Stats: 3,153,543 members, 7,819,928 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:58 AM

Mykwaba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mykwaba's Profile / Mykwaba's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Properties / Looking For Neat Properties? Cheap And Neat 2 Bedroom Flat For Rent In Abuja by mykwaba: 4:01pm On Oct 25, 2019
We at kwaba.ng are pleased to bring to you this amazing offer!

Cheap and Clean 2 bedroom flat in Kubwa, Abuja

Cheap and affordable @ 700,000 per annum.

check it out @ https://kwaba.ng/property/view/2156

Visit www.kwaba.ng for more amazing offers

Education / Re: Unilag Mermaid With Green Hair Gets Arrested (VIDEO) by mykwaba: 4:47pm On Oct 24, 2019
Khriztarl:
Nawa o..
so she's a marmaid..
then she was handed over to security..
seriously,i can't see any sense in this..

dem get mamijail na cheesy cheesy

Properties / Re: A Room Self Contain To Rent In Bariga by mykwaba: 3:36pm On Oct 24, 2019
We have more than enough clienteles to patronize you. Just log on to www.kwaba.ng or download the kwaba agent app on playstore or google playstore. Sign up and list your properties. Visibility is assured. We will market your property to serious buyers and renters.

link to download app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.kwaba.agent

Thank you.
Properties / A Room Self Contain To Rent In Bariga by mykwaba: 12:43pm On Oct 23, 2019

Bungalow structure of four tenants in a compound

Cheap and affordable @ 200,000 per annum.

check it out @ https://kwaba.ng/property/view/1856

Visit www.kwaba.ng for more amazing offers

Properties / Cheapest Offers - Neat Miniflat To Let At Igando by mykwaba: 12:03pm On Oct 23, 2019

Newly built mini flat to let in igando isutti road all tiled water running with kitchen and wardrobe.

check it out @ https://kwaba.ng/property/view/1894

Visit www.kwaba.ng for more amazing offers.

Properties / Cheapest Offers - Neat Miniflat To Let At Igando by mykwaba: 11:55am On Oct 23, 2019

Newly built mini flat to let in igando isutti road all tiled water running with kitchen and wardrobe.

check it out @ https://kwaba.ng/property/view/1894

Education / Re: Unilag Mermaid With Green Hair Gets Arrested (VIDEO) by mykwaba: 8:51am On Oct 23, 2019
Ernezee:

God Bless You Jare. Nigerians funny sha mermaid ko mamiwater ni.

Lagosians to be precise. Our own too much cheesy

Celebrities / Re: The Moment EFCC Arrested Mompha, Asked To Walk Majestically As Wealthy Man by mykwaba: 8:49am On Oct 23, 2019
Internet fraud, money laundering, efcc, interpol Nothing is looking good for mompha.
Lets see him bureau de change out of this one cheesy

Education / Re: Unilag Mermaid With Green Hair Gets Arrested (VIDEO) by mykwaba: 8:14am On Oct 23, 2019
Sadly, if there is anything I have learned being a Nigerian, its that nothing is always as it seems. Looks can be alot deceiving. I mean the extent people do go to sometimes for fame is extraordinary. Okay, she's a mermaid today because her hair colour changed, fabulous. Wait till you read the headlines tomorrow about what hair product actually does that. Well I am not dismissing the general fact that we got ourselves a mermaid in unilag, all am saying is that our mermaid today can be a brand ambassador tomorrow grin grin grin

Want the best off campus non-mermaid residental hostel in Unilag grin Be sure to visit www.kwaba.ng

Unilag accomodations 2019/2020 session. Freshers/Returnees cool
Properties / You Love Them New? We Got You Covered! - Newly Built 2 Bedroom Flat At Igando by mykwaba: 3:49pm On Oct 22, 2019

Beautiful and newly built 2 bedroom flat to let @ Igando, Lagos. Apartment is all tiled with running water, ensuite with kitchen cabinet and wardrobe in all rooms. Located very close to the major road.

Cheap and affordable @ 400,000 per annum.

check it out @ https://kwaba.ng/property/view/2113

Visit www.kwaba.ng for more amazing offers wink

Properties / You Love Them New? We Got You Covered! - Newly Built 2 Bedroom Flat At Igando by mykwaba: 3:34pm On Oct 22, 2019

Beautiful and newly built 2 bedroom flat to let @ Igando, Lagos. Apartment is all tiled with running water, ensuite with kitchen cabinet and wardrobe in all rooms. Located very close to the major road.

Cheap and affordable @ 400,000 per annum.

check it out @ https://kwaba.ng/property/view/2113

Visit www.kwaba.ng for more amazing offers wink

Politics / Jaw Dropping Offer! @ Igando. New 3 Bedroom Flats To Rent by mykwaba: 2:29pm On Oct 21, 2019

Beautiful and newly built 3 bedroom flat to let @ Igando, Lagos. Apartment is all tiled with running water, ensuite with kitchen cabinet and wardrobe in all rooms. Located very close to the bus stop.

