Stats: 3,166,438 members, 7,864,896 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 09:03 AM

Nienie's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nienie's Profile / Nienie's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 16 pages)

Travel / Re: 4 Unusual Things That Can Only Happen In Aba by Nienie(f): 12:26am On Feb 09, 2016
9Too:
nwanne udo ma akwa. I dey represent aba owerri road.
nwa afor!..if to say you no talk "udo di" or "udo ma akwa" I for don do you strong thing.
Ayaba Umueze girl o
Travel / Re: 4 Unusual Things That Can Only Happen In Aba by Nienie(f): 12:08am On Feb 09, 2016
9Too:
smally coolokwa down, adibekwa ihe ihuru ga akpokesi.
boss..ole way!
Travel / Re: 4 Unusual Things That Can Only Happen In Aba by Nienie(f): 9:57pm On Feb 08, 2016
phrankchek:

babe which side u dey stay?
Lagos...when in aba tho I stay at Abayi
Travel / Re: 4 Unusual Things That Can Only Happen In Aba by Nienie(f): 9:11pm On Feb 08, 2016
pulsa:
you Igbo girls have this unique look tho.
brother..na so we see am o thanks tho

Family / Re: How Do I Tell Her That She Makes Annoying Sounds When Eating Without Hurting? by Nienie(f): 8:21pm On Feb 08, 2016
Oluwamuyeewa:

You gorgeous kiss
thank you.
Family / Re: How Do I Tell Her That She Makes Annoying Sounds When Eating Without Hurting? by Nienie(f): 8:03pm On Feb 08, 2016
if you are very very close then tell her bluntly but if you are very close..tell her jokingly or just do truth night..then say it.
Travel / Re: 4 Unusual Things That Can Only Happen In Aba by Nienie(f): 7:50pm On Feb 08, 2016
proudly Aba brought up!!
igbaria eburu gi..ihotala?grin
LOL..aba is like Lagos..just that here is fresher.

15 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Omotola Jalade’s Girls-Only Birthday Bash In Ghana (Photos) by Nienie(f): 7:45pm On Feb 08, 2016
MzPecs:
Yeah.. wink

You're my name sake smiley
awww.. (X)
Celebrities / Re: Omotola Jalade’s Girls-Only Birthday Bash In Ghana (Photos) by Nienie(f): 7:44pm On Feb 08, 2016
I888:
why are you using a fake DP?
huh??
Celebrities / Re: Omotola Jalade’s Girls-Only Birthday Bash In Ghana (Photos) by Nienie(f): 7:38pm On Feb 08, 2016
MzPecs:
I concur cool
me too!!!!!
Romance / Re: Pregnant Lesbian Kafayat Adegoke Blasted For Tricking Man (Pic) by Nienie(f): 7:54am On Feb 08, 2016
ok
Jokes Etc / Re: See The Hilarious Job Description Of A Lautech IT Student [photo] by Nienie(f): 3:26pm On Feb 04, 2016
lol..that Fridays event tho.

Family / Re: How Many Kids Would You Love To Have In Future? Name Them by Nienie(f): 11:31pm On Feb 01, 2016
hopyroll:
wow....that's awesome, exactly how I wanted it...... since we both want the same thing, oya lets do it......abi I no fine reach Ur standard
abeg o..he's a nairalander
Family / Re: How Many Kids Would You Love To Have In Future? Name Them by Nienie(f): 10:39pm On Feb 01, 2016
4..really wish my first baby would be a boy followed by a girl..then a boy and lastly a sweet baby girl.

16 Likes

Celebrities / Re: IcePrince Loved Up With Ronke Tiamiyu, Another Woman In New Photos by Nienie(f): 4:34pm On Jan 31, 2016
ok
Religion / Re: Father Mbaka Moved To A New Parish As Assistant Parish Priest by Nienie(f): 10:46am On Jan 31, 2016
is he complaining or what? priests in rural areas where the term "social amenities" is an unknown nkor?

