TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:49pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
XML33: I'm 99% certain that if you took the average IQ of Miracle supporters, it won't exceed 100 points. People who support Miracle are extremely superficial. And studies have shown that this trait correlates negatively with intelligence. The more superficial you are the less intelligent and less mature you are likely to be. the same was said about efe's fans last season. Hmmmmmm |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:46pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Willexmania: So Now, Who Is The New Head Of House?  biggie |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:46pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
ruggedcodez: Next year housemates should avoid names that starts with K .. kemen, K brule ... Khloe wow nice observation oooo.... |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:44pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Admin401: Fcvk Khloe, the way she abused Kbrule's parents yesterday added to my disdain for her. I don't care what happens to her even though that disqualification seems fake. I hope she stays gone. We've been criticizing Tobi and Ceec for so long that we forgot about the cancerous pair that is K2. right check! Right double check!! Right triple check! |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:43pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
lee818: I can't stand him!! I wish he gets evicted wish granted |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:24pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:22pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Admin401: Thank fvck Khloe is gone with her bad grammar. bad grammar  ? Or drama? Khloe's English, at least from what I heard from the house was good. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:13pm On Feb 18, 2018*. Modified: 6:28pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
emmaboy33: if KBrule got a strike for saying he will hit Khloe, I think CEE C should also get a strike for saying she will hit Khloe too no na...have you forgotten CeeC has two strikes already? And if they strike her again,she will go home and tobi will go with her? Biggie has scripted the show already. Maybe within the week biggie will strike CeeC since her new partner is lolu so they can leave together. Tobi is untouchable. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:07pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Giel: Don't mind the fool, saying people are being dramatic. Thank God vandora told him to keep quiet and let people feel how they want to feel.
And now vandora has shut him up and told him that it's not his place to judge and that they should focus on their strike,
And the idiot is saying that he didn't do anything wrong and that if not for what happened yesterday (referring to k_square drama) that he wouldn't have a strike now.
Arrogant cow. d1 is a Gambian goat! |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:05pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Why are they all talking ill of Ksquare? In vandora's words to d1 "She came in with you don't you just feel bad"
Me:no he doesn't feel bad because he doesn't have flaws,he is perfect with his elastic nose |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:02pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
D1 is too petty Mstwwwwww |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:01pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
jikins: I live in Warri. In Donald Trump's voice "Fake News" hmmmmm ok |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 6:00pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
D1 just shut up You talk too much You acting like a saint Mstwwwwwww |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 5:49pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Wait oo Is kbrule a warri guy? A friend told me guys in warri Have started making Sticker for kbrule That on bikes and tricycles You find stickers of kbrule. So is he an urobho guy? I don't gerit? |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 5:46pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Queenofhell: These two cannot wait to be unpaired to start nominating one another  lmao |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 5:32pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Hmmmmmmmmmm Khloe is issued a strike Kelvin issued another strike One more strike and they are disqualified |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 5:31pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
My Nina heart  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 5:28pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Afam4eva: Big Brother just called them out to the lounge and asks that they sit with their pair.
I think someone is about to be disqualified. lol.....who?? Kbrule  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 5:27pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
myettiallah: Van D should be evicted take it easy...they will.. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 5:26pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
oshe11: After calling the 5 least fave frm the least, biggie then called the BEST 5 from the best. IF U KNOW, U KNOW! ARGUE WITH UR ANCESTORS lmao....una eh!  how u take knw |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 4:38pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Afam4eva: This is actually close to what will happen. true....its kinda too obvious... Vandee will bounce first.....then angelifu or prito will fight for who will leave second. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 4:37pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Giel: I thought teddy A was blasting Mina through out the. Week as being weak, Why the sudden change of heart? lol....they have all received sense  . |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 4:36pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
77up: don't mind that nikker, I saw it , I just decided not to quote it, you knw she might be watching from her stove  i feel terrible for your kind |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 4:28pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
MizzD: Anto is a fine girl sha
She's not too bothered about eviction tonight cos she's more prepared, since she was up last week. She thinks Mina or rineeka pair may go if loto doesn't. Mina because they don't mingle much and may be an easy target.
Very short session
CeeC is next lol...Anto doesnt mumble.... It's always straight to the point with her.. Thanks for the update dear. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 7:26am On Feb 18, 2018 |
ZEE02: He wasn't referring to BamBam,he was actually talking about K brule...said he was gon say just two words to him.quote author=ninnyanny post=65156790]Bambam:you are just embarrassing yourself Teddy:I gat two words for you,fuc.k you
Teddy walks a way Bambam sips on her water and says,"God will help us" and covers herself with duvet..
OK ooo how would you know if he was referring to kbrule, if the camera just showed them suddenly and he was drinking with some hm,I don't know who exactly while bam bam was in bed....and the convo took place....if teddy was referring to kbrule why did he walk out and why did aunty bam bam angrily drag her duvet. You might think I hate teddy...but i don't...as a matter of fact I'm not supporting any housemate.i just watch and enjoy the show as it comes. So my comments are as a result of what I'm watching and in this case teddy was referring to bam bam,if Teddy had issues with kbrule, I didn't see that. Thank you. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 1:11am On Feb 18, 2018 |
77up: and that s tru, Cee c is right dia, all these nina kiss is becoming unemotional  sorry. But how would you know? Its her emotion na...not mine,not yours not CeCe's  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 12:59am On Feb 18, 2018 |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 12:57am On Feb 18, 2018 |
eksbabe: Brule tried to hit Deeone, Vandora shielded him. Deeone didnt react tho more strikes on the way |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 12:53am On Feb 18, 2018 |
Next time before biggie Chooses a theme for his Show he would think twice Prolly fast and seek spiritual Advice  During "see gobe" we really saw gobe Now double wahala is more hellish than I thought  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 12:51am On Feb 18, 2018 |
Lovexme: She's a grown as5 woman, and I want to believe she knows what she's doing. Whether right or wrong is left to her. Lets just be looking at her. na look all of us de look na  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 12:47am On Feb 18, 2018 |
Miracle: Nina come here No answer Miracle: Nina come and sit here before you will go.....bla bla bla.. Nina comes and lies on miracle, kisses miracle
Aunty CeeC: you are making this kiss thing not beautiful
Nina laughs and continues kissing miracle |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 12:43am On Feb 18, 2018 |
MizzD: Hian no peace.. Biggie has called Kbrule again the 100th time in 30mins  |