Stats: 3,194,388 members, 7,954,564 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 10:25 PM

Naijaboy756's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Naijaboy756's Profile / Naijaboy756's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 127 pages)

Politics / Re: BEWARE! OBJ, IBB, Military Leaders In Secret Move To Unseat Tinubu In 2027 by naijaboy756: 9:03pm
Anither563:
They will try but God will thwart their plans.
God wants to deliver us
Politics / Re: Calabar Was Former Capital Territory, Why Is it Not Developed As Lagos? by naijaboy756: 1:39pm On Aug 14
muumu post by duumb supporters of the HARDSHIP LOVING PARTY
Politics / Re: Dahiru Barau Mangal "Dan Hajia" Crashes Cement Prices To 6000naira. by naijaboy756: 4:01pm On Aug 13
WAIT...

6k per bag is a crash?
Politics / Re: Buhari, Jonathan Attend Council Of State meeting, Obasanjo Absent by naijaboy756: 3:19pm On Aug 13
He should ask them why they paid subsidy and he is forming don jazzy

That single decision may have crashed his 4 year presidency
Politics / Re: Petrol May Sell For ₦‎600 Per Litre With Dangote Refinery – Marketers by naijaboy756: 8:49am On Aug 13
Mynd44:

Go and steal it na.
see moderator abeg

Religion / Re: Prophet Fufeyin Sues Verydarkman For ₦1 Billion; Verydarkman Reacts With A Dance by naijaboy756: 5:28pm On Aug 09
This god of man just use him hand go buy wahala

Politics / Re: What Policy Has Tinubu's Administration Ever Got Right? by naijaboy756: 4:46pm On Aug 09
Typing:

True talk.
It is the same person that uses Salewa97
One person will over 5 accounts.
Yes I omitted this one. It is the same person

Politics / Re: Most Protesters Were Almajiris, Didn’t Know Reason For Rallies – Governor Sule by naijaboy756: 9:07am On Aug 09
Chinkoalhaji34, Trutharena and sIfioksq are the same person

Similar comments and always commenting on same thread few minutes after the other.

MODS

CC Seun
Politics / Re: Landing Cost Of PMS Is Over ₦1,200 - IPMAN by naijaboy756: 9:07am On Aug 09

Similar comments and always commenting on same thread few minutes after the other.

MODS

CC Seun

Politics / Re: What Policy Has Tinubu's Administration Ever Got Right? by naijaboy756: 9:06am On Aug 09

MODS

CC Seun

Politics / Re: Onokpasa To Tinubu: Build Core Nigeria Team Discard Useless Gbajabiamila, Others by naijaboy756: 9:05am On Aug 09

MODS

CC Seun

22 Likes 4 Shares

Religion / Re: Verydarkman Storms Disability Home, Tests Prophet Jeremiah’s Miracle Water by naijaboy756: 8:03am On Aug 09
Jeremiah go wish make ground open make he enter. VDM don expose am

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

322 Likes 26 Shares

Politics / Re: Nigerians Are Angry Because Tinubu Is Deceiving Them – CDD Ex-director. by naijaboy756: 8:34pm On Aug 08
year2013:

Only him with all those monikers?.
No wonder.
He has 4 or 5

sIfioksq
Salewa97
Trutharena
Chinkoalhaji38

SAME PERSON

Politics / Re: Nigerians Are Angry Because Tinubu Is Deceiving Them – CDD Ex-director. by naijaboy756: 8:24pm On Aug 08
Salewa97:
The narrative from Jibrin Ibrahim sounds more like a desperate attempt to blame the government rather than a constructive critique. Tinubu is working tirelessly to turn things around, and change takes time. Yes, there are challenges, but we must recognize the progress being made and support the efforts. Instead of wailing, let’s come together to push for solutions that benefit all Nigerians.
Oya go and use you chinkoalhaji and trutharena moniker to comment

Politics / Re: #EndBadGovernance: NLC Sends 7 Fresh Demands To FG by naijaboy756: 8:06pm On Aug 08
Philipponzaghi:
Tinubu is already on the path of addressing these concerns.