Cheap and affordable @ 500,000 per annum.

check it out @ https://kwaba.ng/property/view/2105

Nairaland / General / Jaw Dropping Offer! @ Igando. New 3 Bedroom Flats To Rent by mykwaba: 2:14pm On Oct 21, 2019

Beautiful and newly built 3 bedroom flat to let @ Igando, Lagos. Apartment is all tiled with running water, ensuite with kitchen cabinet and wardrobe in all rooms. Located very close to the bus stop.

Visit www.kwaba.ng for more amazing offers wink.

Properties / Jaw Dropping Offer! @ Igando. New 3 Bedroom Flats To Rent by mykwaba: 1:52pm On Oct 21, 2019

Properties / Re: To Let Tastefully Furnished 4 Bedroom Flat At Kongi Bodija Ibadan#pics. Rent N2m by mykwaba: 9:56am On Jun 13, 2019
FIRDAUS3:

OK..... I'll do that.

So have you done it, what is your agency name and please drop your number for us to contact you.
Properties / Re: Very Neat 3bedroom Flat With 1T/1B At Dolafield Oriokuta Agric Ikorodu. (PIX) by mykwaba: 10:46am On Jun 03, 2019
Kayrich:
Direct brief.
A very neat 3bedroom flat with 1toilet/1bath, half tiled, borehole water, good security, parking space etc in a fenced with gate compound @ dolafield area, oriokuta agric Ikorodu.
Rent - N250k/annum and we seek for a year rent.
Contact me for further enquiry.
07061295782/08024559706
Hello @Kayrich,

We have demand for 3 bedroom flat in Ikorodu

Interact with lots of serious clients on the Kwaba rental platform with high traffic from interested clients.

Get the Kwaba Agent App now and start uploading your properties for FREE!

Download on google play store now https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.kwaba.agent

Or visit our website www.kwaba.ng

It only takes 1min to download and signup!
Properties / Re: Rent A Room,room And Parlor , Room&parlor Self @ Onipanu,shomolu,bariga by mykwaba: 10:45am On Jun 03, 2019
oyeleyegb:
rent a room,room and parlor , room&parlor self @ onipanu,shomolu,bariga and flats call this no if interested 08052193598
Hello @oyeleyegb,

We have demand for Room & palour in Bariga
Interact with lots of serious clients on the Kwaba rental platform with high traffic from interested clients.

Download on google play store now https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.kwaba.agent

Properties / Re: 2 Bedroom Flat In Lekki Phase 1 For Rent by mykwaba: 10:44am On Jun 03, 2019
Propertyexpert:
A 2 bedroom flat with a Bq for rent inside Lekki Phase 1.
Has an extra room which can be used as an extra bedroom or study.
Rent is N3m per annum.
To inspect, call Posh Properties on 08036176437 or 08023933093
Hello @propertyexpert,

We have demand for 2 bedroom flat in Lekki

Properties / Re: Flats To Rent At Agege by mykwaba: 10:42am On Jun 03, 2019
Legalissues:
Mini Flat to let at Mapplewood Estate, Oko Oba, Agege, Lagos. 350k per annum

Call 09028012329 or Watsapp 08071014349 for inspection
Hello @Legalissues,

We have demand for Mini flat in Agege

Properties / Re: 3bedroom 2bathroom Duplex With 2BQ For Rent@ 2.5m. Gone! by mykwaba: 10:41am On Jun 03, 2019
wisevirgin2:
3Bedroom Duplex 2Baths 2BQ Ample parking For rent

Rent: 2.5m

Good for living and do any business purposes

Feel free to call*The Field Marshal Group 07011324914*
Hello @wisevirgin2,

We have demand for 3 bedroom flat in Maryland

Properties / Re: Three(3) Bedroom Flat For Rent by mykwaba: 10:36am On Jun 03, 2019
adeprof18:
A 3 bedroom flat with the following details is available for rent.
.Fenced
.Borehole
.Located in Aregbe Abeokuta
.Prepaid meter
.Tiled sitting room, toilet(3) and kitchen.
.With wardrobe in all room

If interested, comment below or DM me.
Hello @adeprof,

We have demand for 3 bedroom flat in Aregbe Abeokuta

Properties / Re: Tastefully Built 10rooms Of Student Apartment Fully Air Conditioned For Sale by mykwaba: 10:33am On Jun 03, 2019
PHRETZ:
1. The Above property is situated at Abule Oja very close to University Of Lagos. Strategically built to benefit students in the institution and the ones around it.
2. Title on the property is Registered suvey
The rooms can accommodate at least two students and each room is ensuit with their own kitchen.
There's also a 2 bedroom apartment and a BQ in the compound.
The entire rooms in the house are fully air-conditioned.
The greatest part is that buyers can decide to pay outrightly or enter into a rent to own agreement with the owner.
Chat us up on 08130410470 WhatsApp for further enquiry
Hello @Phretz,

We have demand for 2 bedroom flat in Abule Oja Yaba

Properties / Re: Apartment For Rent @ Lasu Isheri Road by mykwaba: 10:28am On Jun 03, 2019
abiodunbright:
You can contact me for the follow rent.

A room self contain
1 room and parlour mini flat
2 bedroom flat
3 bedroom flat.

