Forum Games › Re: Movie Names A-Z (Game) by nana(f): 10:55pm On Jan 18, 2008 |
hmm. . .i see. . .my bad! I don't know the rules of the game but i sure know the alphabets. . . |
Forum Games › Re: Movie Names A-Z (Game) by nana(f): 9:58pm On Jan 18, 2008 |
First Sunday |
Forum Games › Re: Movie Names A-Z (Game) by nana(f): 9:57pm On Jan 18, 2008 |
27 Dresses |
Forum Games › Re: Movie Names A-Z (Game) by nana(f): 9:57pm On Jan 18, 2008 |
Juno |
TV/Movies › Re: Heey by nana(f): 6:58pm On Jan 18, 2008 |
lmao! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Nairaland Girls Are Ugly! by nana(f): 6:58pm On Jan 18, 2008 |
Chai!I don laugh die. . .Jeez! Dbanj wannabe,is it the guys u want to compete with or the ladies because i no just understand. . .hehe BTW,that ur walkie talkie no do justice o. . . |
Romance › Re: I'm In Love With An Ogbanje by nana(f): 2:48pm On Jan 18, 2008 |
How is ogbanje the same as SC. Anaemia? Hmm. . . Well,ogbanje is what people call abiku,emere or evil-possesed pikin- - These are the pikin that dies and come back to the world again. . . SCA carriers are not possesed. . . . |
Romance › Re: Beautiful Ladies in the House Good Morning by nana(f): 8:09pm On Jan 17, 2008 |
Food › Re: Please Ooo.What is the English name for OFULOJU? Ki Ni Naa? by nana(f): 2:40pm On Jan 17, 2008 |
which one is ofuloju?How is it prepared? |
Romance › Re: Beautiful Ladies in the House Good Morning by nana(f): 2:03pm On Jan 17, 2008 |
Iceblue,why u wan finish this dude na? |
Romance › Re: Beautiful Ladies in the House Good Morning by nana(f): 2:02pm On Jan 17, 2008 |
stalker: Yes o and i am sure they stink since he said most girls stink abi o. . I think he needs to pay his first English Language teacher a visit. . . Tk,i dey here o. .not just feeling this site like before. . |
Romance › Re: Beautiful Ladies in the House Good Morning by nana(f): 1:34pm On Jan 17, 2008 |
No be small thing o. . . Am sure this brov has sisters/cousins/maybe nieces as well,at home. |
Romance › Re: Ways To Treat A Woman Right? by nana(f): 1:07pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
Is ur picture also a way of treating a woman right? Just curious o |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Let's All Meet Up Here! by nana(f): 11:38am On Jan 13, 2008 |
which one is maga? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Let's All Meet Up Here! by nana(f): 1:29am On Jan 13, 2008 |
Music/Radio › Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by nana(f): 10:36pm On Jan 10, 2008 |
Romance › Re: 19 Ways Guys Impress Ladies. But Just One Way Ladies Impress Guys. by nana(f): 4:37pm On Jan 10, 2008 |
damtey: Girls try help the boyz because GOD created you from men so don't be selfish  Chai! Ur first post on this forum is pointless brov. . .Abeg,try post something sensible next time |
Family › Re: Sleeping Position On Bed Threatens Marriage! by nana(f): 4:33pm On Jan 10, 2008 |
jintujinta: God help you if your wife is Orobo!  lol |
Romance › Re: 19 Ways Guys Impress Ladies. But Just One Way Ladies Impress Guys. by nana(f): 1:48pm On Jan 10, 2008 |
sylvao2000: This are things l know we guys do for ladies:
1. Compliment her, 2. cuddle her, 3. kiss her, 4. caress her, 5. love her, 6. stroke her, 7. tease her, 8. comfort her, 9. protect her, 10. hug her, 11. hold her, 12. spend money on her, 13. wine & dine her, 14. buy things for her, 15. listen to her, 16. care for her, 17. stand by her, 18. support her, 19. go to the ends of the earth for her,
But my question is what can ladies do for us from there heart? l don't mean what they can do to get what they want ( money ).
I guess the only thing ladies do for men from there heart is:
SHOW UP NAKED
Ladies why ?? this is just too bad When u finish wining and dining her,what will be left? Most of what u listed up there are the same brov and what do u mean by the only way ladies impress guys is by showing up naked? Maybe all the babes u've been with do that but we aint all the same! Chai! |
Music/Radio › Re: 2face Feat R.kelly by nana(f): 10:35am On Jan 10, 2008 |
mellow: Lieing is part of una culture.[/color][color=#990000] lol |
Romance › Re: Can Music Put You In The Mood? by nana(f): 10:45pm On Jan 08, 2008 |
chidipupay: @nana which part of warfi are u from? My guy,I be Yoruba Girl o |
Romance › Re: Can Music Put You In The Mood? by nana(f): 10:20pm On Jan 08, 2008 |
chidipupay: Have u guys turned here to blind datin section, I would prefer pasuma Osanobua! |
Romance › Re: Cast The 1st Stone If You Hav Clean Hands by nana(f): 10:00pm On Jan 08, 2008 |
Cant see any stone now. . . |
Romance › Re: Can Music Put You In The Mood? by nana(f): 9:54pm On Jan 08, 2008 |
Chai!I love this section! This romance section should be called Jokes section! Ifyalways---Nice choice of Music adeboo: Adeboo is a short form of adebukola. What do u want? lol. . . |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: register here for a match make by nana(f): 7:19pm On Jan 08, 2008 |
haywhy. .u're on cheap crack man! |
Romance › Re: Am Tired Of My Girlfriend: Please What Should I Do? by nana(f): 6:44pm On Jan 08, 2008 |
NaJa HaJe: Nana how you dey? longest time. I dey kampe my sister. How body? |
Romance › Re: Am Tired Of My Girlfriend: Please What Should I Do? by nana(f): 6:27pm On Jan 08, 2008 |
U've got to let her know how u feel instead of dumping her, I guess ur gf is just like me. Do u both have anything in common? Since u're an extrovert,try as much as possible to talk about interesting issues wiv herand always ask for her opinion. As in create an avenue whereby she would be able to talk. But if this doesnt work then,i guess u both aint just compatible |
Romance › Re: Invitation To The Village. by nana(f): 5:25pm On Jan 05, 2008 |
opuro:
dicco teacher I don mis yab? yeah. . .u sure don mis yab. . .Warris the meaning of dicco teacher? |
Romance › Re: Invitation To The Village. by nana(f): 5:17pm On Jan 05, 2008 |
opokonwa: Funniest post so far nana lol. .really? |
Romance › Re: Invitation To The Village. by nana(f): 4:35pm On Jan 05, 2008 |
Damn! I love romance section! |