Let’s not forget, governance is a journey, not a sprint. We need to give room for dialogue and constructive engagement to yield results. Solidarity and unity will pave the way for the progress we seek.
Oya go and use your other monikers like chinkoalhaji etc to comment as usual

36 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Broadcast Speech Shocked Me – Dele Momodu by naijaboy756: 7:08am On Aug 05
frankson1:

WHAT ARE YOU GOVERNORS DOING WITH THE INCREASED MONTHLY ALLOCATION

Shey you and Tinubu dey share the same umbilical cord that you're so obsessed about himundecided
have sense… you need it

INCREASED in amount but REDUCED in worth and value.

The allocation increased but the value of what is can purchase has reduced because of the bastardization of the naira

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Broadcast Speech Shocked Me – Dele Momodu by naijaboy756: 7:05am On Aug 05
Bluntemperor:

What Are You Saying?
Damn You- So,Government do Not extend to the Governors,abi?
So,those Homongous NBILLIONS are given to them- for their States and not to govern,abo?
So,if they have been looting it,it's okay,' there is no end to their own side abi?
I can now say with precisions - that people like you ,are Fake Nigerians and you pretended not to know that ' Bad Governance Start From Local govt,to the State and Federal Govt'
Just imagine this man- who believes that Only the Federal Govt alone where the Bad Governance is'
Na Wao .
•See People that want to End Bad Governance '.
Chei'
you don’t have sense and it is a problem. Which part of my write up don’t you understand?

Okay let me explain more.

The supposed increase in allocation has less value because Naira is bastardized by the government. The money big for size but if cannot do plenty things

For eg, with 200 before Tinubu you can buy indomie and egg go flex but now it will buy only egg. So saying 200 is big is stupidity…. What can it buy?

Hope you understand

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Broadcast Speech Shocked Me – Dele Momodu by naijaboy756: 10:59pm On Aug 04
Bluntemperor:

Itis you that have problems,apart from your bitterness,you couldn't even comprehend,the Truth,in what the guy was saying! Shame!
Why are you here defending Your Governor and it seems you are not okay at all, because,if you can imagine what Humongous Money,these governors are having,you will not be jiving!
So Governors have no Money abi?
Anyway,go back to your State.
For Dele Momodu-,has he brought back to Nigeria his Company from Ghana,so that Nigerians Youths can be employed!
Radarada!
is it today governors started having money?

Is Jonathan’s 30m not equivalent to Tinubu’s 100m now?
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Broadcast Speech Shocked Me – Dele Momodu by naijaboy756: 7:09pm On Aug 04
Kam2021:
From his speech, governors are getting lots of money now from the subsidy removal. FG is improving revenue but WHAT ARE THE GOVERNORS DOING WITH SO MUCH MONEY AVAILABLE NOW?
See Rivers as the are wasting money buying cars for their loyalists instead of using the money to develop the state. Tomorrow the people will shout president did nothing, but the state governors are on jamboree.
We should focus even harder on state governors.
Are you okay?

Which governors money?

Do you realize that Tinubu has bastardized the economy such that the purchasing power of 100m is now about 30m? What 30m can purchase before Tinubu came is worth worth 100m now?

It is not about the amount of money but what money can buy!

Have sense

Politics / Re: Protests: President Tinubu Addresses The Nation (Video, Pictures) by naijaboy756: 7:23am On Aug 04
I am disappointed……

Why not announce immediate measures to reduce cost and prices?

All the broadcast is about boasting of very and extremely poor programs.

Who dey advice this man or he is naturally a proud man?

40 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed, Garba Shehu And Femi Adeshina? by naijaboy756: 6:40am On Aug 04
GreenxGreen:
it’s true na
Politics / Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed, Garba Shehu And Femi Adeshina? by naijaboy756: 9:39pm On Aug 03
Was Ajuri Ngilale among?
Politics / Where Is Lai Mohammed, Garba Shehu And Femi Adeshina? by naijaboy756: 9:32pm On Aug 03
Those horrific trio messed up this country

They were busy capping Nigerians, make excuses while APC kept digging the grave and burying Nigeria.

They kept asking for time for Buhari, the same way people are asking for time for Tinubu

E-zombies like mannabbqgrill. Omemka, helianus and other co- destroyers we’re on Nairaland posting rubbish. If you escape judgement, your family fit pay o

Let me ask….

Where has all those times led us to?

