Music/Radio › Re: Who Has Heard "back To The Roots" By Akon, Tu Face, Lil Wayne & Nelly by nana(f): 9:44pm On Jan 03, 2008 |
am waiting 4 d link o |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: click Here: by nana(f): 8:23am On Dec 31, 2007 |
The most useless thred ever viewed on NL, |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce And Jay Z Are Now Married by nana(f): 11:19am On Dec 28, 2007 |
It is true. |
Music/Radio › Re: P -square New Video And Song Really Hot by nana(f): 6:51pm On Dec 22, 2007 |
debojyde: Damn! I just listened to these tracks for the first time on you tube and i now see thats its very possible to sell 1 million copies in 6 days. The doubters seem to forget that a good promoter will market these guys all over Africa and beyond if possible. The CD,S are already available in Nigerian Joints here in yankee. I,m so sure peeps from South Africa,Ghana,Zimbabwe, Uganda, etc etc who have seen the videos are loving them. If they Have a good Marketer, why can,t they ship 1 or even 2 million copies in 1 week.
For all those say all they do is sample other artistes hit. Name one international superstar that has not sample hits. From the Timbalands to Dre to Pdiddy etc etc-all producers sample hits.i bet you 6 out of your 10 favourite tracks right now have beats that were sampled from the 60,s or 70,s way before your time.
Double thumbs up to p square. I wish them all the best. I think I will propose to my GF with " no one like u" playing low in the background. gbao, I cant get that song out of my head, it's so nice, |
Romance › Re: My Girl Friend Complains That I Dont Have Beards, Help? by nana(f): 10:55pm On Dec 21, 2007 |
mecussey: Guys thanks, atleast I am coming back to my senses, she know she is the only one that is why, by the time she will see me with another girl, she will know that it is not easy to get a husband, fine boy for that matter E be like say u sef get problem o. One girl still dey talk say u no get hair,u dey go look 4 another one. What if that one come talk say u wowo,wetin u go do? PS: U claim to be fine,lemme see ur pic so that i can judge. |
Romance › Re: Na Which One U Belong? by nana(f): 10:34pm On Dec 21, 2007 |
Chai, Everything is so true, am proud to be a saggy, |
Romance › Re: How Would You React When Your Partner Breaks Up With You Over The Phone. by nana(f): 9:54pm On Dec 18, 2007 |
Well,it has happened to me before and all i said was goodbye. |
Music/Radio › Re: Talking About 'Asa' by nana(f): 2:42am On Dec 16, 2007 |
Her songs are nice. . .I love eye adaba,fire on the mountain, bibanke,awe and so beautiful |
Romance › Re: Why Do Women Always Want To "Marry Up"? by nana(f): 5:40pm On Dec 13, 2007 |
Yeeee. . .mo gbe o.Marry up. . .do u expect us to marry down? Me thinks the question our adorable poster is tryna is this: Why do Women Always Want To Marry Early? But because he is so used to saying hurry up,he feels marry up rhymes. . |
Music/Radio › Re: Eedris Ft Ruggedy Baba by nana(f): 10:53pm On Dec 12, 2007 |
This story sounds old to me. . . but it's all good OEPHIUS: do you know if i report you to seun you could be banned not now that he is vexing over you yahoo yahoo boys U will end up getting banned for reporting such a thing. . .because yahoo yahoo is way different from this. |
Romance › Re: She's A Liarer by nana(f): 8:56pm On Dec 12, 2007 |
yeeeeeeeee, |
Romance › Re: Cheating! Do We All Do It To Our Partners? by nana(f): 8:53pm On Dec 12, 2007 |
NaJa HaJe: is that how limited your vocabulary is? lol |
Music/Radio › Re: Real Hiphop by nana(f): 2:37pm On Dec 12, 2007 |
1 blood. |
Romance › Re: How Did You Feel When Your Man Broke Your Heart? by nana(f): 4:13pm On Dec 11, 2007 |
I no fit laugh. . . |
Nairaland General › Re: Efuah's Birthday Today! by nana(f): 4:10pm On Dec 11, 2007 |
Happy Belated B-day,B-day Mate. . . |
Culture › Re: Igbos come show your proverbs skills by nana(f): 3:57pm On Dec 11, 2007 |
Oh my days! Thanks Dude. . .I really appreciate ur effort. . Dalu! |
Forum Games › Re: Thank God That: by nana(f): 3:45pm On Dec 10, 2007 |
Thank You Lord for adding another year to my life today, |
Culture › Re: Igbos come show your proverbs skills by nana(f): 1:43pm On Dec 06, 2007 |
Sup Youngies. . .pls i need ya help. . .Pls translate the following for me. . . -kedu udi afa bu nkea -gwa ya na anyi choro -idi shure na unu achogo -kedu mbwe o mele queen insult -biko para bwaduwe -ndi beanyi eze si ka akpo -ma aga atuba ya na mpkoro. |
Nairaland General › Re: Nairaland Set Of 2005/2006. by nana(f): 2:00am On Dec 06, 2007 |
Yes o. . . The day i noticed my addiction was when NL didnt function for like 2 days. .damn! It was as if my life depended on it but now, na wa. . . |
Nairaland General › Re: Nairaland Set Of 2005/2006. by nana(f): 1:31am On Dec 06, 2007 |
lol. . .u're right tho' i remember nicetohave,ocho,kellorah,nike4luv,adesodgi,queen2 etc. |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by nana(f): 11:14pm On Dec 05, 2007 |
moondust,pls translate the following: -kedu udi afa bu nkea -gwa ya na anyi choro -idi shure na unu achogo -kedu mbwe o mele queen insult -biko para bwaduwe -ndi beanyi eze si ka akpo -ma aga atuba ya na mpkoro. |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by nana(f): 6:31pm On Dec 05, 2007 |
Pls. . .which of u is igbo?Pls i need help |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by nana(f): 6:14pm On Dec 05, 2007 |
[quote author=Naija*gal link=topic=38130.msg1750283#msg1750283 date=1196874777]u wan go meet islander? what kind of coffin do u want?  [/quote]lol |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by nana(f): 6:07pm On Dec 05, 2007 |
Naija girl Wetin i do now? |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by nana(f): 5:55pm On Dec 05, 2007 |
Na wa |