Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 12:51pm On Jan 13, 2019*. Modified: 8:44am On Jul 05, 2020 |
Iphone 8 64 gig space grey (Factory Unlocked)
Cosmetic condition: 10/10 no cracks or scratches.
Phone only... Price: 155k (slightly negotiable)
Iphone 7 32 gb rose gold (Factory Unlocked) Cosmetic condition: 10/10 no cracks or scratches. Phone only. Price : 115k
Iphone 7 32 gb White (WW unlocked)
Cosmetic Condition: 9/10 has tiny line on screen but not deep and does not show when phone is ON. Nothing major though.
phone only. Price : 95k
Technology Market › Re: Iphone Deals.... by Nicerazor(op): 8:51am On Jan 13, 2019 |
Iphone 7 with the tiny line. All phones will be available by tuesday for pickup..,
Technology Market › Iphone Deals.... by Nicerazor(op): 8:48am On Jan 13, 2019*. Modified: 8:45am On Jul 05, 2020 |
Iphone 8 64 gig space grey (Factory Unlocked)
Cosmetic condition: 10/10 no cracks or scratches.
Phone only... Price: 155k (slightly negotiable)
[s][/s]Iphone 7 32 gb rose gold (Factory Unlocked) Cosmetic condition: 10/10 no cracks or scratches.[s][/s] Phone only. Price : 115k
Iphone 7 32 gb White (WW unlocked)
Cosmetic Condition: 9/10 has tiny line on screen but not deep and does not show when phone is ON. Nothing major though.
phone only. Price : 95k
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 11:43pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
i need Dell or hp laptop with the following features..
*8gb ram (or 4gb) *64 or 32 bits Intel *Windows 10 *Core i5 *Qualified hardware-accelerated OpenGL graphics card
*fairly used.. |
Technology Market › Re: Order From Alibaba / 1688 / Taobao / Tmall ( NO SERVICE CHARGE ) by Nicerazor(m): 8:57pm On Jan 11, 2019 |
your number is not showing on whatsapp. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Reclaims Baga by Nicerazor(m): 8:10pm On Jan 10, 2019 |
Congrats to the MNJTF of the Nigerian Army of Sector 3 who dealt a great blow with Boko haram fighters...
Crime › Re: See How Multinational Joint Taskforce Dealt With Boko Haram Terrorists by Nicerazor(op): 8:06pm On Jan 10, 2019 |
We want more victories
Crime › Re: See How Multinational Joint Taskforce Dealt With Boko Haram Terrorists by Nicerazor(op): 8:04pm On Jan 10, 2019 |
If these guys are well equipped and motivated boko haram will be defeated in no time.
Crime › See How Multinational Joint Taskforce Dealt With Boko Haram Terrorists by Nicerazor(op): 8:02pm On Jan 10, 2019 |
Congrats to the MNJTF of the Nigerian Army of Sector 3 who dealt a great blow with Boko haram fighters in Baga. Thumbs up guys.
Technology Market › Re: Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] by Nicerazor(m): 12:35am On Jan 10, 2019 |
nymphomaniac: For those saying he should have handed them the money, I am 90% sure daaz001 would have been killed. I studied criminology as a course in school and I have seen my fair share of movies to believe that daaz did the best thing.
Abeg no arguments. I dun tire. CSS all the way...nice to meet you comrade. |
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 8:23am On Jan 09, 2019 |
lionlee216: I had to leave town to go see Daaz in kansas.
He got shot twice during pickup.
An assault gun was put to his head while he was sitting in his car. In the process of removing his wallet to give to the guy, he opened his car door suddenly to hit the guy and the guy wasnt expecting that.
He jumped at the guy but the gun was already cocked. In the process of releasing the bullets, two bullets hit him and the rest went straight to his car making holes. He was rushed to the hospital but hes stable now.
You see the reason why we always ask for mcdonalds, starbucks or police precinct
God help us Thank God he is alive...speedy recovery brother. |
Technology Market › Re: Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] by Nicerazor(m): 8:20am On Jan 09, 2019 |
daaz001: Good Morning All,
I was just discharge from the hospital from been shot twice in the process of doing pick up.
Please hence forth, No More pick up at QT or any Gas station, if you do send me pick up Information and i noticed it wasn't McDonald's, Taco Bell, Starbucks and Police Station, I will just ignore your messages.
I am home and trying to recover from the incidence. Pick Up resumes on Monday as prescribed by my Doctor.
Daaz sorry brother get well soon. |
Technology Market › Re: Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] by Nicerazor(m): 8:18am On Jan 09, 2019 |
mikkyangel: Wellcome back bro, ....me won order bullet proof vest online now ohh, dez guys can kill even for $20..
-pls strike out Taco bell from ur list(meetup point), dem no dey get too many customers(witnesses).. Damn!!! sorry brother for what you passed through, speedy recovery man. Abeg you need bullet proof vest cos those black devils na something else.