All property is within Ikotun, Lasu isheri road, iyana school and isashi.

Hello @abiodunbright,

We have demand for 3 bedroom flat in Lasu Isheri Road

Properties / Re: Luxury Apartment by mykwaba: 10:26am On Jun 03, 2019
dejegapropasaba:
Luxury and new room and parlor with 2 toilets 350k rent in off Okpanam Road after Midwifery junction and close to the tarred road.
Hello @dejegapropasaba,

We have demand for room and palour self con. in Asaba

Properties / Re: Two Bedroom Flat To Let @ipaja Ayobo, Abbot Busstop by mykwaba: 10:25am On Jun 03, 2019
ojun50:
Standard two bed room flat to rent at abbot bus stop, Ayobo

for more details call
Hello @ojun50,

We have demand for 2 bedroom flat in Ayobo

Properties / Re: Shop Space For Rent At OPEBII/IKEJA. RENT: 600,000 (NEGOTIABLE) by mykwaba: 10:17am On Jun 03, 2019
koathe3rd:
Shop space in a plaza of about 15 square meters with a toilet en suite. 24 hours security service, CCTV surveillance cameras, prepaid meter and adequate water supply with ample parking space. Located at 27 Irewole Avenue, Opebi-Ikeja, Lagos. (opposite Ebenezer African church)
For more inquiries call 08054862777 and 07030017441
Hello @Koathe3rd,

We have demand for Shop Space in Opebi Ikeja

Properties / Re: To Let At Lekki Phase 1 Opposite Fola Osibo by mykwaba: 10:09am On Jun 03, 2019
kunlesehan:
To Let
@Lekki phase 1 opposite Fola Osibo.

3bedroom apartment with a standalone bq.
All rooms ensuite with cross ventilated windows
Fully fitted kitchen with gas cooker, heat extractor etc

Rent: 2.5m
Hello @Kunlesehan,

We have demand for 3 bedroom flat in Lekki

Properties / Re: To Let Tastefully Furnished 4 Bedroom Flat At Kongi Bodija Ibadan#pics. Rent N2m by mykwaba: 10:04am On Jun 03, 2019
FIRDAUS3:
Description: 4 Bedroom Furnished Apartment
Facilities: 4 rooms
2 Living rooms
5 Toilets
7 Units of Splits air condition
Standby Micano Gen
24/7 Security Guard
Serene Environment
full Set of Chair
Jacuzzi bath
POP Ceiling
water dispenser
water hearter
Deep Freezer
and lots more
Price: N2m per ann
Video shot available on request,
more pictures available on request
thanks for your patronage

Hello @Firdaus3,

We have demand for 4 bedroom flat in Bodija Ibadan

Properties / Re: Out by mykwaba: 10:02am On Jun 03, 2019
Boonmie01:
Good day everyone,

A three bedroom flat(upstairs) is currently open for rent in Ibadan.
Below are the features:

- Two toilets and bath
- Big sitting room and dinning room
- A store room
- Borehole water supply
- Kitchen cabinet and shelves
- 3 bedrooms with wardrobes
- Tiled floor
- Good parking space
- Well fenced
- and more
The location is Odo-Ona Elewe, Orita Challenge, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Cost
Basic Annual Rent - N250K
Legal Commission - 20K (10%)
*No agency fee.
*Rent directly from the owner
Total annual package - N270K

Call/whatsapp me on 08095129696 if you are interested.
Interested persons can go for physical inspection.
Hello @Boonmie1,

We have demand for 3 bedroom flat in Ibadan

Properties / Re: One Bedroom Furnished Boys' Quarters For Rent In Games Village Abuja by mykwaba: 10:00am On Jun 03, 2019
victorv12:
A furnished one bedroom boys quarters for rent in the Games Village, Abuja.

The house is located in a conducive and well-secured environment, and we charge on a weekly and monthly basis at the rate of seven thousand naira per day only.

The house is suitable for people that's coming to Abuja for a short stay and wanting to live in a decent and conducive environment.

For more information and detailed tour guide, please contact agent.

Victor

Price - 217k Per month

Phone No - 08023677092
Hello @VictorV12,

We have demand for 1 bedroom flat in Abuja

Properties / Re: A Room Self Contain In A Shared Flat In Seaside Estate, Badore. Ajah At N200k by mykwaba: 9:07am On Jun 03, 2019
RealEstateBoss:
A room self contain in a SHARED apartment in Seaside Estate, Badore. Ajah at N200K

NB: THE ROOM IS IN A SHARED 3-BEDROOM APARTMENT ORIGINALLY RENTED BY MALE&FEMALE OCCUPANT

RENT: N200,000 per year
*Agency Fee is N30,000
*Agreement Fee is N20,000
TOTAL PACKAGE is N250,000

-It is located in a 3-bedroom apartment with all rooms en-suite. You will be sharing the General Kitchen with the Male&Female occupants.
-It has clean water

Contact ADIK REAL ESTATE LTD on 07032780278 or 08098623035
Hello @RealEsateboss,

We have demand for A room self con in Ajah

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73