Stats: 3,149,980 members, 7,806,861 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:50 AM

Nairahacker's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nairahacker's Profile / Nairahacker's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Webmasters / Selling My Site Script by nairahacker: 12:56pm On Sep 19, 2012
tongue
Music/Radio / Rick Ross – Hold Me Back (Nigeria Version) - Video by nairahacker: 8:33pm On Sep 18, 2012

Music/Radio / Re: Video Première: Iyanya Ft Emma Nyra – Your Waist by nairahacker: 2:59pm On Sep 14, 2012
Music/Radio / Iyanya - Ur Waist (Video) by nairahacker: 2:05pm On Sep 14, 2012

Celebrities / Shan George In A Fight With Tee Mac by nairahacker: 9:32pm On Sep 12, 2012
Calabar, Cross River State-born actress, Shan George may be in big trouble with former PMAN president, Tee Mac Omatsola Iseli. This is because, according to what was reported, Shan George is being in a sizzling romance with the 21-year-old son.

Shan was caught to have slept with about four band members of Tee Mac, who we learnt were young guys, during the FIFA World Cup held in South Africa in 2010. She reportedly gave the excuse of cold weather as the reason of having sex with the boys. The report further claimed that Tee Mac was fully aware of Shan’s under ‘G’ runs with his boys she (Shan) allegedly slept with but he chose to keep quite.

So, when Shan made effort to have a taste of Tee Mac’s handsome son’s ‘magic stick’, Tee Mac reportedly blocked the ‘runs’ probably knowing what Shan might be capable of doing with his son...

Source
http://giditrend.com/shan-george-in-a-fight-with-tee-mac-warned-to-stay-off-his-21-year-old-son/
Technology Market / Re: Fraud Alert- FXLINE, FAITHSFI are Fraudsters on Nairaland by nairahacker: 7:06pm On Sep 12, 2012
I alwayz knw he waz fake....
He prices where too hard to believe and plz don't buy stuff online if a seller request that it shud be done through delivery service, face to face
Technology Market / Re: Used Blackberry 9300 [ Curve 3 3g ] For Sale ( 17k ) by nairahacker: 9:23am On Sep 11, 2012
Still Available
Music/Radio / Re: 'Fine Lady' By Lynxxx Ft Wizkid (Video) by nairahacker: 5:35pm On Sep 08, 2012
Technology Market / Used Blackberry 9300 [ Curve 3 3g ] For Sale ( 17k ) by nairahacker: 4:14pm On Sep 04, 2012
used blackberry 9300 [ Curve 3 3g ] for sale

very neat In Perfect Condition

Price ........17k

location - Lagos

call - 08067522868
Webmasters / No Google Ads On Nairaland by nairahacker: 3:45pm On Sep 04, 2012
its like Seun has dropped Adsense and now Accepts Personal Advertising? " Jobberman "
Webmasters / Re: Has Seun Started Accepting Personal Advertising? by nairahacker: 3:42pm On Sep 04, 2012
cant find google ads on nairaland....
Romance / Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by nairahacker: 4:58pm On Aug 09, 2012
Werin consine me if She fit dey fhulk now

Cos I dey fhuck another person own :d
Technology Market / Re: White UK Used Blackberry 9900 Bold5 For Sale #60k by nairahacker: 6:44am On Aug 09, 2012
Celebrities / Tuface Idibia And Annie Postpone Their Church Wedding Ceremony by nairahacker: 12:36am On Aug 04, 2012
The much awaited white wedding between African Queen crooner, Tuface Idibia and his Annie Macaulay have been postponed. .
read more here
\http://giditrend.com/tuface-idibia-and-annie-postpone-their-church-wedding-ceremony/
source - www.giditrend.com

Business / Re: Entrepreneurs What Has Kept You Going? by nairahacker: 7:37pm On Jul 13, 2012
Got admitted last year into a polytechnic

Started a website with 5k

Spent my monthly allowance + money for text book to pay for month hosting subscription + internet subscription

With tricks and ideas, I got my website ontops.

Rite now I earn abuh 200k a month, n am just 22. Pay my school fees , take care of my bills, can't remember the last time I called my peeps

In ma ND finals , wud be goin. For my IT, and I don't tink I wud b coming back..

I want to setUp 2 new website wit diff niche... undecidedGot admitted last year into a polytechnic

Started a website with 5k

Spent my monthly allowance + money for text book to pay for month hosting subscription + internet subscription

With tricks and ideas, I got my website ontops.

Rite now I earn abuh 200k a month, n am just 22. Pay my school fees , take care of my bills, can't remember the last time I called my peeps

In ma ND finals , wud be goin For my IT, and I don't tink I wud b coming back..

I want to setUp 2 new website wit diff niche...wanna double my earnings

God bless
Technology Market / Re: .::. Mint Condition Blackberry Bold 5 For Sale .::. by nairahacker: 6:50pm On Jun 17, 2012
55k ?
Technology Market / Re: Bold 2,4,5 Torch 1,2, & Curve 4 for sale by nairahacker: 4:56pm On Jun 17, 2012
60k for bold 5 ?
Technology Market / Re: ***usa Blackberry Phones And 8gb Flash Drive Sale!!!***includes Wht Bold5!!! by nairahacker: 1:50pm On Jun 16, 2012
Pic of torch ?
Technology Market / Re: ***usa Blackberry Phones And 8gb Flash Drive Sale!!!***includes Wht Bold5!!! by nairahacker: 10:05am On Jun 16, 2012
Bold 5 used ?
Technology Market / Re: Sales!!!! 30 Us Used Bb Torch @ 40k And 20 Us Used Bb Bold 3 @ 23k. by nairahacker: 10:40am On May 31, 2012
38k ?
Music/Radio / New Music : W4 – Like Fada Like Son by nairahacker: 4:53am On May 27, 2012

After the huge success of his Previous single ” Kontrol ” , W4 is back with something new titled Like Fada Like Son

http://gidimp3.com/Mp3/music-w4-like-fada-like-son
Music/Radio / Download " Solar Plexus " By Don jazzy's Mavin Records by nairahacker: 5:50am On May 08, 2012
Download the compilation album featuring Wande Coal, D’Prince, Tiwa Savage & Dr Sid. Produced by Don Jazzy

http://gidimp3.com/Mp3/mavin-solar-plexus-download
Technology Market / Re: Buy Uk Used Blackberry's. Bold 2, Torch White & Black, Curv 2. by nairahacker: 10:30pm On Feb 11, 2012
Pls send your office address both ikeja and mushin to ezeomoba@gmail.com
Technology Market / Re: Buy Uk Used Blackberry's. Bold 2, Torch White & Black, Curv 2. by nairahacker: 9:38pm On Feb 10, 2012
i called your number And you didnt pick,
Anyway i sent you a email requesting for your ur ikeja address

Hope you reply
Technology Market / White Blackberry Curve 2 For Sale #17k by nairahacker: 1:49pm On Jan 05, 2012
I have a White blackberry Curver 2 for sale,used in Naija
Phone is clean and works well in perfect condition

Price is #17k

Call 08067522868 if interested

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19