Politics › Re: Nigeria Broadcasting Commission Finally Bans Radio Biafra by Nonybb: 7:22pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
When Ojukwu was championing the course of Biafra he never got to insult anyone. But his supposedly incarnate, Nnamdi Kanu, is full of invectives of an astronomical proportion. Insults upon insults looks childish. Diplomacy is the key to activism and Nnamdi needed to be schooled in that department. 80% of Igbos sees him as a tout including myself and Biafra can never happen with the way he is going about it. Any Igbo that advocates for Biafra is a coward. Let us stand together and fight and stake our claim in Nigeria and collectively rescue it from our political oppressors which are the Gambarians-Born-To-Rule mentalist engineered and ressurected by Buhari with his Northocracy Agenda of Igbo political attrition |
Business › Re: Picture Of Onitsha trading port During The Colonial Days(photo) by Nonybb: 8:21am On Jul 14, 2015 |
Wow No Brown Roof |
Politics › Re: Buhari: How I Chose New Service Chiefs by Nonybb: 8:02am On Jul 14, 2015 |
R |
Health › Re: Lifeless Body On The Road Around LUTH (photo) by Nonybb: 8:31pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Hmm |
Sports › Re: PHOTO: Al Ain Unveils Emenike by Nonybb: 8:30pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
hmmm |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Aturu Mulu Ebunu Gba Aka Nwa, By Joe Igbokwe by Nonybb: 8:27pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Hmmm |
Politics › Re: Buhari May Recall Sacked Mani, CSO, To Redesignate Him Chief Detail - Tribune by Nonybb: 11:41am On Jul 10, 2015 |
R |
Politics › Re: Alleged N1.35bn Fraud: You Mean I’m Now A Prisoner? – Lamido by Nonybb: 7:05am On Jul 10, 2015 |
R |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Don't Buy Me N400m Cars, The Ones I Inherited From GEJ Are Good Enough F by Nonybb: 6:53am On Jul 10, 2015 |
R |
Fashion › Re: Bizzyaski: Working On Female Privates Is No Big Deal To Me by Nonybb: 4:41pm On Jul 09, 2015 |
He must have had enough of smell of that raw meat. Ona-dikari egwu ngbe umu-nwanyi yikopusia |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Check Out These Swaziland Representatives At A Meeting ( Photo) by Nonybb: 12:34pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
feldido: The reason why the whites call us animals... For GOD's sake this is a formal function, why can't they be civil for once? Maybe they called you animal, not us |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Check Out These Swaziland Representatives At A Meeting ( Photo) by Nonybb: 12:33pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
feldido: The reason why the whites call us animals... For GOD's sake this is a formal function, why can't they be civil for once? Inferiority complex. If they call you animal, equally call them white monkies and you will feel better about yourself. You must not always live your life to please the whities |
Politics › Re: Revealed: Real Reasons Ministerial List Is Delayed - Tribune by Nonybb: 10:35am On Jul 08, 2015*. Modified: 11:09am On Jul 08, 2015 |
We call it Northocracy: government of a Northerner, for Northerners, by a Northerners. Both Opponents(South-Southerners and South-Easterners) and Proponents(Yorubas) of this administration will suffer the consequences. Tinubu should know what he's gotten himself into because we all know it is a fearful thing to plan and give power to a fulani man. They may be educated, but they still inwardly believe in Usman Dan Fodio ideology of medieval era. The union of North and South in this country is like gay marriage without tendency of producing a seed except through surrogacy. Upon 100years of staying in it yet we have no common differences |
Celebrities › Re: Lifestyle: Checkout Kylie Jenner’s Lavish New House by Nonybb: 6:19pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
How the hell did she made the money? 17yrs? |
Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Is Chimamanda Adichie Pregnant? by Nonybb: 6:11pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
Since she support homosexuals, may God grant her the wish and make her unborn child gay, Amen |
Politics › Re: Chai..gay Marriage!!! Watch As US Female Player Ran To The Stand To Kiss Partner by Nonybb: 6:07pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
So Dirty and Disgustful |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Want To Remove Me From The Senate Because I Supported Saraki- Dino Melaye by Nonybb: 6:02pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
My Joy knows no bound as I see the House of APC, the House of Lie scatter. Thank you Jesus |
Politics › Re: NFF Sack Vincent Enyeama As Eagles Captain Appoints Northerner As New Captain by Nonybb: 5:50pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
Ab0ki has dragged the issue of Nepotism to the beautiful game, ok |
Politics › Re: Naval Officer Who Died While Fighting Boko Haram Insurgents Buried by Nonybb: 3:15pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
And I was trying to write Nigerian Navy Aptitude test on July 11th, next saturday at Ojo. May God help me I wouldnt die |
Celebrities › Re: Julius Agwu Brain Surgery In America (Photos) by Nonybb: 10:31am On Jul 06, 2015 |
His sense is back. No wonder he wanted to contest the Governorship of Rivers State. Get well soon |
Politics › Re: Kate Henshaw Exposes One Of El Rufai Mansions In Abuja! by Nonybb: 1:49pm On Jul 05, 2015 |
I have seen such houses in Benue state, gboko precisely, with AC inbuilt |
Fashion › Re: Outrage As Ex-OAU Male Student Transforms To Woman - The SUN by Nonybb: 3:29pm On Jul 04, 2015*. Modified: 4:14pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
Call her(him) Dapolyn |
Fashion › Re: Outrage As Ex-OAU Male Student Transforms To Woman - The SUN by Nonybb: 3:27pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
R |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Pictures Coming Out Of Aso Villa! Has It Always Been Like This? by Nonybb: 10:53am On Jul 02, 2015*. Modified: 12:59pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
Daura Dvllardinho |
Politics › Re: What I Saw On Bloomberg This Morning (picture) by Nonybb: 10:45am On Jul 02, 2015 |
BabaOneChance |
Celebrities › Re: Has Wizkid Joined Gay Association in Naija?(see Photo) by Nonybb: 10:41am On Jul 02, 2015 |
Photoshop |
Politics › Re: This Is How Ambode Wants To Solve Traffic Problem In Lagos by Nonybb: 5:09pm On Jul 01, 2015 |
What does this Tinubu boy know. Is it not the amount left after the coffer is looted by his Oga that he hopes to use and get to work? Let him not blow his expectation because Oga at the Top must chop first Governor Tinubu and Deputy Governor Ambode |
Politics › Re: Ranking Of Nigerian States By Poverty Rates by Nonybb: 1:02pm On Jul 01, 2015*. Modified: 3:22pm On Jul 01, 2015 |
Sai Buhari! yet they are still the poorest. They voted out GEJ because they believed the Kafirs can not rule them. Allah has given them here, yet they are still the poorest in a place their allah has given them, even in whole West Africa. I dont know the reasons why the furthest Igbo man would fall for this Almajiri "Chanji" |
Politics › Re: Sahara Reporters Lied, Buhari Didn't Order Arrest Of Wife's Brother-spokesman by Nonybb: 6:03pm On Jun 29, 2015 |
R |
Politics › Re: North Set To Take Over NNPC by Nonybb: 6:02pm On Jun 29, 2015 |
Gambari incursion The Almajiri "Chanji" |