Nosdat's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Nosdat's Profile › Nosdat's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Your posts have been very informative. I just submitted a business name that was approved online (MAX EDU CONSULT) for registration. The lady who took my application said they may need a proficiency certificate and licence from me because of the inclusion of EDU and CONSULT in the proposed name. Please, is this true? And if it is, what do i do? |
[size=16pt]Get 50% discount on IELTS, TOEFL, PTE, SAT, GRE and GMAT Lectures and Books [/size] [size=14pt] Get 50% Discount on TOEFL, IELTS, PTE, SAT, GRE & GMAT Lectures when you pay for Registration[/size] [size=13pt]Max International Education is giving out FREEBIES to all our esteemed clients. Packages include: Reduction of up to 50% will be given for lectures on all Exams registered for. A free book is an icing on the cake for those who register for TOEFL (LIMITED COPIES ARE AVAILABLE) Mouth watering discounts on Admission Processing into Universities all over the world Free Admission Counselling Free Scholarship Application into any university of your choice[/size] NOTE: You will get a FREE BOOK & CD's once you register for TOEFL..... [size=14pt]FOR MORE INFORMATION:[/size] Max International Education (Study Abroad) 114 Sapele Road, By Powerline Junction. Benin City, Edo State. Phone: 08065239193, 08028467439 E-mail: [email]info@maxeduinstitute.com[/email] Web: www.maxeduinstitute.com WhatsApp: 08065239193 BBM: 5C21ACE8
Pls remember me on this day of Pentecost. My own na 08028467439. God bless you |
Edgarated:Yes its the dual sim variant |
I have a Microsoft Lumia 535 with all Accesories for sale for 15,000 naira (its negotiable). Call or WhatsApp 08065239193. I reside in Benin City |
JideSM: Hello nosdat, apologies for any inconvenience.I just sent you a PM as instructed. Please do look into this issue. Thanks |
I subscribed for the MTN 3 gig night plan and was given 1.5 gig as bonus a week ago. I woke up this morning to find out that the Bonus had been taken off my Account. I called MTN Customer Care and was told nothing could be done about it. MTN is a disgrace, they just confirmed my fears about their schemes aimed at cheating their subscribers.......... |
It's an average pad if u consider the price. Anyhow it is okay |
I have a Joypad to sell complete with all the accessories. I live in Benin |
I can get the Activation code for you Guys |
[b]Vacancies exist in an IT Firm for the following positions: IT/MATHS TUTOR - SALARY:#25,000 IT/ENGLISH TUTOR - " " " Requirements: Tutors should be able to teach at least THREE(3) IT Courses and ENGLISH or MATHS. Qualifications: BSC/HND in Related discipline. Interested Applicants should forward their CV's and Application letters to : E-global Technologies, 86 Sapele Road, Opposite Bendel Insurance Company, Beside AP Filling Station, Benin City, Edo State. OR Email to : fred@eglobaltechnologies.org You can also call the following numbers: 08065239193, 08055378419 Deadline for these vacancies is 14th of December, 2010 |
honsule, plz where is zain office located in ILORIN |
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread need help, cant download on operamini wit zain? though |
hw una dey |
[color=#990000][/color] |
1 (of 1 pages)