Abideen Olaiya As Running Mate by myettiallah: 3:26pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
We all know that PDP only wins elections on the social media  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Beats South Africa, Others As 2018 Best Economy In Africa by myettiallah: 3:25pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
In buhari, we trust!!! |