Stats: 3,327,135 members, 8,429,474 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:08 PM

Nicej2's Posts

Nairaland ForumNicej2's ProfileNicej2's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

FamilyRe: Lebanese Kids Cry In Airport As Their Kenyan Nanny Leaves (Video) by nicej2: 10:55am On Dec 03, 2023
This is a definition of whatever you do in life do it well with all your heart. She have served them well with clean mind. No nanny can fill the vacuum she created in the mind of those children.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 10:27am On Dec 03, 2023
Naija like this kind stories.... She finally got married last month and I was able to overcome the temptation. I am a disciplined man
FamilyShe Seduced Me by nicej2(op): 4:35pm On Nov 09, 2023
She seduced me and I couldn't resist her. All started when she was brought from the airport by a cab man. She was new in the country and she needed to stay in my apartment before moving to her final destination. it was 4 am in the morning when she came in. I was living in one bedroom apartment with two guys. Been the boss of the apartment the two other guys always slept in the sitting room while i was given the room. When she came in, she was brought straight to my bed and i woke up and she smile at me and greeted me. She complained about been cold, I gave her my cardigan to wear but she insisted of getting warned from me. I opened my duvi and she entered and hold me. We both slept till the next morning. At first I didn't reason anything, i was just been a nice guy.
It continues every other night as she always complains been cold and I should hold her to get warm. The rod in between my leg started getting the message so i started smooching her and i asked her if she is okay with it and she said she is fine with it. On a faithful night, i got erection and i needed to have a sex with her, i ask her she turned me down and said if I am going to give her money for it i said no. I became very angry and told her never to ask me to warm her up again. She came back from outside one night and she was also cold as usual and I refused to touched her as we both entered inside the duvi. But one thing lead to another i started smooching her and fingering her. As she was enjoying it i asked if i should bring condom and she said yes. That is how we started having sex. This girl don't let me rest again as she confessed i am the best guy she ever enjoyed sex with and the sex was so great to the extend after staying with us for one month and she moved to her own apartment she started coming to the house just to Bleep me. So during Christmas period my girlfriend came and she also came. She knew about my girlfriend but my girlfriend didn't know i was fucking the girl. I told her to sleep in sitting room and I and my girlfriend slept in the room. Around 3 am she started chatting me if my girlfriend has gone that she want to come to the room. When i saw her chats, by 4 am I discharged my girlfriend, I didn't have sex with her, cos i was nolonger enjoying her sex but the new found girl. When my girlfriend left, i asked her to come to the bedroom and that morning we had sex like mad lol. The sex-love was getting too much. She can't do without me again, she have tested it and she will continue to desire more. That is how i was created. Nor be juju lol. So many girls who have tested it want more. We were in romantic entangle until she was deported. When she got to Nigeria, she started calling me on video calls showing me all her breast and the rest...lol I said to myself I am not ready for this...lol I began to give her excuses until she angrily blocked me.
PoliticsRe: From Preacher To Political Leader, Agbonayinma Sets Sights On Governorship by nicej2: 9:00pm On Jun 24, 2023
They should all park for one corner. If you are not from Edo Central don't waste your money. You can never be Governor. It is the town of Edo Central. The Esan People of Edo State.
RomanceRe: Faithful Men: What Keeps You From Cheating? by nicej2: 1:54pm On Apr 19, 2023
Before you claimed been faithful try make money first to see if you will still remain faithful . Don't argue with me. Unles you have tested money. I mean really money. Man is polygamous in nature. This western culture that Africa women are driving into our society is not our thing. Allow your man to marry as many he can care for.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 12:12am On Apr 18, 2023
efficiencie:
I apologize in advance for what I am about to type. Nor vex but you need to hear the truth. You are unwise. First your wife is a boss and your sister-in-law is also a boss why will you keep her in your matrimonial home? Why can't she use her funds, with support from you and your wife, to get her own apartment? Your home is compromised. Your "boss wife" that has a "separate room" in your matrimonial home is going for "all night" church program without you. Oga you are a mumu man ohh. Your wife is likely under the influence of an all night programmer. She is receiving all night programming whereas you are at home drooling over your sister-in-law. Chai, may you receive sense.
You thinks every woman is like your wife. Fools. Stupid people like you don't have sense.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 6:07pm On Apr 16, 2023
Pietrak1:
Who are you to judge anyone's decision. I gave him options just like you too advised him. Why do you think your own advise is the best, just because it looks more moral?

There is nothing you all will say that is enough to disrupt nature. That man has been caught in the web of lust for his inlaw, and there is nothing he can do about it until he satisfies that lust. Not even sending her away from the house will save him.

