Stats: 3,165,262 members, 7,860,603 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 01:12 PM

Nasoso's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nasoso's Profile / Nasoso's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: How Many Of You Did This? by Nasoso: 5:09pm On May 07, 2015
I did it very well
Family / Re: How Many Of You Did This? by Nasoso: 5:05pm On May 07, 2015
Omo I did it n dt ws how I learn 2 bcome a gud boyfrnd...I almost disvirgin person pikin through dose kind play..i chok am e no entr na small tin remain fa.
Religion / Re: Oyedepo’s Church, Winners Chapel Burnt Down Over Purported Support For Jonathan by Nasoso: 8:12am On Mar 27, 2015
Dat is ur opinion nt a fact..muslims can b wrong likewise christains bt nt dia religion dia worshipers so dnt indict a religion by it worshipers.. muslins n christains r human n cn b wrong @ any time bt d religion is nt.
Politics / Re: Chronicle Of APC Positions On Boko Haram Fight April 2013-date by Nasoso: 9:58am On Mar 15, 2015
But in all has FG get rid of dis situation sincerely? D same FG dt said sharkau is dead 3 difrnt time is nw sayn capture sharkau alive...APC or no APC dis administration has failed Dey shld apologize to nigerians,tryn 2 defend dia wrongs make dm look more foolish.[color=#990000][/color]
Politics / Re: No Evidence Linking Boko Haram To ISIS, Says Federal Government by Nasoso: 8:40am On Mar 12, 2015
@ozoigbondu...ur brain don decay. na human being like dm de kill for north n d only tin wey concern u na GEJ til 2019..wot goes around comes around..religion n ethnicity dn block some ppl sense of reasoning..honestly we need total orientation of some of our brothers in di country.
Politics / Re: Don’t Let Jonathan Deceive You Again – Buhari by Nasoso: 10:42pm On Mar 10, 2015
Suppose dis country of ours speaks one language n single ethnicity n same religion bliv me 90percent of us wil b on d street protesting against dis administration. But ethnicity n religion has becloud our judgement...d flaws are conspicuous.

Politics / Re: Don’t Let Jonathan Deceive You Again – Buhari by Nasoso: 10:30pm On Mar 10, 2015
[quote author=tobdee post=31496833]The Presidential Candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday urged Nigerians especially those in the South; not to be deceived by President Goodluck Jonathan.

Buhari spoke through the Director of Media of the APC campaign, Mallam Garba Shehu, in Abuja.

He explained that it was pertinent to draw the attention of well-meaning Nigerians to “the deceit, squander mania and looting associated with this administration.”

According to the campaign, the administration has been unable to deliver on its promise to construct the East-West Road on which it has spent and continues to spend billions of Naira.

He said, “It is on record that work started on the road in 2006, under former President Obasanjo but due to the activities of Niger Delta militants then, the work was stopped midway and the initial contractor Julius Berger left the site.

“In 2009, work was restarted on the road, this time to be handled by 3 construction firms to hasten its completion by 2011 as anticipated.

“It is pertinent to note that appropriations were made for the construction in 2009 and 2010, but after Yar’Adua’s death, work stopped on the road and money set aside was diverted.”

Buhari also noted that the administration was also trying to hoodwink the people of the South East over the Second Niger Bridge.

He said contrary to the strident efforts of the Jonathan team to assure the people of the South East that the Second Niger Bridge has been awarded and now under construction, the truth is that the PDP administration is only deceiving the people.

The Buhari campaign team recalled that President Jonathan anchored his 2011 campaign in the South East on the construction of the Second Niger Bridge, but four years since then the bridge is still at the drawing board table and may not be realised under Jonathan.

Shehu alleged that the money set aside for the project has since been channeled into the Presidential election of President Goodluck Jonathan.

“The main problem with the Second Niger Bridge and which the Jonathan administration has failed to respond to is why public private partnership should be adopted in constructing the

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12