Banom And Chosen04 - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Banom And Chosen04 (686 Views)
| Banom And Chosen04 by banom(op): 5:50pm On Sep 10, 2010 |
hello baby lets gist and flirt here. |
| Re: Banom And Chosen04 by MOBO444(f): 5:58pm On Sep 10, 2010 |
Gist about what, what do you black ladies want to talk about. |
| Re: Banom And Chosen04 by MOBO444(f): 5:58pm On Sep 10, 2010 |
Well we watching and listening this time around. |
| Re: Banom And Chosen04 by Omolola1(f): 6:07pm On Sep 10, 2010 |
wetin con be your own Mobo~ |
| Re: Banom And Chosen04 by MOBO444(f): 6:11pm On Sep 10, 2010 |
this is a free forum and i can intrude in any discussion. |
| Re: Banom And Chosen04 by Omolola1(f): 6:19pm On Sep 10, 2010 |
did i hold ur hands from typing? |
| Re: Banom And Chosen04 by 1102(m): 10:54pm On Sep 10, 2010 |
[size=13pt]Im not surprised its an abuja gurl thats starting this thread LETS FLIRT AND GIST here, thats what u abuja gurls are good @ Ask her where she is rite now friday nite, Nah Krystal Lounge, rubbish [/size] |
Moderator What Happen To My Post ? • Love At First Sight? I Guess Its Love At First Night. • Could She Be Pretending?