Nature has decided to match them intimately and any effort to stop it will cause him to suffer. What avails now is how to fulfil the call of nature and how to do it without causing him problems.

He should have an honest conversation with her. Telling her how he feels towards her, how he has found himself in such impossible situation and how he can't risk his marriage because of it. The lady is left with a choice, to have sex with him secretly without letting her sister know or she leaves the house following his revelation.

It's another suggestion beside most people advising him to talk to the wife. So nobody should take his/her own advise as superior. We are not all saints.
You lied, there is nothing like I must satisfied my nature. If I have to satisfied my nature there are other girls out there. I can't even sleep with my wife cousin not to talk of her younger sister.
It is true i felt some unusual feelings but I have overcome it. So you saying I have to do it to satisfied my nature before i can rest is a lie
I have moved past that stage the feeling has disappeared before bring it here. Just wanted to make FP.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 3:18am On Apr 13, 2023
Naija people I hailed everyone who contributed in one way or the other.
First and foremost, Let me clear the air.
I have been on this nairaland since Seun sarted this forum and I have never made it to front page. So i decided to have a new account to do this post.

The way some people were bashing me was something else. These are parts of the reasons why some people don't come out in the society to open up on some certain issues that may lead to their destruction.

Before I posted it here, i have already overcome the urge or whatsoever it maybe. I can never try such abomination. Believed me i have control of my feelings.
Those claiming they can never have such feelings just pray you don't marry in a family where all the gilrs are beautiful and dress sexy. Is more easier to say than done.

I repeat. I am a man of integrity, having such feelings is normal but i can never fall into it . I respect boundaries.

All the same it was nice having you guys onboard.

Expect more life episodes from me grin

@Seun you supposed dash me gift for pulling such traffic on your forum ooo
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 8:52am On Apr 12, 2023
Solsix:
You are a discipline yet u allow a grow up lady to stay in ur house?? Keep digging your grave.
This one loud ooo grin there is no grave digging here. I will overcome it. I don't want to grow it in my mind that is why I voice it out. This is first step towards overcoming it.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 12:40am On Apr 12, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
His wife is busy doing her best, going to vigil to pray for her family and all others but unfortunately the horseband has not seen the efforts of his wife but having erection for the wife's sister who obviously has become too carefree with him and see him as a senior brother and a guidian. The countless divorce that uncontrolled penis has caused is uncountable. The breaking of this home is in sight, Yul Edochie is waiting to welcome you to their club with open hands.
Bra this your banty nor too much grin why bring Yul Edochie into this Don't worry I will never join his club.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 11:21pm On Apr 11, 2023
YouandiAllofus:
Do not try it if you are a man that value your intergrity and self respect. Think of the filth that you will be dragged through should any attempt result to a backfire. Do not misplace your moral uprightness. The heart of man can be free until you make it treat you as a prisoner of guilt.
Thanks for the advice...I will not try it. I have to kill the urge by fire by thurder.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 10:34pm On Apr 11, 2023
Kobojunkie:
1. This unsuspecting individual is a slot because OP's hormones are raging in OP's body? Do we also demand that all women out there walk around in burqas whenever OP suddenly begins losing control of his libido? undecided

The kind of help many of you need can only be obtained via a complete lobotomy it seems. undecided
Junkie is not what you think...i am not a slot neither do I lose control of my libido....Is just one of those temptations in life...don't crucified me. I haven't done such before and I believe i will never do it.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 9:30pm On Apr 11, 2023
Baronthecelebri:
tell us the life experience
No life experience here. I haven't indulged in such act. So you that have done it you can advice me on the implications [left][/left]
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 9:17pm On Apr 11, 2023
Modifire:
I don't really know what to do. Should I tell my wife so that we can get her accommodation or just let the sleeping dog be. Though I don't really want her to leave cos is my wife and the children are alone in the compound. I just want to kill that urge before I return from travel.

Sorry for the long episode ..😀

Bros WOMEN ARE DEVILS. Am telling you this from life experience .Since you're now having feelings for her, my own little advice to you is: inform her sister you don't like the way her sister dreses in the house. Never give devil a chance women are more evil than Evil.be warned now
Thanks for your advice....To be honest i don't have the courage to tell my wife...cos she will be disappointed that such talks is coming from a disciplined man she used to known me to be. A woman can be naked in my front and i will not be moved... but she will not understand as man navigates through the world some things began to change.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 8:57pm On Apr 11, 2023
SleekyP:
Use that energy on your wife now haba!

& Please stop looking at the girl's breast angry
I have so much energy that only my wife can really handle and if need be I can take that extra energy outside not to my sister in-law.

