Stats: 3,159,159 members, 7,838,958 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 11:40 AM

Namdeenero's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Namdeenero's Profile / Namdeenero's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 70 pages)

Crime / Re: Seller Confronted For Preserving Stock Fish With Sniper (video) by Namdeenero(m): 8:44am On Jul 16, 2022
And we’re still wondering about the high cases of death and kidney related issues these days. Nawa o

Pets / Re: I Met This Unique Family That Keeps Pythons As Pets. by Namdeenero(m): 3:58am On Jul 11, 2022
Pythons are non venomous and can make good pets

33 Likes

Crime / Re: My Friend Contracted Me To Teach Her How To track His BF Chats in an hotel room by Namdeenero(m): 11:33am On Jul 08, 2022
You banged a drunk girl and you’re posting it here happily

Do you know what rape really means

Pets / Re: Looking For A Good Bloodline Of Caucasian Shepherd And Rottweiler To Purchase by Namdeenero(m): 8:43am On Jul 04, 2022
Caucasian Shepherd dogs are not easy to maintain and handle. They eat and shed heavily plus they need constant grooming. Get a Rottweiler from a very good bloodline instead. Below is a picture of my Male Caucasian Shepherd dog, to groom him dey tire me, this guy eats like a cow

Pets / Re: Check Out The Amazing Way In Which This Dog Was Laid To Rest by Namdeenero(m): 4:25pm On Jul 01, 2022
You wouldn’t know how beautiful this is unless you have loved a dog before
Fashion / Re: Lady Creates Nail Arts With Peak Milk Theme by Namdeenero(m): 4:07pm On Jul 01, 2022
Beautiful but that nail too long lipsrsealed

Romance / Re: A Nairalander's Experience With A slay queen by Namdeenero(m): 9:44am On Jun 22, 2022
Artisticity1:
I will never take a girl out again. Just yesterday, i took Cicilia out. She is such a beautiful girl & sometimes i ask myself how she coped with an ugly guy like me. I took her to a small restaurant (where i won't get stuck & end up washing plates). it was around 8:43pm. I called the waiter to serve us, when he came he asked me what i wanted... but i wanted to make sure i order for what the money i have on me can cover. So i told cicillia (with a gentle but killing smile) "ladies first". she smiled and my heart skipped a beat. But as a man, i was ready for anything that may come out of it. She said ''give me fried rice, chicken and peper soup with shampaign''. i started getting goosed pimple all over me, i brought out my hankerchef to clean the crystal sweat that was already forming on my forehead. Then just as if God answered my prayers, the waiter said 'Madam, we dont have those again'. i nearly jumped to my feet in excitement, but in order not to over react, i sat put and acted as if I was not happy with the news. I could see the trace of disappointment on her face, but she smiled and asked "then what do you people have?". and the waiter replied her " we have all kinds of soup you may think of. Cicillia was not happy with the answer (that i could tell from the look on her face). Then she told me "honey, lets go to another resturant". i knew where this will end and i was ready to jeopardize it, so all i have left is to make her take it or she will lead me to the slaughter table. I told her "baby just take it, i cant affirm that we will see another place to eat. and as i can recall, this people are good in what they do. If i were you, i will take their egusi soup. i bet you won't regret it. This actually got her and she said "if you say so sweetheart". i cant believe my ears, she called me sweetheart. I told the waiter to bring the soup for my angel.
when the waiter came with the food, the look of it got me salivating. and i never knew who told the worms in my stomarch that food is ready. but to be on a safer side, i just asked for water. i watched her eat with her fork and knife and what went through my mind was "if I was in her shoes, i will neither touch that fork nor knife. i no get hand?".
everything was going well untill those stupid EEDC people took the light. i couldn't see her face again, i knew it will take like 1hr to bring it back. But to my surprise, there was light again. But i caught my Cicillia in the act. If you see the size of eba she was carrying, i was shocked. mine is still learning... i was imagining the damage it will cause if it slipped from her hand and fell on the table, i bet it will crack it
I searched for her face and there it was smiling at me. She said with a smile "my Jewel, this one is for you. take it if you love me". i said in my mind "God why me". i was unable to swallow it so i had to forcefully push it down with a spoon... the worms in my stomach had to run for their lives cos the fall was heavy and caused a lot of damages in my stomach. This left me with sore throat which I had to treat thefollowing day... i know i still love her but that won't make me go on a date with her again.