-Starbucks should be ur number one meetup point...majority of dem customers are usually whites..And Oyinbo(very observant creatures) no dey waste time call Police if smell any slighthest sign of yawa....(if ur being attacked)....most sellers know u are geniune ,once u tell dem lets meet at starbucks..
-so so many times i have informed my clients, "I DONT MEET AT GAS STATION(filling/fuel station)...,i guess u now know why.(haven been robbed on gun point twice)..
May God protect us all... |
Pets › Re: American Bulldog Puppies Are For Sale by Nicerazor(m): 3:05pm On Jan 08, 2019 |
price pls. |
Career › Re: Drama As Scared Nigerian Cadet Refuses To Jump During Military Training. Photos by Nicerazor(m): 8:35am On Jan 08, 2019 |
soberdrunk: This is enough to dismiss him, how can you be scared of preliminary Paratroop drill?  the fact that he is can’t jump doesn’t make him weak, there are people who are afraid of heights and are killer machines. He is a paratrooper and but i believe he shouldn’t be judged by his jumping prowess alone. |
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 6:10pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
nurexfutmx: It depends, reseller price and i don’t mind worldwide unlock. Do you have any on ground? I have one that was shipped last friday ww unlocked and in mint condition..+1504-356-3618 whatsapp |
Technology Market › Ntel Wawu Sim Needed.. by Nicerazor(op): 3:46pm On Jan 04, 2019*. Modified: 8:45am On Jul 05, 2020 |
I need Ntel wawu sim to buy, kindly drop your contact and location..Lagos only. |
Technology Market › Re: Nigerian Itunes Gift Card (in Naira) Available. First from tumababa by Nicerazor(m): 2:38pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
do you still have nigerian itunes gift card? |
Autos › Re: Neatly Used Toyota Camry (tiny Light) by Nicerazor(op): 11:44pm On Jan 03, 2019 |
PURITYAUTOZ: i have tokunbo for 1m.... and you are selling 2years used for 850k...bro this is 2019 oh Lol sha you come use your reggae spoil my blues? i just said it’s slightly negotiable..i no compete with you bros!!! |
Autos › Re: Neatly Used Toyota Camry (tiny Light) by Nicerazor(op): 4:05pm On Jan 03, 2019 |
Rubbiish: person go buy dis one for 850k? how much for toks? u are not serious... hmmm oga go price tok u go hear the latest price... |
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 10:11am On Jan 03, 2019 |
lordfalcao: 400$ Amazon gift card available (debit card receipt)
100*4
Call or text with number on profile..
Direct loaders only. No paxful traders... I’m a direct loader, no need of receipt @ 200/1$ |
Autos › Neatly Used Toyota Camry (tiny Light) by Nicerazor(op): 12:30pm On Jan 02, 2019*. Modified: 8:46am On Jul 05, 2020 |
Neatly used Toyota Camry tiny light for sale..The car is in perfect condition, no fault, just buy and drive. *The glass is tinted..
Price: 850k (slight negotiable)
Mileage : 5754
Whatsapp: +1504-356-3618 Location: Lagos
Technology Market › Re: House Items For Sale Urgently!!!! by Nicerazor(m): 1:41pm On Dec 31, 2018 |
how much is the explorer? |
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 8:20pm On Dec 29, 2018 |
lionlee216: Pls pickup is next year oooo abeg. are you done with pick up today? i texted you already bro. |
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 7:10pm On Dec 29, 2018 |
it’s such a terrible experience Ibl had to pass through this is as a result of the decadence,high level of corruption by the NPF. I chatted with Lionlee around dec 7th asking for my own watch and he said police took it away when they raided ibl shop and he told me it has been settled not until i saw this coming up again. I wanted to assist then and get some of my teammates involved and get to the root of the matter but when he said it has been resolved i just lock up. Sorry for your experiences ibl and one thing is certain ‘you can’t eat your cake and have it back.. karma go reward everyone..cheers... |
Technology Market › Re: Iphone Great Deals by Nicerazor(op): 12:04am On Dec 29, 2018 |
SOLD!SOLD!!SOLD!!! |
Technology Market › Re: Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] by Nicerazor(m): 9:40pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
divo: How much each? 80k each only 2 pieces left... |
Technology Market › Re: Iphone Great Deals by Nicerazor(op): 5:25pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Only 2 left...oya hit me up. |
Technology Market › Re: Iphone Great Deals by Nicerazor(op): 1:24pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
still available |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Nicerazor(m): 10:44am On Dec 27, 2018*. Modified: 8:46am On Jul 05, 2020 |
Nicerazor: Brand new Iphone 6s 32 gb rose gold ( 7 pieces available)
Price: 80k firm.
Technology Market › Re: Iphone Great Deals by Nicerazor(op): 10:26am On Dec 27, 2018 |
3 pieces available |
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 9:33pm On Dec 26, 2018*. Modified: 8:46am On Jul 05, 2020 |
Nicerazor: Brand new iphone 6s rose gold 32 gb ( 7 pieces available)
Ojodu berger/ ikeja
Only 3 pieces remaining...hit me up for deal. 3 pieces available |