Stats: 3,165,061 members, 7,859,821 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 at 07:37 PM

Mzlawizzie's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mzlawizzie's Profile / Mzlawizzie's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by Mzlawizzie: 6:21pm On Apr 16, 2021
Any update ooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by Mzlawizzie: 12:57pm On Mar 17, 2021
Honestly, I am soooooo tired
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by Mzlawizzie: 11:17am On Mar 16, 2021
Alvington95:

You don't need to panic. It can be in batches. Same thing happened with Audit unit. Some received the personality test before some of us did.

I thought Audit has resumed
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by Mzlawizzie: 1:14pm On Mar 10, 2021
Chibeesky:
Any new update on this.

Which department did you apply for
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by Mzlawizzie: 3:19pm On Mar 04, 2021
I heard financial advisory did medicals two weeks ago
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by Mzlawizzie: 1:06pm On Feb 22, 2021
Darkskinbaby:
Hey guys
So I just spoke with one of HR staff asking if there’s an update for those who have done medicals. She said they’ll be in touch with us. I’d advise we be patient��

Nawa oo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by Mzlawizzie: 11:35am On Feb 22, 2021
My Tax guys, please any update on what is next?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by Mzlawizzie: 9:47am On Feb 17, 2021
Darkskinbaby:
Hey guys. I did my medicals a week ago, Tax and Legal. I’ve the number of one of the HR staff who called to confirm my availability to take medicals. Is it wise to reach out to her about the next step?

Have you called her? What did she say?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7