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Shared Her Nudes Online With Somebody,what Do I Do by Namdeenero(m): 5:58pm On Jun 18, 2022
undecided If at this point you’re still asking for what to do then your case is beyond redemption

17 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: BREAKING: Ihiala Youths Confront Unknown Gunmen In Viral Clip, Many Dead (video) by Namdeenero(m): 2:22am On Jun 18, 2022
The other topic says UGM kills 5 Ebubeagu operatives. Which one do we believe now

Travel / Re: Lady Swept Away By Flood After Heavy Downpour In Owerri, Imo State (Video) by Namdeenero(m): 2:26pm On Jun 15, 2022
She was rescued yesterday. Just saw this on Facebook

Travel / Re: Lady Swept Away By Flood After Heavy Downpour In Owerri, Imo State (Video) by Namdeenero(m): 2:21pm On Jun 15, 2022
Are those gutters even supposed to be open??

Phones / Re: My Phone Got Stolen And Now This Is Happening To Me. by Namdeenero(m): 11:44pm On Jun 09, 2022
Once bitten twice shy.. Your brain is simply being woke grin

251 Likes 18 Shares

Health / Re: Just Got Someone Pregnant... Advise Needed by Namdeenero(m): 6:39am On Jun 09, 2022
Abortion isn’t an option my guy, complications might arise and when it does I’m sure you know what it means. JAIL!

20 Likes 2 Shares

Autos / Re: ES330 2006 Model by Namdeenero(m): 6:04pm On Jun 08, 2022
That your price can get a very clean 2007 Lexus Es350

Pets / Re: Caucasian Shepherd Dog Owner's Thread by Namdeenero(m): 10:54pm On Jun 03, 2022
Sorry but Your dog isn’t a Caucasian Shepherd dog

Food / Re: Why Do Some People Put Sugar When Cooking Beans? by Namdeenero(m): 8:16pm On May 26, 2022
You mean someone cooked beans for you with sugar? shocked shocked

Wahala dey o
Romance / Re: Female Sexual Predator "Disguised" As A Man To Trick Women Into Sex by Namdeenero(m): 5:16pm On May 26, 2022
Where’s the woman?? Cos it’s a man I’m seeing up there
Pets / Re: I Don’t Understand - Woman Gets Confused After Seeing Dogs In A Zoo (Pix, Video) by Namdeenero(m): 10:54am On May 25, 2022
Nerogaming01:

Called Dhole in some places.

Far cry primal.
Dhole is different, it’s native to Asia, also known as Asian wild dog

Pets / Re: I Don’t Understand - Woman Gets Confused After Seeing Dogs In A Zoo (Pix, Video) by Namdeenero(m): 10:34am On May 25, 2022
Vulcanheph:

You literally typed what I wanted to say...

It's obvious most people don't watch NatGeo Wild.

That is a wild dog and they're more dangerous than lions and tigers as you've said .

They're always very relentless hunters .
You watch Natgeo Wild yet you don’t know what a wild dog looks like
Those dogs in that cage are pure domesticated dogs, if you look closely you’ll notice one even has a collar on, below is what an African wild dog looks like

Romance / Re: Single Guys, Please Ensure To Marry A Virgin. The Street Is Cold. See Why by Namdeenero(m): 1:06am On May 24, 2022
My guy once said…