Celebrities / Re: Wale At Toolz & Tunde Demuren's Wedding (Photo) by Nienie(f): 10:23am On Jan 31, 2016
they didnt give him asoebi?

Celebrities / Re: Kate Henshaw At Toolz And Tunde's Wedding (Photos) by Nienie(f): 7:23pm On Jan 30, 2016
so gorgeous!

Romance / Re: Ladies: What Is The Greatest Lie A Guy Has Ever Told You? by Nienie(f): 3:09pm On Jan 30, 2016
markkaycee:
serz guys dont like when girls do such.,it has been a relationship breaker since like way back 1800..lol..i had to leave a girl that claims she misses me but was constantly monitoring all my movement on social media.
who is monitoring someone..he just said it and I checked on him like after one day.
who get time kwan..I bin just wan make sure him still dey alive o
Romance / Re: Ladies: What Is The Greatest Lie A Guy Has Ever Told You? by Nienie(f): 2:25pm On Jan 30, 2016
markkaycee:
u na monitoring spirit o
e get as you go miss person reach jareh
Romance / Re: Ladies: What Is The Greatest Lie A Guy Has Ever Told You? by Nienie(f): 12:57pm On Jan 30, 2016
petkoffDrake:
U wanta chop him dry? Pity d guy naa. Am single anyways wink
chop wetin? good for you o
Politics / Re: CNN Refers To Nigeria As A North African Country by Nienie(f): 9:47am On Jan 30, 2016
They should hire more blacks..we know our geographical settings better.

Romance / Re: Ladies: What Is The Greatest Lie A Guy Has Ever Told You? by Nienie(f): 9:43am On Jan 30, 2016
midehi2:
cheesy cheesy thats why my last seen is never seen grin
Lol..You try
Romance / Re: Ladies: What Is The Greatest Lie A Guy Has Ever Told You? by Nienie(f): 9:31am On Jan 30, 2016
"I'll reach you when I'm free" last seen; fb: 1minute ago whatsapp: 1minute ago BBM: updated status 2minutes ago Nairaland: last seen 3 minutes ago I come dey ask myself what he actually meant by when he's free.

Celebrities / Re: Yvonne Nelson Shows Off Sexy Figure In New Stunning Photo by Nienie(f): 11:48pm On Jan 29, 2016
who half unclad help biko tu?
Politics / Re: Girl Without Limbs Receives Help From Kano State Government. Photos by Nienie(f): 11:07pm On Jan 29, 2016
really devastating but thank God for the helpers tho

Crime / Re: Photo: Woman Who Drugs Her Lover And Steals His $1.5m by Nienie(f): 10:57pm On Jan 29, 2016
undecided..with a body like this tho she needed neither drugs nor the security guy to get the money for whatever reason she wanted it..she didnt even need to steal it but greed no gree am think sha

Education / Re: How A Lecturer Punished A UNILORIN Final Year Student by Nienie(f): 10:19pm On Jan 29, 2016
just whistling by but lol sha
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Finally Reacts To Arms Deal by Nienie(f): 10:45pm On Jan 27, 2016
SmartChoices:
Ur unknown fada!!
Lol..brother drink small cold water..calm down

Education / Re: 3 OAU Students' Union Leaders Bag 14 Semesters Suspension by Nienie(f): 10:41am On Jan 27, 2016
chisos shockedshocked..wickedness
btw I didn't read anywhere how they abused anyone.
Car Talk / Re: Carpet Grass Car In Akure That Has Got Everyone Talking: (photos) by Nienie(f): 10:19am On Jan 27, 2016
lonelydora:
How many times will this make front page?
I tire o

Fashion / Re: Bride In A Pink Wedding Gown (Photo) by Nienie(f): 10:17am On Jan 27, 2016
I don't think she went to church in that dress..looks pretty tho

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19