We are almost like South Sudan , Venezuela and Zimbabwe

Politics / Re: Tinubu Should Address The Price Of Fuel In Nigeria by naijaboy756: 9:28pm On Aug 03
sIfioksq:
Fuel prices are always a hot topic, but let's not forget the bigger picture. Tinubu is working on stabilizing the economy, and addressing fuel prices is part of a larger strategy. Patience is key; the man knows what he's doing.
you will just be talking rubbish on this your moniker and the several others you have

Knows what he is doing with Cardoso and other dunces
Politics / Re: Protests: President Tinubu Will Address Nigerians On Sunday by naijaboy756: 7:52pm On Aug 03
Tinubu

Please return fuel subsidy and open borders to flood Nigeria with food

Dont announce APC kind of stupid and useless palliative distribution like trader moni and sharing bags of rice. It will make Nigerians more angry

If you return fuel price and open borders, we will support you very very well

Anything to crash prices is okay please

Politics / Re: What Is The Health Status Of Tinubu by naijaboy756: 1:45pm On Aug 02
trutharena:
Health status? TINUBU is stronger than ever, focused on delivering for Nigerians. Those spreading rumors should focus on their own health.
Deliver what exactly

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Politics / Re: Odumeje strong Message To Tinubu On The On Going Protest by naijaboy756: 12:54pm On Aug 02
Chinkoalhaji34:
Toh

Odumeje should focus on preaching peace instead of fueling division. Protests are not the solution to our problems; we need constructive dialogue. Tinubu is doing his best under challenging circumstances, let's support him rather than create more chaos. Unity is key!
Did you tell Tinubu that protest are not solution when him, Adeboye, Osinbajo, Bakare, Soyinka and others protested in 2012?

YOU PEOLE HAVE CONSCIENCE AT ALL? ARE YOU HUMANS?

Politics / Re: Policemen Join Protesters To Protest Against Bad Governance In Mararaba,nasarawa by naijaboy756: 12:51pm On Aug 02
trutharena:
This is just a setup for chaos. Policemen joining protesters only shows how deep the rot in governance is. They should be focusing on maintaining law and order instead of joining misguided individuals looking for trouble.
They have hunger ravaged children in their dilapidated barracks who are even hungrier than the normal guys on the road.

Who are the misguided individuals looking for trouble? People are hungry over mismanagement of their collective resources by confused APC leaders and you call them misguided?

I sure say your mama follow dey protest for una village

Politics / Protest: Opportunities In Chaos by naijaboy756: 12:14pm On Aug 02
Imagine that President Tinubu announces the reversal of fuel subsidy removal, announces that a litre of fuel is now #100 from now till December while plans are made to put palliatives in place for an eventual removal( if it is a must)

Open the borders, equip SON, NAFDAC and Customs to ensure that standard food flood into Nigeria to crash the price of food items, no apology to local farmers because they have been extremely greedy. This can be done while plans are made to improve local farming

Once there is a drop if the price of food and fuel, I am certain that his rating and acceptance will improve massively

A better and affordable Nigeria is all we want

Politics / Re: Policemen Join Protesters To Protest Against Bad Governance In Mararaba,nasarawa by naijaboy756: 11:39am On Aug 02
Omor e don red ooooooo

Tinubu hellloooooooo

Return fuel subsidy now ooo

Open border for massive food importation, NAFDAC to work very hard to ensure the food meet the standards

Politics / Re: What Is The Health Status Of Tinubu by naijaboy756: 8:53am On Aug 02
Chinkoalhaji34:
If you ask me, the man's health status is his business.

The way some people are always inquiring about it is like they are waiting for bad news. Let's focus on the work he is doing instead of speculating.

Health is wealth, but governance is key. So let's give him a chance to show what he can do!
which work abeg?

😀😀😀
Politics / Re: What Is The Health Status Of Tinubu by naijaboy756: 8:47am On Aug 02
PandoraObi:
Tinubu has no time for frivolities and miserable losers, no time to dignify Bitter grievingory Obi and his embittered rogues, the president is an excellent worker not a vain labour talker, bitter grievingory Obi.
where is the excellence Bruv?
Ordinary 25 egg is 200?

Is that a measure of excellence?

No mumu o

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 127 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35