Stats: 3,325,399 members, 8,421,741 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:54 PM

Nifty247's Posts

Nairaland ForumNifty247's ProfileNifty247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 1:48pm On May 12, 2017
Pls come on whatsapp if your rate is negotiable. +966595543700
csckid:
where the neteller buyers dey....$205 for urgent sale...#375 per dollar..contact me: 09021000247
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 11:40am On May 12, 2017
Trade with this starboyflight with extra care. He offered btc to me @340#/$ on March 13,2017 when btc was been sold for 450#/$. I told him to lets use escrow and he ran away immediately.

starboyflight:
100$ btc available at reasonable legit price. Whatsapp 07017973612
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 2:24pm On May 11, 2017
Bring all your neteller to me @365#/$. Pls Contact me on WhatsApp +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 3:59pm On May 10, 2017
I need neteller @ 365 naira /dollar. Please contact me on whatsapp if you have it +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 6:20am On May 10, 2017
SayDeeJay:
Perfect Money needed.
Just quote me
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 7:10pm On May 09, 2017
I need neteler @365 naira per dollar. pls contact me if u have it. +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 6:29am On May 07, 2017
Good morning all.
I need neteller and Perfect money @ good rate. Please contact me on whatsapp if u have any qty for sale. +966595543700.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 10:33am On May 06, 2017
Still buying Neteller @ good rate
nifty247:
I need neteller @ good rate. Please contact me on whatsapp if u have any qty for sale +966595543700

Perfect Money needed @ good rate also
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 12:05pm On May 05, 2017
I need neteller @ good rate. Please contact me on whatsapp if u have any qty for sale +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 6:15am On May 04, 2017
Is anyone into Payeer usd? Please contact me on whatsapp if u have PAYEER usd @ good rate. +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 5:57am On May 03, 2017
I need 5000$ Perfect Money (PM) @ good rate. Pls contact me on whatsapp if u have it. +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 8:04am On May 01, 2017
Good Morning and Happy new month to you all.
I need 2000$ btc @ 380 naira per dollar. Please contact me on whatsapp If u have it. +966596883027
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 8:26am On Apr 29, 2017
I need usd Perfect Money (PM) @ good rate. Please contact me on whatsapp if you have. +966595543700

Also need bitcoin @ 380naira/dollar
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 2:42pm On Apr 27, 2017
I need 3000$ PM @385 and 2000$ worth of bitcoin @ 380# per dollar. Please contact me on whatsapp if you have it. +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 7:32am On Apr 26, 2017
Morning all.
I need 2000$ worth of btc @ 385naira/dollar. Pls contact me on whatsapp if you have it. +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 11:10pm On Apr 23, 2017
3000$ worth of Bitcoin is needed @ 375-380 naira per dollar. Please contact me on whatsapp if you have it. +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 3:17pm On Apr 22, 2017
2500$ worth of bitcoin is needed @ 375-380 naira/dollar. Pls contact me on whatsapp if you have it. +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 6:33pm On Apr 21, 2017
ok
didymario7:
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 1:21pm On Apr 21, 2017
1500$ Btc needed@ 375-380 naira/dollar. Pls come on whatsapp if u have it. +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 10:28am On Apr 21, 2017
segxes23:
$114 Bitcoin available @ 380

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 11:25am On Apr 19, 2017
Lol...
Tabbaz:
what are you now doing with bitcoins? shocked grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 12:13am On Apr 19, 2017
Lets talk sir I am a registered structural engineer... +966595543900
descrisom:
m & E needed urgently,any structural Engineer in the forum..money they ground
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 11:01am On Apr 15, 2017
hi
[quote author=cleanstar post=55482875][/quote]
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 1:46am On Apr 15, 2017
Thanks for the transaction sir. I appreciate the trust.
OPYLALAASH:
SOLD TO nifty247!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 1:21am On Apr 15, 2017
Blushing... Thanks for the trust and vouch sir. The transaction has been completed successfully.
Godlovesme521:
If he scam you.. I pay any amount

Over legit de worry am
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 8:06am On Apr 14, 2017
2000$ btc needed @ 404naira/dollar max. Please contact me on whats app if you have it. +966595543700
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by nifty247(m): 12:58am On Apr 13, 2017
You can use the free option on jaaxy.com
Julivas:
Hello guys, please which tool can i use to check the rate at which
a keyword is searched monthly?
Thanks.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 9:56am On Apr 07, 2017
Thanks for the transaction sir. I appreciate your trust.
FOLYKAZE:
$250 btc sold to nifty247. The another name of nifty247 is TRUST. We met just today, exchange number and traded without escrow. He sent my money within some mins. The brother makes me proud.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 7:56am On Apr 07, 2017
I need 2000$ Perfect Money (PM) @ good rate. Pls contact me on whatsapp +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 10:16pm On Apr 03, 2017
1000$ Perfect Money is needed @ reasonable rate. Contact me on whatsapp if you have it +966595543700
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m): 4:29pm On Apr 02, 2017
Hello
sindycurve4u:
$185 btc available 385/$ contact on signature
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nifty247(m):
Funlordjnr:
Nifty247 is legit! I am handling his scam case with the bastard called kyrios that is currently in court!

Nifty247 you sef try look for an escrow and allay the woman's fears!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)