I felt that cry

Pets / Re: Male And Female Tibetan Mastiffs For Sale Landed From Russia Already In Lagos 2m by Namdeenero(m): 2:18pm On May 22, 2022
bobbysaxy:
that same dog u bought for 2m will give u 15m every month...u don't actually know the value...that breed is world most expensive breed...kindly Google about Tibetan mastiffs...People that are buying it are using it strictly for business not to decorate the house...good luck
You're funny, you think it’s everyone that has N2m to spend on acquiring a dog?? I’ve seen these particular dogs on so many platforms over some weeks now. If it were that easy to sell them I’m sure they’d have been sold by now. To sell my small breed French bulldog puppies for 600k sef dey hard talk more large breed dog for N2m
Pets / Re: Diary of my German Shepherd... Zeus by Namdeenero(m): 1:11pm On May 21, 2022
Remag666:

Don't take it personal.
It's not even about the price just take a look at the fur of that dog it's absolutely not a German shepherd undecided
I understand where you're coming from wink I'm not trying to mock the dog or anything but if we're being truthful that dog up there that's rubbish mixture.
I hate it when people mix gsds with local dogs they usually produce dumb puppies I bet that ekuke would run if it sees a stranger at night something a real gsd would never do
I laff when you say I know nothing about purity of german shepherds grin grin dude we've had over 20 thoroughbred German shepherds since I was born up until now so I don't what you can possibly tell me about gsd that I don't already know undecided
Educate yourself on German shepherd pure breeds not all these nonsense mixture you people are calling gsd.
You know nothing, absolutely nothing about German Shepherd dogs. You’re measuring a dogs purity with the fur?? That’s absurd because that dog would surely shed the puppy fur as he grows

Pets / Re: 6 Weeks Old Nice Black German Shepard For Sale by Namdeenero(m): 8:02am On May 21, 2022
There’s definitely a mastiff somewhere in the gene pool. Probably a recessive gene carried by both parents and expressed in this pup. Is the stud a pedigree dog?

Gene is simply wonderful

Pets / Re: Diary of my German Shepherd... Zeus by Namdeenero(m): 7:24am On May 21, 2022
Lol, so if a dog is cheap it’s a mutt??

OP your dog is a very good German Shepherd dog if at 3 months it looks like this.

Congratulations

Pets / Re: My Female Caucasian Breed Dog Is So Mean To Male Dogs by Namdeenero(m): 3:15pm On May 18, 2022
If you secure her mouth with a mouth guard and use an experienced male then you won’t have any issues with the mating process. Unless you’re trying to breed her when she’s not due

Car Talk / Re: Corolla 2009 Overheat When AC Is On by Namdeenero(m): 11:49am On May 17, 2022
Check if both your fans are working well

Pets / Re: German Shepard & White Sheep Dog Puppies Available by Namdeenero(m): 4:02am On May 14, 2022
Linus0x:

Look at the picture, or Google it
Nawa, there’s no breed called “White Sheep dog”. I’m sure you probably saw pictures of an Old English sheepdog and concluded it’s your dog breed. Is that enough reason to crossbreed??

Romance / Re: Bride And Groom Set Themselves On F!re On Wedding Day – Video by Namdeenero(m): 3:59am On May 14, 2022
Imagine doing this in Nigeria and you find out the fire extinguisher is expired grin

Pets / Re: German Shepard & White Sheep Dog Puppies Available by Namdeenero(m): 2:35am On May 14, 2022
What exactly is “White Sheep Dog”

Foreign Affairs / Re: Mine-sniffing Dog Awarded An Hero's Medal In Ukraine by Namdeenero(m): 3:38am On May 10, 2022
Sometimes big things come in small packages

Sports / Re: FIFA Gives NFF 45-Day Ultimatum To Pay Rohr $378,000 Over Sacking by Namdeenero(m): 8:15pm On May 09, 2022
Close to N300m, let’s watch how things unfold

Pets / Re: Dog ADOPTION by Namdeenero(m): 9:06pm On May 08, 2022
Op don’t let your desperation lead you into the hands of a scammer. That your waybill money be like big money to some people. Please save more money and get yourself your dream dog

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 70 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35