For stop looking at her breast that will not be possible. I don't want to lie here. Is the breast i really like in a woman body.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 8:19pm On Apr 11, 2023
mariahAngel:
Send her away.
To be honest, sending her away will not be easy for me. Cos I can be away from home for 6 months or above. So my wife will need her company as she lives in the compound with the kids alone.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 8:13pm On Apr 11, 2023
STARGREEN:
Seems like you want to know how lack of respect is in your home?

Seems like you want to experience lack of peace of mind in your home?

Seems like you want to experience sisters fighting in your home mid night ?

Seems like you want to look like a boy in front of your in-laws?

Sometimes, simple casual food fails to digest and equally hard to be vomited hence such food has to be avoided.

Get her accommodation now. What if she gets married this month won't your wife and kids stays without her?

Will she stay with her husband and kids in the same apartment with you?

Your reason for keeping her is good, but will leads to had I known, look beyond now.
Be careful, respect is key
Your advice is well appreciated...I must kill the urge, no matter what. I rather go outside ( though not good for married man) instead of getting down with her. Though man can never be predicted cos is more easy to say than to really stick to it. I will brace up my disciplined culture.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 8:04pm On Apr 11, 2023
Mystery9:
When you think of the end implications after the evil act you should have sense. What happens to your feelings for your wife undecided. Why do you want to disgrace your generation... why why cry
I have thought of this implication too. I can't afford to lose guide because of 5 minutes or more of evil enjoyment that will hurt me forever. So i am really careful not to do it. I still have 100% feelings for my wife. And she reciprocated too. I don't know where this evil urge is coming from to be honest with you. I must overcome it.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 1:06pm On Apr 11, 2023
Pirosaw:
Like someone explained above

1. Have a meeting with your wife and explain to her that you are a man and that you love her so much and respect for her and marriage dignity. Tell her everything and let her know that you cherish your marriage and you will never allow anything to destroy your home.

2. Since she is working tell her it is time for her to get apartment for her self, don't get involve please

3. Try and distance yourself from her and tell her straight that you are not comfortable with the way she dresses especially when you are around

4. Your dreaming about her is of spiritual and the earlier you tackle it the better for you.

5. Marriage is sacred and most marriage has been destroyed by husband and wife in allowing grow up adults to live with them

6. As a marriage counselor, I have handled many cases like it and most of them completely destroyed the peaceful home

7. In case your wife is not seeing it from this angle, please do all you can to convince her including involving her pastors or imams or any one she respect.

8. As a marriage man and disciplined man do all you can never to sleep with her please.
Thanks. I will kick the evil urge out of my mind . My wife family have great respect for me and I will not let them down . I will discuss with my wife when I return back from travel

Those crucifying me note that I have never done this before , she has been living with us for the pass 6 years and never have I imagined this in my mind. It just started of recent.
FamilyRe: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 5:57am On Apr 11, 2023
Urheadmaster:
To cut the long story short, find her a boyfriend
You know that is not possible. She is old enough to fund herself a boyfriend.
FamilyHelp! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by nicej2(op): 5:51am On Apr 11, 2023
Dear Nairalanders, i am not really good posting my issues online. But this time i need your advise.

I have been married for 9 years now and my sister inlaw has been living with us( I, my wife and the kids) for the past 6 years now, although I am not always around.
I have never imagine any negative thoughts toward her. I always see her like my younger sister, i have been taken care of her. She is 28 years old and I can't really says if she have a boyfriend cos I haven't see one around her. She is a boss in her working place but yet i foots all her bills in the house without bothering anyone, including my wife that is also a boss .Until of recent she started wearing seductive clothes around the house, Some how i started developing feelings for her As if she knows, she continues wearing those clothes and started showing more caring towards me.
I can't believed that i am having feelings for my sister inlaw cos i am a disciplined man to the core. Even during university days girls do come to my apartment passed a night without molesting them. I am well brought up. But is like that disciplined man in me started degenerating as i began to see this girl in my dreams.
There was a night i returned from travelled, i started feeling the urge to go to her room. My wife almost cought me that night cos we lives in 3 bedroom, I have my own room, my wife have her own and my sister inlaw have her own room. So we sleep in separate rooms except some occasions my wife decided to stay in my room. That night i was pimping through her door. I have been trying to control my feelings and I believed the reason why I have not sleep with her is because i am not always around and I also the fear of traditions implications of sleeping with sister inlaw . And my wife is not helping matters, she can leave both of us alone in d house and go to all night church program and the children will be sleeping.

I don't really know what to do. Should I tell my wife so that we can get her accommodation or just let the sleeping dog be. Though I don't really want her to leave cos is my wife and the children are alone in the compound. I just want to kill that urge before I return from travel.

Sorry for the long episode ..😀

1 (of 1 pages)